Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Remi Tinubu Collects Nomination Form To Remain In Senate....

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Senator Remi Tinubu Collects Nomination Form To Remain In Senate....

She says she has been called to serve her people again......

Some positions in Nigeria now strictly reserved for certain people....

34 comments:

1. Which people is she serving? She's just a bored woman with a cheating horseband she wants to be as far away from as possible. Her husband is just using the post to keep her busy so she won't be bored and jobless. It's not like she has ever had a serious thing going on. From Beauty Queen to Tinubu's wife to First Lady to Senator.

2. What has she done for them since she became a senator?

3. Na dem get Naija! So no shakira!

4. What is wrong with these people! Must you remain in power haba! I tire for this people ooo! Na wah! Nigeria we hail thee!

5. Recycled polithieves.....shame on all of them

6. Pastor Remi doesn't know that greed is sin. Na only you waka come?

7. Funnily enough, the husband doesn't want her in Senate anymore. Their deal was for one term, she stubbornly did 2nd term now she's on the third. Just negodu

8. The one that pains me most is this new trend of past governors trooping to Senate. Shameless greedy thieves who couldn't develop their states are the ones making our laws. If we allow these people continue, our nation will be wasted in a few year's time. How I wish I had some form of super power, I'll confess them all, then order them to kill themselves.

1. Lol. Mother confessor. How I wish that can happen in real life.

2. It is bodersome to see this trend of ex governors trooping to the Senate like it's their retirement home or next line of duties. Can we have a law that prevents this unholy migration?

9. Who are these foolish people asking her to be in the Senate again

10. This one is still fair small...what about the Deputy senate President? Guy man is on the fifth run! Davivd Mark, Ashafa
    ..old people...no chance for young people...

1. Ike Ekweremmadu since 2003 or so.

11. Madam, remain there o. It's your birthright na. 2023, please go again till the trumpet sounds. Na wa!

12. Who did the calling and What exactly has she done ever since she became a senator? Msheww

13. Lagos State is now a Tinubu family affair,

14. #Wanna know why people can’t mind their own business? Because they don’t have enough of their own business to keep their mind on*

15. Shameless politicians. God will judge the troublers of the nation in Jesus name amen

16. Mr Sanwo-Olu the Director of LSDPC joined the race for governorship this afternoon.
    57 local govt chairmen have support his bid.
    Ambode is going😢

1. Let him go! I won't vote Ambode for anything this coming election...he is trying his best to strangulate businesses in this state via the LIRS and what exactly has he achieved? My vote will surely speak this election

17. Mrs Tinubu kindly step down. You don’t own Lagos or any part of Nigeria except the numerous buildings unjustly collected from the masses by you and your husband. “Kilode” ? Are you the owners of Nigeria? Let the dictatorship end and let true democracy begin in Lagos. What did you accomplish in your previous terms? Leah the girl who won’t deny Jesus is still in captivity. The herdsmen were killing, did you initiate any bill authorizeing lethargic PMB to get Leah? Exactly what are you going back to do? You have more than enough. Your mates here are doing charity fundraising for hospitals and schools but you must be forced on the youths. Mr Tinubu is no democrat and it’s sad he used MKO’s death to wrongfully entrench himself and his family and cronies in positions that should be open to all our youths.

The salary wasn’t enough? It’s higher than US oongressional paycheck! The Ghana must go bags no? Abel madam let us have a fresh face, not that your face hasn’t been freshened by your air conditioners and body creams! Enough! Please stay home and back a younger person with fresh ideas.

1. And your brain didn't stroll to David Mark who has been there since 1999. What did he do about the killings in Benue

18. what happened to remi, she dey dray age with tinubu? better bra she no wear sef, she looks so old

19. Who asked this woman to re-contest again? So the senate is now a place of jamboree? She isnt looking healthy too. Why not retire go on vacation touring the world with friends.So when will she enjoy the wealth she and jagaban are grabbing? She hasnt touched the lives of lagosians positively, if tomorrow this people leave this earth they will just leave problems from their kids, let goodwill speak for this ones. See Gbenga Ashafa, what in goodness name is he going to the senate for? What has he done for his senatorial district that will make his name resound positively. Ike Ekewermadu nko? mmttsshheeewww