Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shoki Aaarrrrgh

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Shoki Aaarrrrgh

Tie to Dance the Shoki dance..........

This would be all for today,we would continue tomorrow....Took some flu shots and it has knocked me out.
No inbox request for shoki today please.

Airtel 5000 (500 each)

1550-/-1073-/-6036-/-0705

1209-/-2809-/-0491-/-3432

1208-/-6879-/-1137-/-5464

1633-/-2708-/-6399-/-6074

1729-/-7913-/-7781-/-0524

1127-/-3798-/-4789-/-8517

1944-/-5364-/-1157-/-7860

1430-/-4079-/-1981-/-1088

1235-/-3766-/-8063-/-7821

1073-/-5511-/-6558-/-5110

33 comments:

1. Chai! No mtn or glo and i opened the post at the exact time it was posted

1. contact me via email tomorrow evening when i start the shoki ok?..if you cannot prove it is you,forget it oh...

2. Hahahahahah my SDK mami
      Asap i will o o

3. Pls if u have more than 2k or 3k on ur phone, pls don't drag this airtime
      Some pple need it more biko, someone somewhere might just need ordinary #100 credit to b able to mk that call that will provide a decent meal for his/family .let's b considerate biko nu

3. thanks got one Airtel recharge.God bless

4. Enter your comment...tnx for the card

5. Congratulations to Airtel Users..

6. nawa oo
    dat is how airtel barred me and I no see one card load. Una be fire for Dis blog oo

7. You Don give us work dis night

8. thanks stellz...loaded one

9. airtel people b enjoying d shoki alone this night while I was thinking Stella go post mtn etisalat n glo. odaro o

10. Awww I don't use Airtel. God bless you Stella and take care of yourself

11. Chai! I no sleep since cos of shoki. I say make i close eye small... Fiam! Late comer... Stella biko help a sister o... Airtel 500 only

12. Airtel peeps flex on........na turn by turn🤣🤣🤣I trust Stella wella

13. thanks alot auntie stella.... got airtel 2k....more blessings

1. Only you Airtel 2k out of 5k ? Haba mana. U wicked ooo. And you no fit even use small church mind take 1k so dat others too go see. If dem give u chance, u for fit load d whole 5k ooo.

2. 2k, only you. That's not fair, if everyone had loaded the same way you did you wont see N500 to load. You are GREEDY! haba.

14. Aaaah shoki. I had to beg hubby to share his data with me. But I came late. Chai. N no mtn.

15. Enjoyment galore for airtel users

16. I came late sha. .Choi, just when I needed airtel data

17. I didn't get any *sigh*

18. Stella thanks for the gesture. God bless you.

19. Chai as I don't use airtel St show me love with mtn card shoki,

20. hi Stella, I trust ur feeling much better today. God bless you