#tuesday #secondweekofschool #bambinosnosend #firsttuesdayinseptember #goodriddiancetobadrubbitiish #omgshockingnews #watchoutforshockingnewsinsidetodaysinhousenews #sigh #itiswhatitis #staypositivenomatterwhat #itiswell #goodnewsgoodvibesgoodpeople...
Good Morning BVs.........
Hope say una sleep well?Good...
I woke up around 2am to work and decided to check my mail before sleeping again and i got a mail that made me sleepless and i have been awake since then.....I will reveal the full contents of the email inside in house news....Mail was sent by the Husband of a BV i have been contact with.....
Please do not suggest what could be the content of the mail until i post it later....
As i was sleepless i decided to watch Clinic matters on my African station and that's all i watched all night...Really hilarious and i give it to Lilian Esoro,she is a good actress.....Almost flawless with how she delivers her roles!
If you have watched her you will definitely agree with me.
Any face of in house news?You never know!!!
Today's in house news promises to be very exciting with lots of advert and sweet stories.......kai!!!!!
Send in your well prepared advert for in house news if you want to...
I am so sorry about springing a singles mingles post without announcing it,i just didn't want those serial lovers to have time to prepare their love scam....the fewer the better.
I will announce the next one slated for Independence day...October 1st right?LOL
Have a nice,God filled and Blessed day.
Kisses..
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
137 comments:
ReplyDeleteI think I have come to the conclusion that anonymous bv's are likely the life wire of this blog, take them away then you get a boring blog. Their comments could be insulting, sometimes it could be harsh and blunt but most times it is the simple truth. Some are hilarious that can force laughter on anyone.
No disrespect to those of us with IDs but truth remains that most bv's with IDs usually aren't free to express themselves, their comment sometimes aren't what they have in mind or could have said. They usually take side with perceive friends and can never see anything wrong from them. Most of the quality advice I got here, were from anonymous and I always remain thankful for that.
Good morning all from this other side of the garden city.
I know I shouldn't be having sex but I was diagnosed of vaginismus and I've been celibate ever since.
DeleteA dude came around and I stalled for a while then slept with him to verify if I still have the vaginismus.
I didn't feel as much pain as before and now I have to stop calling or chatting him up so this can doe a natural death.
I don't regret this and I just need to wait for my period so I can finally be at peace.
It was a protected sec but anything can happen as they say.
Hope I am anonymous...please don't post if I'm not
Ezege this table you are shaking.. I'm sitting on it..😁😁😁
DeleteAnyway, I'll everly support you through thick and thin, you are my carnalito(brother) and a boss even though you are yet to pay my August salary.
Que tenga un buen día! Muchas gracias!!
Hahahaha.... The Boss man good morning. a`kari`m okwu nkotee nwanne. a`ne ji maka mgbabu yalo ogu. O'mua bu mwa chi na sulu uzor na ala nkanu.
DeleteHope you know youve used the guy? anonymous 8:23... If na u, you'd start cursing him.
DeleteDon't mind "it". Men are evil, men are scum. Who is the scum now? I hope your vagivaginismus comes back every day so you can keep using them. Hope i got dt spelling sha?
DeleteInstead of you to say e dey hungry u, u dey use vaginismus as excuse. Excuse me jare.
Teejay,this table you are shaking has yoriyori on top o. So much for blog pal
DeleteBlack it is a fat lie. Yori yori is exceptional and a gallant. Always saying it as it is. I love her so much.
DeletePsalm 37:1-21 KJV
ReplyDelete[1] … Fret not thyself because of evildoers, neither be thou envious against the workers of iniquity.
[2] For they shall soon be cut down like the grass, and wither as the green herb.
[3] Trust in the Lord , and do good; so shalt thou dwell in the land, and verily thou shalt be fed.
[4] Delight thyself also in the Lord ; and he shall give thee the desires of thine heart.
[5] Commit thy way unto the Lord ; trust also in him; and he shall bring it to pass.
[7] Rest in the Lord , and wait patiently for him: fret not thyself because of him who prospereth in his way, because of the man who bringeth wicked devices to pass.
[8] Cease from anger, and forsake wrath: fret not thyself in any wise to do evil.
[9] For evildoers shall be cut off: but those that wait upon the Lord , they shall inherit the earth.
[10] For yet a little while, and the wicked shall not be : yea, thou shalt diligently consider his place, and it shall not be .
[11] But the meek shall inherit the earth; and shall delight themselves in the abundance of peace.
[16] A little that a righteous man hath is better than the riches of many wicked.
[17] For the arms of the wicked shall be broken: but the Lord upholdeth the righteous.
[18] The Lord knoweth the days of the upright: and their inheritance shall be for ever.
[19] They shall not be ashamed in the evil time: and in the days of famine they shall be satisfied.
[20] But the wicked shall perish, and the enemies of the Lord shall be as the fat of lambs: they shall consume; into smoke shall they consume away.
Good morning,
So I was going through the posts in the night and saw where some comments said they wished they would be shown the way,so they can be like the "big girls".
I copied the word of God above for those who have ears. Emphasis on verse 9,16,18,19
The word of God has still not changed. God will never abandon His beloved. There is always a reward for every act.
God bless us.
Lafresh dear,I missed you too. I don't get to meet the post as I used to. How is family dear?
To all my sweethearts
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Blessed day to everyone.
Nice one
DeleteSo lovely a read. Thanks for this.
DeleteLovely 👌
DeleteNice one
Delete😘😘😘 family is good. Trust yours is good too
Nice one. Welcome back.
DeleteAmen!!
DeleteSo apt.Have a great day.
DeleteBeloved, tee jay,Stella m.official P,Ujunwa,thanks guys,I am glad it made sense to you guys
DeleteCynthia 😘😘
Lafresh dear,we are good. 😘😘😘
So yesterday, I gave my mum a thousand naira to help me get an umbrella cos I felt she'll know the good ones.
ReplyDeleteI got back home in the evening and asked her for the umbrella and she said she wasn't going to give me till I refund her the extra #300 she paid for it. I was just smiling like; this woman sef😀
Meanwhile I bought her grilled fish(she loves it) on my way back, I just allowed her to finish eating the fish then I asked her for the umbrella again.
She just looked at me and said; " you think its this lil fish that you gave me that would make me give you the umbrella abi? Better pay up I'm not Esau"😂😂
I was just laughing plenty. I then told her to pay for the fish she ate so I would pay her back. She immediately told me to pay her for all the breast milk, cloths and school fees she has invested in me🤦🏻♀🤦🏻♀😂😂😂
My mum is just the best swear down.
Good morning BVs.
Hahaha.... No love like a mother's love for her child.
DeleteShe's on point.
DeleteLolzz
Lol
DeleteHahahahahahahahah
DeleteGoodmorning all
😁
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteHahahaha Mama the Mama!!
DeleteI love your friendship with your mom..
DeleteMum's you can never win with them.
DeleteBeautiful morning.
ReplyDeleteSetting out soon...
God bless our hustles.
Good morning all.
ReplyDeleteGood morning lovelies 😘😘
ReplyDeleteSo I Visited my parents few days ago
Decided to settle for a plate of Indomie before the “real” meal arrives.
Ladies and gentlemen, I finished a big jug of water.Noodles was still there...
My momma will not kill me with pepper.
I give up on my Yoruba people.
Who even started that pepper eating??...
Parents, I wish you happy school fees paying.... May God bless us all. 😇😇😇
That makes your mum and mine a twin,after plenty atarodo my mum will still add atagbigbe to her pepper I have complained endlessly she said that is what someone needs in this Lagos with its everyday rain, you eat and develop running nose immediately.I will soon leave her husband house for her.
DeleteGood morning Olori.
Hahahaha @Olori Yoruba and pepper are like 5 and 6.
DeleteThis post madee sneeze..pepper o
Delete@Olori, Naija food prepared without pepper, is that one food? As it is in stew, so shall it be in even noodles and fried eggs. I like pepper like kilode. God bless whoever discovered that spice.
Delete@Elegant, I like your mum already!
Good morning, Stella & BVs. Have an awesome day.
Elegant momma, I give up
DeleteShe will be saying "he who doesn't eat pepper won't live Long "😂😂😂😂🙌🙌🙌
Cutest pat, I tell you
Hahahaha, Bb Pele😂😂😂
😂... No be the 🌶 u eat grow like this..
DeleteMorning lovelies,issa beautiful day,God bless everything that concerns us,it is well with us all,do have a good day#ideyfinfjobforAbeokutaanditsenviron,pleasehelpasoul#
ReplyDeletePlease who has used or using Vaseline healthy even tone d Canada own on this blog? Is it worth using? does it work?
ReplyDeleteUr response pls
Some of us never liked school but all we wanted was the degree.
ReplyDeleteThis is my table..😂😂😂
DeleteDegree in carpentry.
DeleteMy cup of coffee & crackers biscuits is on this table.
DeleteHow I came out with a good result, is only God.
I love school. Bsc and Msc in the bag. Planning on going back for a second one while I work.
DeleteGood morning fam!pls i have been having this feeling of something stuck in my throat for about 2years now and i have been visiting the docs to which they only give me antibiotics and i ll be relived for like a week.i just stumbled on tonsil stone on google and i think thats what im having .pls has anyone done surgery for tonsil stone and which hospital did u do it?pls im so tired of this thing as its making me have mouth odour.
ReplyDeleteReceive healing.
DeleteTake it out.
DeletePele. You can remove it yourself. Just Google on how to remove tonsil stones.
DeleteI have had the same problem for over 4 years and I thought it was Tonsilloliths. I went to my doctor's to get checked and all and was told I had acid reflux and was given omeprazole but it didn't work. After trying several remedies both prescribed and the ones I read on Google I gave up until recently when I got tired of having to clear my throat every minute(very embarrassing something lol). Over the years, my symptoms got worse; I was having nasty ear aches, I constantly feel the need to clear my throat and it feels like I have a lump in my throat. I went on Google and typed in my symptoms and most of the results came back with GERD. Reading about GERD got me really scared , apparently the constant urge to clear the throat is an indication of throat cancer.. Omo I booked an appointment with my GP straight up and was shocked when after all the checks the issue was with my nose (sinuses) and something to do with outdoor allergies..
DeleteMy GP prescribed 2x mometasone nasal spray (a steroid used to treat nasal symptoms caused by seasonal or year-round allergies). Although I was told not to expect any changes until after 2 to 3 weeks of using the spray, however, 5 days into using it, I can already feel the changes, even my mum said she noticed Ive stopped clearing my throat almost every minute.. The feeling is slowly disappearing and I am feeling really good. So I would suggest you go for a throat scan 1st to check if it's Tonsilloliths, cause it could be anything given the nose, ear and throat are all connected. Wish you good fortune and success..
Mehn, it has been raining since 1am. And it's still raining. So, no lectures today. 💃💃
ReplyDeleteGood morning.
Lazy geh🙄
DeleteLol...
DeleteGood morning people... Have a wonderful day...
ReplyDeleteIf you are reading this,please pray for me and if you are a Pastor,please sir/ma talk to God on my case
ReplyDeleteEvery spirit of lesbianism,spiritual husband,witches and wizards,demons,generational curse,spell,household enemy holding my martial blessing,destiny and breakthrough should die by fire in Jesus name. Amen
Please sir/ma remember me in your prayers always. They don't want me to get married and fulfill destiny. Which I will in Jesus name. Amen. Thanks everyone.
You will dear, but I will advice you have a change of mindset. Believe you are unstoppable and don't give in to the thought of being in bondage. The mind is so strong to capitalize what you believe and you end up moving towards that direction. Be strong and prayerful, you will overcome. You will be in my prayers.
DeleteIt is well with you dear...
DeleteChange your mind set for God to come and perform wonders..
It is all in your head, snap out of it.
DeleteWhat is so special about your destiny that somebody will be holding it.
Please get busy.
Lol @ this Reasonable doubt Lady sha! we should hold up a conversation... I'm tickled at your line of thoughts...
DeleteHi Isaac.
DeleteLekwa ndi destiny 😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteAnonymouse 8:07, nobody is holding your destiny ooh.
Assuming you have a very descent job and earning well, plus living wella. If anybody had suggested marriage for You, you've said "di gbakwa oku" (make husband catch fire).
Your problem now, is hunger. Goan and feed well and get something doing.
All those things you listed up there are in your head.
I repeat "nobody is holding your destiny, you are the one holding back yourself.
Kikikikikikikiii 😂😂😂😂😂.
Ndi destiny.... mcheewwwwww!!
Have a nice day too Stella. Can't wait for in house news then.
ReplyDeleteGood morning house,have a pleasant day.
Good morning Bvs.Just came back from the East where I went for the burial of my in-law (My oldest sister's husband). I thank God for journey mercy. I pray God comforts my sister and provide for her to train her children. The pain is real and so is God.
ReplyDeleteBV JENNEX
Thank God for journey mercies Jennex
DeleteGod is the husband to the widows.
DeleteHe will not abandon her now..
Thank God for safe journey
It is well with her and kids..
Eeyah. God will take care of her and the kids. It is well.
DeleteGod will be with her and her children
DeleteIt is well with her and the kids.
DeleteGood morning my pple
ReplyDeleteStella abeg don't get me scared o. It's well with everyone on this blog.
The way some bvs run down some female celebs here na wa. Some one even called one a prostitut! Chineke me!😮
"Runs gals, sugar daddy, who dash her business , she's sold her destiny" blablabla na wa o. Atimes I just marvel at some comments here.
Splendid Tuesday y'all
The prostitute comment tire me sha. It even came from a bv I respect on this blog. A fellow woman spewing that about another woman like her. Thank God some anonymouses bashed her well. I give it to all d reasonable anonymouses on this blog.
DeleteMrs ABCD come and carry ur sub
DeleteDon't mind the bitter woman her comment yesterday irritated me. You call someone a prostitute lyk u have seen her prostituting bfor
DeleteWent to a fast food & while eating, a woman & her son of 6yrs walked in. She took a table beside me, left the boy to go order their food .
ReplyDeleteAlmost immediately, I noticed the boy was staring at me. I turned towards him, thinking he was shy or scared & talked to him a little. ( to make him relax). As soon as I looked away, the stir started again. This time, I decided to look at him with my corner eyes. lol. Behold he was touching his Pipi. I quickly turned to look at him & he immediately removed his hand.
(The zip still opened though buttoned).
This continued till he saw his mom approaching, then he removed his hand.
When she sat down with this boy, I felt the stir again. When I looked, I was surprised to see his hands on his pipi fondling it; while his mom was looking forward (their order was yet to arrive), oblivious of what was happening.
Before leaving, I summoned the courage to tell the woman.
Telling her that it could be because the boy has been molested and need to find a solution before it gets out of hand.
Surprisingly, she affirmed my suspicion. She said the boy was caught with his friend of 7 years by a neighbour, when the friend was using his Pipi to rob the boy's bum bum. That this kid became her son's friend just fee months back. He wad always coming to her house to play with her son. Not knowing what he was doing to him. But they have stopped the boy from visiting. She also told the other boy's mother who was surprised too and wondered how.
My mouth was wide open.
I told her the other boy must have been molested too & she should find solution for her son if not, he will molest other children.
I also told her these gays u here about, that was how some of them started and if she doesn't find solution, he might become one. She shouted 'God forbid'
I told her to take him for deliverance and seek medical help.
So what other ways can this be stopeed for a victim?
I have always heard of this, but never witnessed it.
Parents, be very prayerful & observant. Paedophiles are everywhere.
Councelling by an expert is what is needed for that child and not necessary deliverance. Deliverance is good but that is what he needed the most.
DeleteJeez!!! God please take away this sort of temptation from me cos I honestly don't know if I can handle molestation lightly.
DeleteGod help that woman and the lil boy.
Parents should be very vigilant and trust no one. The little boy needs counselling immediately.
DeleteStella please help me post.
ReplyDeleteMy sister baby daddy ran away with the baby. And he's refusing to bring the child back
Any Bv who knows how we can file for full custody with restraing order should please help.
The police is just playing with the case
Why didn't you have a custody agreement in the first place or you thought your sister will use the child to force him to marry her?
DeleteAlways establish custody agreement of the child especially if the father is in the picture and is shaky about commitment to the mother. When you establish custody, you can establish child support, school fees and all.
He is the father of the child so it is going to be difficult but achievable, Do you know where he lives and works? Do you know where his parents stay? Get a lawyer now and take that matter to court. If you have evidence that the child has been in your sister's custody prior to that, then you can charge him with kidnap and other allegations. But i am sure your sister will not. That child is what she is holding on his NECK and she dare not jeopardize that.
Good morning bvs!
ReplyDeleteStella you are right, Lillian Esoro is a very good actress, and in clinic matters she delivered her role perfectly, I love clinic matters cos it's educative and entertaining.
Well said, I actiually look forward to watching clinic matters because of Lilian Esoro. Her role interpretation and delivery is impeccable.. She is an all rounder good actress too.
DeleteGood morning beevees
ReplyDeletecool Tuesday morning I still dey my bed dey roll.una goodmorning
ReplyDeletePls who is using Samsung Galaxy s7? Is the phone good battery wise and all that? My brother wants to get it for me. Pls tell me before it's too late
ReplyDeleteIf u sneeze, d screen will crack.
DeleteI dont know oh, lemme knock on my neighbour and ask...
Deletealthough i just came out of the bathroom with towel around my body, but its an emergency and hes lives alone, so no harm. brb
Hagagahaha funny comments
DeleteWhat's up with screen crack and all. Who uses smart phone these days without tampered glass for protecting the screen. I buy my tampered glass before buying phone
DeleteGoodmorning beautiful people.Stay beautiful,act beautiful and receive God's beautiful blessings.
ReplyDeleteGood morning my fellow beevees. Good morning Stella. Welcome to a beautiful Tuesday morning the 4th day of September, 2018.
ReplyDeleteAs we go out today may we do exploits and bear fruits in Jesus Precious Name... Amen.
Amen. God got us covered.
DeleteAmen to your prayer.
DeleteHad fun in lag while on holiday....back to Ph...Good morning House.
ReplyDeleteWelcome back beautiful woman. *side eyes to my boss*
DeleteEd, you didn’t take picture with Sky??
DeleteWhy Ed!!! I was looking forward to that.
Ed, nor vex oo. Na play l de play oo!!
My pitakwa person.
By the way, where is Ghanaman?
PH BVs, where is Ghanaman??
I miss him sha.
ph is so interesting... loving it
DeletePlease Mrs Sharon whats making PH interesting, im here and need to discover same. Help a soul jor!
DeleteThe truth comes when a man cums bvs how true is this Line?
ReplyDeleteLolz..
DeleteIts true..
Whenever a man cums, study him well.. If he smiles, hugs you and responds sexily, then he's into you..
But if he cums, and starts dodging questions, looks sad or feel uninterested..
Abeg runaway
Good Morning to you all.
ReplyDeletePls what business can i start with 20k and how can I be unique with my business.
Branded panties, buy plain coloured Vstrings, not G. Only say might not be able to brand it yourself with sexy captions or the name of whoever is buying, u get my drift.
DeleteI give up.. ....my dear if u live around okoko den find a way to make that money 50k, enter phone village in alaba intanational,rent a space wit showglass for 24k a yr, use 6-7k learn how to sell phone accesseries for like a month wen u re through, de person u learn from will show u where and how to buy the accesseries.the business is very profitable,but only if u re a hustler,u hve to hustle for costimers and at the end of de day u wilk be going home wit 2-3k as ur profit after expenses
DeleteIs it just me I see Kenneth Okonkwo in d older Robert Gayle of acrimony. They have same facial expressions, gait, etc almost same body type.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteYou will get it anonymous.
Delete😁😂😂 you need help as Anon 😄
DeleteBeautiful morning to you all, do have a wonderful day
ReplyDeleteGood morning beeveeleons..💕💕💕💕💕
ReplyDeleteI'm safe and back to Kano city..😍
My customers,OYA HIT ME.💃💃
*Hits You with strong plank*
Delete🏃 🏃
*Calls ambulance*
DeleteCookie.. Cookie.. Iffa hold you ehn..!!!
DeleteGood morning all. May we be blessed forever.
ReplyDeletePls my husband wants to travel and we dis only tradutional wedding, i tokd him to let us do a court wedding before he travels but he said until he comes back, he doesn't have any reasonable explanation. I guess he wants to marry another wife over there, that's the only logical reason I guess. Maybe I should tell him I want to travel too, I have my aunt who has been asking me to come before marriage, maybe I need to consider that, then I will tell him no court wedding for me as well in case he wants to change his mind.
ReplyDeleteSee me see typo ooo, was rushing to type it.
Deletedid*,traditional*,told*.
My dear he is going to marry another lady but will tell you for the kpali na lie.
DeleteDo what makes you happy
Madam, please travel too if you have the opportunity.Kindly travel as a sprinter.If you guys are still meant to be husband and wives all will still gel.
DeleteThat horseband of yours intends to leave you if he eventually finds a more "profitable" woman. The only reason he's not marrying you before going is cos he'strying to be smart I.e When he gets to wherever he's going, he's going to find a woman who has papers and marry, then tell you it is just for papers, if you get angry, there's really no way you can hold him cos he's not legally married to you.
DeleteIt's either you accept that such will happen or give him an ultimatum.
Menaskum!
Pls is taking a stingy spouse's money good for a Christian, I have my money ooo but this man won't just do his responsibilities in the house and he has money but stingy to only me in the world. He doesn't even know I have money, I take some responsibilities for the home front. I can be looking at bundles of money in his bag but he will say no money that it isn't for him or he has plan for it.
ReplyDeleteShould I start taking his money?( he doesn't count money ooo, most times the money isn't organised)
if his money doesn't reflect on you, then it is reflecting elsewhere..
DeleteTake the money but it should be what you want to use it for and he will know this is what it is being used.
DeleteTake plenty ooo no sorry for him because he is using it for another thing.
I wonder why men will like to starve their wives. It is witchcraft
Take his money if its for the upkeep of the home.I do not think its a sin.Where una dey see all these stingy men marry.I am sure you saw the signs before marriage but you felt he will change.
DeleteWhere is James??
ReplyDeleteHis long something and Edo girlfriend with her thing drawing like ogbono soup.
Walahi, nothing we never read for this blog.
James and Money Makes Men, etc make una come out of hiding. The coast is clear.
I am still in this blog but changed my pattern of commenting. 😁
DeleteHahagaha James is now on IG pursuing celebrities
DeleteGood morning everyone have a great week.
ReplyDeletegood morning beautiful people, cold morning in Lagos. y'all have a beautiful Tuesday.
ReplyDeleteGood morning fellow BV's and our amiable blog owner. Have a great day
ReplyDeleteGood Morning Everyone
ReplyDeleteJoy comes in the morning
ReplyDeleteI am trading my sorrows
My friend now fiancee of so many years has a Genotype of AS while I am AS.Before now she has checked it twice years ago and the result said AA from different labs.We decided to take the friendship to the next level of marriage and everybody is aware including family and church only for her to go for a test because of documentation purpose the result shows that she's AS from two different labs.She has been crying,my mother has been crying also.Don't know what to do.Any suggestion pls?
ReplyDeleteEayah it is a pity. Nothing you can do except you want to believe in God.
DeleteYou don't want to bring ss into this world
Eyah! I can feel your pains but you guys have to let go. It won’t be easy but you have to try because the pain that comes with caring for sickle cell children will be better imagined than to experience. God will help you as you make this life changing decision.
DeleteSo genotype dey change for this part of the world.Only in Nigeria lab test change like water.May God have mercy.
DeleteFibe babe, it happens in western world as well. Different labs in the UK got my blood group wrong. You guys are always quick to condemn Nigeria.
DeleteYou both just have go your separate way.
DeleteLove is not enough in this case.
Bringing up an SS child is emotionally and financially draining.
Visit a sickle cell clinic, talk to a doctor and you both decide
Good morning my lovely people, may the Almighty God grant us all our heart desire the EMBER month in Jesus Name. Amen
ReplyDeleteJust God and no one....
ReplyDeleteShort of words now....
Goodmorning to you all
Ⓜc pinky
Morning to u all my lovely bvs. Waiting to read ihn like kilode.
ReplyDeleteHave a pleasant day y all.
Good morning evribori....blessed day all
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Tuesday morning bvs, blessed day to you all 😘 😘