Tie to Dance the Shoki dance..........
This would be all for today,we would continue tomorrow....Took some flu shots and it has knocked me out.
No inbox request for shoki today please.
Airtel 5000 (500 each)
1550-/-1073-/-6036-/-0705
1209-/-2809-/-0491-/-3432
1208-/-6879-/-1137-/-5464
1633-/-2708-/-6399-/-6074
1729-/-7913-/-7781-/-0524
1127-/-3798-/-4789-/-8517
1944-/-5364-/-1157-/-7860
1430-/-4079-/-1981-/-1088
1235-/-3766-/-8063-/-7821
1073-/-5511-/-6558-/-5110
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
33 comments:
Chai! No mtn or glo and i opened the post at the exact time it was posted
ReplyDeleteOh lawdd i just need 1k MTN
ReplyDeletecontact me via email tomorrow evening when i start the shoki ok?..if you cannot prove it is you,forget it oh...
DeleteHahahahahah my SDK mami
DeleteAsap i will o o
Pls if u have more than 2k or 3k on ur phone, pls don't drag this airtime
DeleteSome pple need it more biko, someone somewhere might just need ordinary #100 credit to b able to mk that call that will provide a decent meal for his/family .let's b considerate biko nu
thanks got one Airtel recharge.God bless
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...tnx for the card
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Airtel Users..
ReplyDeletenawa oo
ReplyDeletedat is how airtel barred me and I no see one card load. Una be fire for Dis blog oo
lol! d hustle is real
DeleteYou Don give us work dis night
ReplyDeleteOh, no more tonight
ReplyDeletethanks stellz...loaded one
ReplyDeleteShoki ehh
ReplyDeleteOya shoki iiii
ReplyDeleteShoki eh
ReplyDeleteairtel people b enjoying d shoki alone this night while I was thinking Stella go post mtn etisalat n glo. odaro o
ReplyDeleteAwww I don't use Airtel. God bless you Stella and take care of yourself
ReplyDeleteChai! I no sleep since cos of shoki. I say make i close eye small... Fiam! Late comer... Stella biko help a sister o... Airtel 500 only
ReplyDeleteAirtel peeps flex on........na turn by turn🤣🤣🤣I trust Stella wella
ReplyDeletethanks alot auntie stella.... got airtel 2k....more blessings
ReplyDeleteOnly you Airtel 2k out of 5k ? Haba mana. U wicked ooo. And you no fit even use small church mind take 1k so dat others too go see. If dem give u chance, u for fit load d whole 5k ooo.
Delete2k, only you. That's not fair, if everyone had loaded the same way you did you wont see N500 to load. You are GREEDY! haba.
DeleteShoki ahhh
ReplyDeleteAaaah shoki. I had to beg hubby to share his data with me. But I came late. Chai. N no mtn.
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment galore for airtel users
ReplyDeleteI came late sha. .Choi, just when I needed airtel data
ReplyDeleteI didn't get any *sigh*
ReplyDeleteStella thanks for the gesture. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteChai as I don't use airtel St show me love with mtn card shoki,
ReplyDeleteI missed again. God pls na.
ReplyDeletehi Stella, I trust ur feeling much better today. God bless you
ReplyDeleteoshe oya sub tikpe