Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Tuesday...

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Spontaneous Tuesday...

#tuesdaythings #sameoldsameoldtoday #coldweather #newhabitalertwatchednigerianmoviesallthroughthenight #flash #thatdream #sometimesyouliveyourdreamanddreamyourlife #huh #positivelife #livepositive #positiveaura #stillwaiting #thankJesus #whadaaaaa...! #asmilemeanseverything- #blogboo #wink #trythetongueclick

Hey Yo......

One smile or positive thought in the Morning starts off your day on the right foot.

Aint got much to say......

The Winner of the first batch of giveaway is....................*The person will get a mail in their inbox asking for account number*...wink.

Have a great day and impact on yourself and others positively.
Kisses!

207 comments:

1. Who art thou, O great mountain? before Zerubbabel thou shalt become a plain: and he shall bring forth the headstone thereof with shoutings, crying, Grace, grace unto it. Zechariah 4:7

I pray this morning for you, every mountainous experiences you are going through be made plain. The afflictions you are going through will be taken away in Jesus Mighty name Amen.

1. Zerubabel aka zeru, I love d sound.

2. Amen!Good morning my good people.

3. Amen in Jesus name. Good morning all

4. Stella. May God bless u in ways u never expect, protect ur children and multiply u in all ur endeavor.I refreshed spontaneous post on Sunday taya, cos it took me time to write and because SKD PA asked I complete the story, imagine feeling somehow after I invested that time to reply, all for me to open IHN Monday. I was OVERLY EXCITED!!!! Thank u soooooo much . God bless u so much

5. Stella. May God bless u in ways u never expect, protect ur children and multiply u in all ur endeavor.I refreshed spontaneous post on Sunday taya, cos it took me time to write and because SKD PA asked I complete the story, imagine feeling somehow after I invested that time to reply, all for me to open IHN Monday. I was OVERLY EXCITED!!!! Thank u soooooo much . God bless u so much. Am d woman with a bitter neighbor

2. DIARY OF AN ABUJA HUSTLING BABE ( PART 1)

After my experiences with the network marketing scammers and 'humanitarian' service people. I decided to take a break but it didn't last long because my parents were beginning to send me some kain messages like that. Imagine me a WHOLE graduate fetching water to fill all the WHOLE containers in the house. 'No, I wouldn't give up'. I encouraged myself.

Next day, I went 'job hunting' again. After all my pastor said we should start small. I resolved to do anything that had some dignity, no matter how small. This humiliation was getting to much.

As I walked down a particular street, I saw 'Home Lesson Teacher Wanted' on a board hanging on a beautiful gate. The magnificence of the compound I saw was motivating. I immediately knocked on the gate. A well-fed gateman came out and was looking at me as if I was the 'real gateman'. 'Yes, kanda helped you?', he managed to put his English together.
    'Yes, I be teacher', I replied.
    He looked at me once again and said,'follow me' like Jesus told Peter. Do I have a choice? I followed.

As I followed my gaze was all over the beautiful compound. You needed to see cars parked in there. 'I can take a grenade for you', I sang in my heart refering to the compound. Before I knew it, we were in a lobby that looked as beautiful like my paramount rulers' palace. Just lobby o. What a rich apartment! Money good o. Kai!
    (To be continued)

1. Castle windor don open another chapter for you people 😎😎😎😎😎

2. wow this gon be an interesting series. hooked already plz come and finish it

3. All way na way

4. Continue jare.. don’t mind dem 🐜

5. Lady bug😂😂😂😂😂, please don't crack me up this morning.

6. please lady 🐛, allow people to express themselves please.
      Nothing wrong in copying Castle Windsor.
      @AAP God will make a way for you.

7. He he he copy cats ,Stella dem don start o ,hope you are ready to do more give away..

3. Good morning all. Good morning Stella. Welcome to a beautiful Tuesday morning.

Today, Lord I pray that may we be a victor and not a victim. Any form of robbery attack or fraud programmed on our paths is cancelled by your mighty power. That we go out in whole and come back multiplied and not reduced in Jesus mighty name... Amen.

1. Amen and Amen. God's grace over us.

2. �� �� �� �� Na today

3. Stand still and know that he is God🎶
      There's no need to fight
      For the battle is not yours 🎵the battle is the Lord's 🎤
      Morning Everyone!

1. First thing I subconsciously read as your id was *Agama Lizard"lol

2. Anyhow morning to you😎😎😎😎

3. Lol. Good morning to you Lucille and Lady Bug. Do have a lovely day ahead.

5. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘😘

Our faith doesn’t make life easier, it makes us stronger to live life.

6. Congratulations to the winner

Good morning people! so prisoner of love centaurio can be pained that yolanda cannot remember their marriage😁😁😁😁😁 useless old man. Eliza so you had to sleep with max after 10years you try. Have a lovely day people.

1. Haha haha bee10 foolish man was crying. He Neva see chomtin

2. She didn't even play hard to get small sef,now the guy will think dey are back together just like that

3. Who else felt joel and sofia's chemistry yesterday? #OTOSOTW One of my best telenovela yet!!

7. Good morning Sdk and bvs, I made it here today. Ehen what is it with some exs that just won't let go???

1. Familiarity.
      Lonliness.
      Personal gain.
      Better sex.
      Jeolousy.
      Indecision making.
      Fear of the unknown.
      Guilt.
      Pity... etc

2. Ask yourself if you have let go😎😎😎😎

3. I tire oooh. That's how one called me out of the blues on Saturday; requesting to see me; after 5years of keeping me incommunicado; he suddenly realised he has a sweet heart somewhere.

Dude didn't know I've relocated 😂😂 out of Naija got married and have a 2year son.

It was funny when I saw that missed call. Destiny destroyers!!
      And he called again persistently, which i had to pick.

When I told him where I was and my current status, he kept screaming on the phone and begging that I should reconsider.....dafuq!!!😩.

When I handed my phone to DH to say hi to him (my ex), that was when it dawned on him that I'm no joker.

Oponu men everywhere in Nigeria. Mostly those from mba mmiri. If you know you know.

4. 08:37,How did your ex get your abroad number?🙄😜
      Just curious.

5. It looks like the week of exes. After all the heavy lies this guy lied to me, called me out of the blues begging me to come back home and marry him, offering me money to relocate and marry him. For what na? So after escaping with my life, you are asking me to come back and jump into the fire again with my eyes open. Ko le werk ra ra?

6. 8:54 So you don't know, you can receive calls with your local numbers, your MTN, GLO, abroad etc?????
      Gosh!!!!! Some of you desperately need to be exposed. No wonder you lot do atilogwu dance when someone buys Mars and gives you. Lmaoooo.

7. Anon 08:54, forget that thing, they have their ways. Since we broke up, I deleted all his numbers but he still has mine and when I response with "who am I speaking with pls" he picks offence by saying I did not have his number again. To do what with it please?
      All these exes have a way of getting your infos. It's them that don't let go.

8. Good morning people..
    Wish you all a stress-free day.
    Why not relax while we shop for you today,
    We deliver!!!

9. You see a man riding an exotic car, then insult him because he wears N150 slippers. Can't you see that you aren't normal?

Sometimes, rich people don't wear gold, but when you scratch them, you see gold.

Good morning!

10. Replies
    1. Eka I saw ur proposal. ..i was just smiling because I knew u weren't expecting it that day.
      Else u would hv dressed to kill.
      My dear there is nothing wrong with Wat you wearing, Never a sin to dress simple and free. This is how the proposal should be. Not them polishing every nail just for the gram. Congratulations dear and ur boo is cute and romantic. just please no break paris bed

2. @ladybird, you are so right.Proposal is meant to be a surprise.Eka,carry go jor.God will perfect all that concerns you in Jesus name. BTW, I didn't see the pic o. 😀

11. Replies
    1. Abeg no vex oh bros, I was reading an old IHN post, Na you dey call out when tiff kayan mata advert? I see Ee**h

12. THE ADVENTURES OF OGINIKA AND MM'PAMA (2)
    'Oh what a lovely day, so bright and good.' She jumped out of bed with joy and gusto.
    Shaking hippotamus buttocks to the sound of her thoughts she majestically marched to the village stream with three buckets balanced triumphantly on her head.
    On the way she saw Okwudilii, the fat potbellied hunchback village palm wine tapper.
    'Okwiiiiiiiiii'!!!!!!! she screamed with joy and gusto!!!! 'Okwi la la!!!!!!
    'Ugdskliwxnkrflojawvzpq' she said.
    'Ixzpsqmbrpzrrybkqlpp' he said.
    'Okjwdvxzzzyqpbdyklprqkwwnc' she shouted.
    ' Ah Chineeeeeeke,mgbi mgbi akqxzgytwowuwuwowuw. He too he opened mouth and shouted back.
    ***na parapo dem dey speak, no vex. Na so village pipu dey do.
    To be cotd.

1. LMAO. Don't I just love you?

2. Hahahahahahahahahaha.Whoo be this phool again na.Hian

3. Keep it coming. I'm already looking forward to the next part.

4. It's actually nice. Maybe I should also start a series to develop my writing skills. So bvs can criticize and make a better writer out of me. It's been one of my dreams to be a good writer. It's not for give aways o before you all come for me

5. I think Stella should create a folder for you all.

Creative writers oya leggooooo

6. oh my God, who is this anon?
      See me LMAO 😀😁😀😅😀

7. Madame Stella. Please please please create a folder for these story tellers so we won't miss any episodes. 😁 😁

13. Make an effort to learn something most people dont know. Knowledge is power.

1. Okay we hear you, professor of knowledge 😎😎😎😎

2. So all the lessons we receive everyday of our life is not knowledge okwaya?

14. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 0814139511325 September 2018 at 08:06

Tuesday of testimony God plsssss bless me today

15. These days Na to dey touch your gbola when walking o,the way people's gbola are disappearing ehn.Guard your gbola with all diligence,for out of it........

16. When we were kids, there was this man every child feared in the neighbourhood. His name was Uduma. He was a dark, huge and fierce looking man, who was known to discipline disobedient children. When we rebelled, all our mothers needed do to call us to order was utter his name. Uduma was every child's nightmare.

When I moved to this place, (North/ Middle-Belt), I quickly adapted to their way of life. I made friends with the children and would always watch them from my window while they played. I neither speak nor understand the Hausa language but I picked a few frequently used words.

However, one word I took note of, was 'Sabulu'. You see, Sabulu' was always mentioned in an angry tone. My neighbor, Mama Haruna would always say 'sabulu' anytime she scolded her children. Her sister who came to visit also used the word a lot when scolding them. When I went for routine walks, I'd hear mothers shouting about 'Sabulu'. And the children would be exceptionally quiet in all cases with frightened look on their faces. So I assumed that 'Sabulu' was the Northern version of Uduma.

Bulus is a popular name amongst the people of the middle Belt, so I was very sure the man's name must have been 'Sir Bulus', but they called him 'Sabulu' in their local tongue. I'd imagined him to be fierce looking, tall and huge like Uduma.

I remember a day I went to a neighboring house to fetch water. There I saw a woman shouting at her children. All I picked from her rant was Sabulu'. I walked up to her and said "madam sorry, it's OK. Children of nowadays are very stubborn".
    I turned to the children and said "stop giving your mother so much trouble or I'll call Sabulu for you".
    I was pulling an Uduma on them but I met confused stares. The woman hissed and walked away. Oh well...

I threatened a group of children playing near my window one day that I was going to call Sabulu' for them if they don't leave. They ignored me. What could be wrong? Why were they not afraid? Who was this Sabulu and when will I see him?

One fateful day, I was in my room when I heard Haruna's mother objurgating her children and as usual, ended with a 'Sabulu' threat (or so I thought).
    Okay I've had it! I must know Sir Bulus today! I mean why were the only terrified when their mothers called him and not when I did?

I came out, walked up to her and said "Mama Haruna, abeg who be this Sabulu? Which day he go come?"
    This woman broke into a fit of laughter. I just stood there, bewildered. What could be funny?
    "Aunty", she said to me, amidst her cackles, "Sabulu na soap o".
    "What? Soap? As in S-O-A-P? "
    "Yes aunty, sabulu na Hausa word for soap".

I walked dazedly back to my room. Then it began to make sense. Apparently, the parents scolded their children about how they misused soap.
    I, on the other hand, threatened to call soap for them.
    It is needless to say that from that day, I chose my (Hausa) words carefully.

Good morning Stella and lovely BVs. A wonderful day to you all.

1. Lolzz @ i will call sabulu for u

2. LMAO...😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Wrong assumption.

3. all way na way.. carry go

4. Hahahaha 😂😂😂😂
      New one, I will call sabulu for you 😂😂😂
      Keep it coming Windsor

5. That is why it's never good to assume things. Always ask for clarification.

6. Castle Castle! This is nice.

17. Good morning .Dreamt I had a baby girl but couldn't even buy pampers, had to send her to an orphanage, told them I would come for her when she is older.
    Should I be worried?

1. You people and your dreams, mtsheeeeew,go and find something to eat😎😎😎😎

2. Yes you should be.
      Las Las no remove that baby ooh.

3. Of course u should be... 🤣🤣🤣

4. Be very worried. I used to dream a lot about having babies. Even in boarding school, I will dream and give birth to babies and put in my drawer in the hostel. When I was 8 years, my mum was attending white garment church. A prophetess saw us in one of the service, asked whose daughter is this beautiful girl? My mum came forward, she told my mum that she need to look after me very well that when I'm old enough, I will have stomach problems and child beating will be a big issue. I'm still trying today.

5. Anon still trying today as you are yet to have physically. Kindly go for deliverance because you have been birthing spirit children. It is well

6. You mean child bearing?

If Yes, pls visit a good fertility clinic.

They see visions but wouldn't proffer solution.😩😩😩😩

18. Thank God for life...

All things are working for my good.

Good morning everyone. Have a blessed day Y'all.

19. Drugs aren't cool they make you act like a fool and it also affect the ones who care about you......Don't do drugs.

1. Thanks musiclover

It's high time we created awareness on drug abuse, on our various social media handles.

One Love yo 😘

2. You're welcome @ Anonymous 10:20

20. I just woke up to realize that life is actually nothing. You struggle to buy textbooks, you read hard, making sure you leave with a good result. And God finally answers your prayers by helping you all through your exams. You graduate with one of the finest Resut. Then you finally get your call up letter to serve your father's land. And then, viola! You fall sick, a brief illness o. Then it happens! You're no longer breathing. Kai! Ejima, may God recieve your soul! And may God give your twin the fortitude to bear the loss and carry-on. This is so painful!

Good morning.

1. Sorry for your loss, Rhoda. God keep her soul. Amen

2. Too bad,life is not worth it😎😎😎😎

3. The bastard devil is out to kill, to steal n to destroy. May his soul rest in peace

4. RIP to the dead.
      Painful to loose a child.Comfort to the parents

5. So Bubul in ur mind now u made sense. So it is the devil that kills abii? Who is the giver of life?? Who taketh it? Ok may b all ur family members that died, the devil killed them and they are with him. Mine, God alone has that power and they are with Him. Such ignorance.

6. Such is life. That is why it is good to make peace wherever you are because we don't know when our market will sell finish.

RIP ejima and comfort to you all Amen

7. Sorry for your loss. Life is nothing but vanity.

21. Good morning all, please has anyone gone through HSG. How was the procedure. Help a sister please.

1. I was told it's very painful and excruciating 😎😎😎😎

2. I'm booked for it end of this week. I heard the pain is much. God will see us through

3. Its painful but won't kill you. Just try to calm your nerves okay. I repeated the procedure 3 times that same day and I did not die,just cry if you feel too much pain. I pray you get a good and patient nurse and radiologist like i got. Pele,it will end in praise

4. Very painful dear
      They will wash ur womb

5. Before you go, take paracetamol. It's uncomfortable and a bit painful. Make sure you continue with the paracetamol. I felt real pains at midnight after the procedure but that was because I didn't take painkillers continuously as I was asked to.

6. Very painful.. You just have to be calm OK. It is well with you.

7. Take alcohol before u go,I did that and didn’t feel any pain, just get abit tipsy but go with someone who drives

22. Ututuoma ndi Sdk

23. Stella may the dust of giveaway locate me nahh..

24. Today is a new day. A new dawn.
    Today, l choose to let go of all and any bitterness l have harbored against those friends who have stabbed me in the back.
    Today, l choose to let go of all the hurt and pain.
    Today, l choose to be happy.
    Today l believe and feel it in my heart that, that which l have believed, prayed and trusted our King of Kings for, will come to fruition.
    Good morning my fellow blog visitors. Wishing us all a splendid day.

1. Amen. Good morning and God will bless you if you keep to what you put down

25. And it's exactly 24 hours my dad called and told me my mum gone. I'm crushed and devastated. Can't eat, can't think right. Can't even goo home cos I'm pregnant oh God why why why!!! Hmmmmmmm when death knocks you realise you are not as strong as you think you are. Oh my poor dad!!! Death you have done your worse.

1. Ahhh. I feel your pain. Pls be strong for your baby. Mama rest in peace. I rem when mama left us. I never saw her dead body. I was not there when she was burried. The pain was too much. Right now I console myself by acting like she is here but I can't see her. I love you mama. Try to find your own closure.

2. Sorry for your loss Adele. God will strengthen your entire family,He knows best. May the soul of your mom rest in peace.

3. Oh! Dear Adele.. May God give u d fortitude to bear ur loss. Take heart

4. May her soul rest in peace and may the Holy Spirit give you the fortitude to bear this loss.

5. Oh dear. SSo sorry for your loss. May the Good Lord comfort you and your family. RIP to her.

6. So sorry about your loss😎😎😎

7. So sorry dear. May her soul rest in God. Such a world full of pains.

8. Meennn! So sorry dear. Please be strong. It is well with your family. Accept my condolence.

9. Sorry for your loss. Be strong(I know it's not easy). May her soul find rest in God's bossom

10. Sorry for your lost, May God comfort you..

11. Sorry for your loss. .May her soul rest in perfect peace Amen.

sorry to ask us it a taboo for a pregnant woman to see dead body in your side?

12. Oh Adele love..... So sorry for your loss
      May God Comfort you and your family
      Rest in peace mama

13. Oh dear comfort to your family Amen

14. So sorry Adele. Gods comfort to you all.

15. Oh dear. Sorry for your loss. May God console you.

16. So sorry. May God comfort you

17. Comforts Adele, comforts.

18. So sorry for your loss Adele,may the Lord comfort your family...RIP mama

19. So sorry for your loss. May God comfort and console you

20. Sorry oh dear, R.I.P to your mom

21. Thanks everyone. I feel comforted. God bless us all!

22. I extend my deepest sympathies to you and your family. May the soul of your mother rest in peace.

Adaobi

26. Awww this is sad. may her soul rest in peace

1. Who is dying again. We need good news.

Sorry about the loss. Heavenly comfort

2. Yori that your first line wasn't just necessary at all

3. Thank you. I wasn't expecting to see another sad news and it came as a shock.

Mucizlover sorry about my comment. Comfort to you and your family Amen

4. Yori dear, nobody died. I thought commented under Adele's comment

27. Good morning everybody.

Today, i choose to be happy. Have a great day everyone.

28. Walahi! I ve seen the poorest of them All. Proverty is sooo real! Seeing thick thick, improvished, sickness ridden, children looking like vulture, community yesterday broke me. I couldn't control the tears. Lord! Have mercy. CHAI!

1. Na only you dey ACCESS bank yesterday dey wait for manager to address you. Na only u dey visit community of vultures yesterda. Maybe na Edo airways you dey use.

2. Sugar dear pls release full info here.
      Which community?
      Thanks

29. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 0814139511325 September 2018 at 08:49

Good morning sweetheart

30. So sorry for the loss, pls take heart, it is well with your household

31. @cat noir, I see u caught the format. I was just reading all through waiting for someone that would decode. Kai! E Di Sharp.

Make I no too talk abeg, I'm still dealing with the setback of my truthful comments

Hehehe

1. If they insult you now you will cry to your mama sdk. Honestly sdk you are a very bias person .... You should correct this joy girl...she can't be insulting people and expect people to be praising her.... Ugly thing

2. Set back.
      Set forth.
      Nobody likes you.
      Just thank your God for Stella.
      Na all these ones wey dey pray make chocolate and sneakers follow you come go dey come go dey gum body like mumu. Dem no know say as your face be na so your hand be. Buahahahahhahahhahahahahahahaha.

32. Good morning guys,I want to know if Clarins body cream is good for a dark skin lady.i don't want anything that would bleach me.is it just a moisturiser?

1. Use nivea, cetaphil, aveeno, cerave,original pears baby, or original jergens.

2. Finebabe, ehn but what is wrong with Clarins? That is the question. Not suggestions.

3. Clarins will brighten you but it's good so use it. A little brightening won't hurt!

33. Beautiful morning. May God give us all good news and not sad news Amen.

I came this morning to hear good news and what I am reading is not sweet. Heavenly comfort to all who have been affected by painful news Amen

34. Nara by Travis "tobechukwu" Greene and Tim Godfrey video is awesome..Everyone and every sound was articulate. Is it when he hugged Tim's mum? Or 1.24 when the backup singers scattered uniformly or the hugs at the beginning or Travis smile?.. that song had me in goose bumps and abusing my repeat button..

1. That was Tim’s mum?? I didn’t know but I kept saying I loved that act;it was beautiful....indeed the joy derived in praising God cannot be overemphasized...nara ekele chimarobim

2. Same here , I love the song.

3. the song is dope 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

35. Continue to rest in peace dad...we all miss u so so much.

36. I know say wetin I do dey very bad n it's a sin. I dey broke with no much income even I never marry next thing nah belle I go carry.
    I no even pity my papa wey dey feed me wey still dey manage, I wan con still add another mouth join d useless koboless life like anon talk yesterday.
    I believe say anything wey wan happen for pesin life must happen no matter how long.
    God know say I no be that kind pesin wey una dey think I be.
    the bashing just dey to much for me to bear anons. since is not good to carry belle outside wedlock, den I know wetin I go do.
    may God help me.

1. you better keep your baby....you are 4 months gone already, please don't do what you will regret for the rest of your life.

2. Do not abort that pregnancy pls.
      Babies are gifts from God. And He allowed it cos of a reason. Pls don't abort whatever you do

3. Better don't let foolish people make you do what will kill you. Since you refused to behave like mermaid, you better let your papa know and see how to meet una in-law. He must take responsibility and take care of you.

Everybody is free to talk to you and you are free to do what is best for you

4. You are adult enough to go and have sex,now that the consequence has come you are acting like a naive little girl that doesn't know anything.

For your sake it better not be a broke-ass like you that you went to carry belle for, because if that is the case then your begging on this blog just started.

My mum used to say if you want to chop frog better chop big one.You people will know your family background, and still be doing rubbish.

It is your type that will gossip about runs girls, but you are doing same thing she is doing, just that you're doing it with broke asses.

You are carrying a child now, so better call the father of that child and make a solid plan.
      Bear in mind that you will live with whatever decision you make, and don't come here to beg for diaper money.

5. Hanty, you wan add abortion join? Better keep that pregnancy and don't put your life at risk. If bashing gets to you,you for don learn from here to close leg till marriage.

6. Ehn don't worry God will help you.

Let's learn to live with the responsibility of our actions and stop stylishly begging at every opportunity.
      The giveaway you got earlier, what happened to it?
      You couldn't even inform your benefactor on how you spent the money. Did you even use out of it to buy condom?
      No.
      You think people are plucking money for you people to jollificate with?

If someone gives you 5k and you come back and show that person how you increased 5k to 8k, you don't know it will encourage others to give as well?

Instead you are opening legs like GTB electronic door, even coming back to issue subtle threats 'Ehn since it is not good to carry belle outside wedlock I know what I will do..' if you know you know, whose fucking business??? Na today you know that one? Abi your Bible, page no complete? Abi your own Bible tell you say. 'It is good to 'fuck outside wedlock'? Dunce.

The energy some of you spend in these daily nauseating epistles, use it to improve your life. Abi are you lot carrying curse?

Ask someone for training free here, No.
      Ask someone to work as an assistant for free. No.
      Ask someone to teach you something here.
      No.
      Just positioned yourself like a constipated hedgehog, because mugu must surely fall abi???

NEXT!!!!!

7. @11:44 just wooow.

Nne you get bloody mouth.

Wonderful!!!

8. Oh wow. I guess this is another way to get BVs to rally round and contribute money for you ba?
      Wonders shall never end.

37. RIP to the dead! May God comfort you. Death is inevitable,may we not die in our young age

38. Tuesday....the only day of the week that has 24hrs between 8am&6pm

39. @pidgin writer no one is against you! What Bvees did was to admonish you. Pls don't hurt yourself and your baby, remember ur pale. The way u talk about ur father on dis blog is amazing.

But y b say anytime wey giveaway land na dat time u dey Start ur Mike Ejeaha story, u self check am now.

Whether u carry Belle or not!! There's always a light at the end of the tunnel. Remain blessed pidgin writer.

1. Loll@Mike Ejeaha story.

Come add say e dey unto of iroko tree dey look for network. Only God understands the gibberish it is always writing.

You too your own mpam no well too abi, or you never add that one for your story?

Go and find the person wey knack you apako. Sit down and discuss with both families, no turn here to stations of the cross. No be only you toto dey scratch. But if I look my bank account balance, toto go just be like wood. I go just face front.

No balance forchair say you don see pot of free money for here o,if you like con add your own mpam is sick as well. Unless peradventure you fit see another mugu wey fit help you.

Only say next year, dem go still knack you apako again. Story story continues.