Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Waje Explodes In New Instagram Post

Friday, September 28, 2018

Singer Waje Explodes In New Instagram Post

Nigerian Music artiste Waje, in a post on her Instagram page, shares the life lessons she has learnt so far. .....

This is Subjective abeg.....I totally disagree with some of the things she argues...

26 comments:

1. I follow you for back. Lol

2. Abeg i follow una... this one na yeye talk

3. Nna eh. Somebody will just wake up and start yarning dust. Aunty Waje na you sabi!

4. Let me kuku follow you people, cus I don’t even understand, is she complaining about one thing or many things? Who am I even asking?

5. Waje is lonely. I pray love finds her. Not easy raising a child alone. She's done a good job.

6. Jdeez.beautyplus 0806274774228 September 2018 at 16:04

I am trying so hard to understand Waje's rant but it's no sinking. Abeg make I waka

7. Lol @ Madam Bed & Rose
      What made u think she is lonely?
      With all the Azuka and Nkiruka she got
      😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

2. World people with end time story.

3. Equipped for the role indeed! Has she not heard of learning on the job? Has she not also heard of the adage 'experience is the best teacher'?
    These talks normally come from women with no husbands.

You want to turn vegan, start from giving up those eggs you consume every morning.

4. In essence, the decision to get married and have kids should be a selfless one. She’s right..

1. Very much right. Dunno the one Stella no agree to there.

5. Nor be juice she take,na tramadol,empty head.

6. The message is for someone/some people,close to her or not calling her with their problems in marriage or out of it!!

7. What are you even saying? Next time, just post picture and go o. Ha! Is that too hard?

8. I don't understand a thing! What's she saying biko?

9. Waje, I love your big boobs. And you are beautiful.

1. I have big boobs like Waje and hate it.

10. Personal Opinion

11. I guess she is saying you should know what you are equipped to do before you run out and get it. Because the thing you deeply desire you may not be capable of managing it and therefore ruin it or lose it.

12. Only the deep minded people will comprehend this write up. What she’s saying is; if it is your decision to have a kid, make sure you plan to take good care of that child and make right decisions for the child’s sake. Because children suffer the repercussion of your actions/inactions.