Saturday, September 15, 2018

Saturday Spontaneous...

#omgsaturday #wondersshallnevercease #itiswhatitis #thatmomentwhentheirdramanolongermeansanything iknowhwatididlastnight #todayisagoodday
#positiveimpact #positivethoughts #anonymousnightpost #omg

Good Morning all!

Queen and Boss saw you complaining bitterly about your long comment.I am so sorry,i mistakenly hit the delete button so fast that i couldnt save the comment.you know how it is when your mouse misbehaves....Sorry about that ok?...And to anyone else who didnt see any comment!

I have a gist from the Bambinos...lol

I was ironing their underwear and one of the bambinos was with me gisting and taking the stuff to keep in their different  wardrobes.
We had a break in transmission when i took a call and when i was done i continued.....I finished the last set and called him to come take it away and he came,took it and asked me where he should keep it....

My people i gave him that Nigerian mothers answer,told him to ''Keep it on my head!''.......And that was exactly what happened.
My mouth hung open in shock as he left.

Then he came back to ask me ''But Mama why should i keep it on your head,when i can keep it in my underwear wardrobe?''

I just kept staring at him until he realised what he had done and removed it and said ''funny mama,stop testing me with jokes like this''..
I am still in shock....
I dont beat my boys but will think of appropriate punishment,like no play station for 24hrs.
Na wah!!!

The Chronicle poster I mentioned yesterday is probably not reading or has forgotten her Chronicle...Let me drop small tips here...you are about to get married but pregnant from sleeping around.you confessed and begged for forgiveness when he caught you unawares and checked your phone cos you kept chat with your lovers..he is willing to marry you but says if you continue sleeping around after the Marriage he will shock you,told me what he would do but i wont put it here.

He is very upset cos you twisted your chronicle to make him look bad when you were the one full of drama and sleeping around,not content with money or deeks....According to him oh.

Abeg make i stop abeg!

Have a miracle filled,God blessed day and may whatever hustle you are into yield fruits today.....AMEN!

Kisses to everyone!

142 comments:

1. Sometimes you have to move on without certain people. If they are meant to be in your life, they will catch up. There are far, far better things ahead than any we leave behind. Never give up on yourself . Keeping the faith.

1. Good morning bvs!
      Beautiful Saturday morning.
      Stella please your bambino is an obedient child, he actually did what u asked him to do na. Lol!

2. I don't beat mine, but I always make my first child face the wall ooooo.
      I usually tell him, "I will smack you one day and you will forget your name" but this cute and curious son of mine continues to tempt me genuinely everytime that he really wants me too so he can verify if he won't remember his name. Hmmmmmmm because he just doesn't get it. Another thing I'm sincerely praying for is shouting: my children just don't get the need for my shouting when they upset me, may the Almighty God help me in this situation oooo because I know atimes being soft spoken helps. And my mum was very soft spoken and never complained,i dint even know being a mum was stressful as my single mum of 4 never complained once.

3. Life na ahead ahead... upward and forward only.

Ezege onye nmenme! How was the lock down yesterday?

4. It was total and 98% compliance by the indigenous people. Good thing is that there was no record of protest or violence associated with it. Major news platform don't want to carry the news for fear of government sanction but the pictorial and video footage are all over the social media. Like I said yesterday, it is an irrefutable proofs that the people has taken back their government. I make bold to say we are indefatigable and formidable. We have gone too far to return without a success. We have cross the Rubicon. No man in the whole territory can command such discipline without financial inducement. The command and control system is second to none. A big shout out to all freedom fighters for justice. #Referendum loading#

5. Teejay, you sure say you well?

6. Teejay, forget about the grammar and work on your tenses. Apart from "ed" na "has" dey rush you.

7. When you saw his picture, did he look well in your eyes? I used to support him but I'm beginning to realise a nut is shaking somewhere.

2. Good morning lovelies 💕💕💕

Thanks to BV shandy sleeks who mentioned it last week,I read more and came to know of these benefits...

Health benefits of Soursop Leaves ......

#It is a sperm booster for low sperm count.

#It treats diabetes by lowering the blood sugar and aiding the production of insulin.

#Treats Gouts

#Boost the immune system

#Regulates bowel movement

#And for all trying to conceive, get the leaves with the tiny stem and cook with water for 45minutes.... Drink morning and night.

You can read more too

Happy weekend to y'all 😘😘😘😘

Stella, your bambino will make good series 😂😂😂

1. Olori please what's the Yoruba name for soursop leaves

2. Stella please don't oooo, i like the way you keep yoir family away from social media.
      Olori mi, I love you ooo maami. E je ki Stella ya oro ebi re ati ise loto. Social media to di idaku da iya mi. One love 😍😘

3. Anonymous 8:44
      It's called Sharp Sharp I think
      Go to google and type Soursop, you will see the fruit

4. 8:44 shawashop, call it like that.

The day I was looking for 'soursop' I loss for market. Somebody even directed me to where they sell electronics.

Call it 'shawashop', you'll locate it easily, dem market people understand.

5. You went to market to speak Oyibo you are lucky they didn't take you to where they sell motto spare parts

6. @Happy Feet Yes,some of us are educated.
      We just come down and speak like you locals to avoid headache. As long as I get what I want, I can even pronounce it backwards sef, shopshawa.

7. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂, you people wont stop cracking peepu up on this blog. I just knew I will get something to relief me of this anger wey dey boil inside. God bless you guys, I had a good laff..

3. LMAO 😀😁😀 @ keep it on your head and he did. Hehehe. This has made my day. Good morning everyone

4. So he kept the clothes where you told him to. Such an innocent bambino. Lol.

1. Lol
      Good morning my prudent Tabitha, how's momsy
      Aku ipalemo ola

5. Annonymous night post killed me with laughter mehn, too many funny peeps on this blog.

Have a great day y'all

6. Who runs the LGBT community? Are they that strong?? Haba! Must they try to shove it down our throats!? Here I am watching Loud House and Luna is falling for someone at first they made it look like it was a guy, only for them to show at the end that its a girl! Omg! This is rather sad!

Ps: Loud House is a Cartoon!

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

1. Shey they said they were born that way? Tor, allow the kids be...if they were born that way, time will tell. They need to stop forcing their lifestyle on people. Reason why parents need to censor what their kids are exposed to on Tv.

Confused lot.

2. Luna with her crazy reverse powers be sending love letter to a fellow girl. What rubbish?

I got tired of talking and panicking, I set the Pin code sharp sharp.
      Then resorted to more Lesson Dvds on different topics.
      Nickelodeon and the likes are crazy. Don't wanna get apprehensive over nothing when my 2 little girls shower together abeg.

I had 5 elder sisters. There was NO DRAMA.

3. I tell y'all! It was sad and disheartening! Clyde's Dads are gay we trying to live with that, and now Luna! A kid? Haba! Parents watch out!

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

7. Good Morning and Happy Weekend One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good night rest?
    Hmm did I almost forget my birthday like last year?
    Its my birthday today, just want to Thank God for everything, my wonderful Family,amazing friends and to all my SDK family, wishing myself all the good things life has to offer, and many more years my way.
    Happy Married life to our own Emjay, have a nice day guys one love

1. Happy birthday Christian, bigger and greater you in Jesus name..May all your heart desires be granted

Congratulations Emjay, may God bless your new home

2. Happy birthday Christian, may the good Lord continue to bless and keep you in peace, good health and wisdom. 🎂🥂🍾😘

3. Happy birthday Chris..greater heights!

4. Happy birthday Christian, enjoy your day yafun yafun 🎊🎂🍹🍾🕺💐

5. Happy Birthday to you, Christian. May God preserve you forever.
      Happy Married Life to you, Emjay. May God perfect your Union. Congratulations.

6. HBD Christian... God bless ur new age

7. Happy Birthday Christian.

8. Happy Birthday Mr Christian!...

9. Happy birthday Chris. May God meet you where you least expected Amen

10. Happy Birthday bro. Long life and prosperity.

11. Happy birthday Christian and happy married life to Emjay.

12. Happy birthday Christian. God's blessings to you.

13. Happy birthday Chris.

God bless you always.

8. Good morning everyone, it's been a while,school resumption na him cause am,ha Stella I can imagine the kind of igbati your boy must have received if it were to be here in Nigeria.

9. Thank God for life
    Thank God for good health
    Thank you God of second chance
    My family and I are grateful for what you have done for us.

Happy weekend BVs and Stella...your Bambino is so funny in a cute way. I think it's high time you brought them to Nigeria.

1. Thank God for your husband's life. Our God is faithful

2. Thank God for you and your family... May He continue to protect and watch over you and your household 🙏🏽

10. The world is like this blog, when you emerge to carve a niche for yourself,most people will see you as scam,criticize you for your flaws and errors, run you down and only a few will support you but if you persist and refuse to give up like Teejay, some will learn to love you, others will respect you and haters will realise they can't break you. This is to say. Never give up on your dreams. LOVE YOU TEEJAY. Anti-Teejays feel free to eat me raw.

1. Wow!!! Twins Squared I am humbled with those words you got up there about me. I love you so much. God bless you. Let me give you a little testimony. God search my heart that what I will say now is nothing but the truth.

I discovered everywhere I have ever been to, at first people always fight back against my emergence or popularity when they notice I am outspoken and fearless. One thing with me is that I can't be compromised. I have gotten to so many heights as a result of attacks and criticism. But in all I keep my head up and straight. I thank all those that attacked me when I joined this blog newly, they brought out my popularity and fame here. In fact it help to create the confidence I have now. I have improved tremendously and become resolute. Once more I am happy to be in this blog for I have learnt so many things. Maximum regards to Stella and my gallant solders here. Thanks so much Twins Squared you are kind.

2. Kpakam! I owe you a bottle of any choice drink.

3. "they brought out my popularity and fame here" Buahahahahhahahhahahahahahahah

The strangest thing is, nigga actually believes the tripe he types.

4. In your mind, you think you have soldiers IN, sorry, ON this blog. And you think you are popular and famous because you are of sound mind right? Stop using your hands to mastubate your ego. The nobles let the virtuous and even their enemies speak about their virtues. You just failed that test. Do you know what it means to be humble? Nah bro.

5. Teejay is a celebrity. Our own celebrity here.

11. Good morning all. Nice weekend to us all.

12. Happy Saturday all

13. Marriage is a lot about give and take and sacrifice. It will fail if you start competing with your spouse. It’s not about who’s the stronger person. It’s about who’s willing to compromise and do more to make the other happy. Remember, it’s the little things that go a long way.

I'm outtie

14. I feel so so tired this morning, mennnn!

Good morning everyone.

15. How did he know he's the one the lady wrote about?

On another note, I don't know why guys with short dicks always feel so proud and too full of themselves. Kind of like trying to compensate for the deficiency by being rude and behaving like they're real men when they're not.

I once dated a guy that works with a good company but this guy is just too proud even with his small pee pee. I just feel he's so angry that despite his good looks and everything, God decided to give him a small thing. Lol.

1. Maybe you are actually the one with wider wider widest!!!

2. Hahahahaha. It is good for him so he will be humble in the oza room

16. Sdk the kind of stuffs u see in ur inbox is capable of mking someone run mad. Pls bring the gist up na.

17. Anonymous nyt post was lit. Plenty horny ladies full this blog.

18. I really do not know what I've done right in this life to deserve this guy. I really don't understand it. I have the most humble, loving, caring, generous guy in the world.

I can remember when I asked him to take me to Paris on my next trip but he refused saying it was not affordable for him at that moment.

So when we went to Madrid, he told me it was cos going to Paris was too expensive for him so he opted for something less expensive but that I'd still enjoy.

Imagine my surprise when on Wednesday he handed a boarding pass for Paris to me. Said he had been planning the surprise for a while. He booked the ticket since July and didn't tell me cos he was planning it alongside another surprise that didn't click as at the time but would materialise next week.

I can't believe this guy honestly. He's shown me that you don't have to be extremely rich to make your girlfriend feel special.

Seriously, am I not lucky?

Pls nobody should ask me if he has proposed cos I've realized it's not worth asking. People almost made me stop enjoying my relationship to be looking for ring upandan. I know better now. He will propose when he's ready. Most important thing is I know when we are getting married, I even know the country we will have our honeymoon. Lol

Btw, has anyone ever almost missed their flight? It wasn't funny at all. Flight of 6.30 and we were just waking up by 5.13. I ran marathon tire yesterday.

See you later. Going back to cuddle

1. Awwww.....Enjoy girl, I love love

2. Lol. Cuddle well jare. Nothing beats a kind,loving and generous man.

3. Awwwww!! That’s so nice of your boo Eka.
      Enjoy your vacation in Paris, the city of love.
      Make sure you takes pictures. Also see if you can get some nice perfume there. Way cheaper.
      Have fun girl.

4. Enjoy your relationship..... He will definitely ask the "big question" at the right time. for now, keep enjoying the adventurous lifestyle.

5. From experience, people that keep gushing about their relationship are usually compensating for something.

what are you compensating for Eka joy? Don't tell me to mind my business o, you brought the matter here.

6. Enjoy babe.....it shall be permanent in Jesus Name

7. Joy leave that man alone,he left his wife for you ,he abandoned his family for you,those his innocent kids spirit will fight you..those your charm will soon fade,please don't forget to bring the chronicle here.karma is a bitch,heartless joy.

8. @reasonable doubt, compensating for something you say??? There's nothing to compensate for. Just ecstatic that someone with my background is living the kind of life i could have only dreamt about. Thanks to this wonderful love of mine.

Just pray u find a love so sweet and stress free to gush about then u will know if u are compensating for something

9. Choii anonymous 9.36 u mean d man eku joy is friending is a second hand na person husband? Abeg yarn US better

10. He left his wife and kids for me. Hahahahahaha. Stella abeg follow me laugh na.

Many mad people on this blog

11. Eka,you are not lucky but blessed
      Enjoy!

12. This Eka Joy will not kill us.

All I read up there, na only one line I see;
      "Most important thing is I know when we are getting married, I even know the country we will have our honeymoon".

Hmmm. Talk of dreams coming to fruition. Stella Kork get that Vera Wang wedding gown.
      #osetigo

Before then Eka, work on your temperament. The angst of a woman keeps the darling hubby away from the home.
      Na advice i give o. Abegi o. Ehen!

13. Take a tour to fountain Bleu.you will like.
      May God complete your happiness.It feels nice to have a good partner.

19. Good morning sdk and members of bvn.lol
    Happy married life emjay...
    Can't wait for this semester's exam to come to an end...yayiii
    Off to school###

20. Sdk pls post. I miss ANP lastnyt. I am presently lying comfortable in my lecturer bed. We spent the entire nyt gbeshing. Not only is he going to give me an A in the two courses he is taking us he also promise to give me money for a new and better apartment so he will be coming over for weekends. Mr lecturer is smitten, He loved the punani and is willing to have it all to him sef. Truth be told i enjoyed the gbenshing and love the fact he spends on me but not sure if i want to continue fucking him till i graduate. Arghhhh mobe oooh

1. I hope tomorrow you won't be among those that will cry when other girls ride your husband. What goes around often comes around.

21. Started a job, it's my second month already and I haven't even closed any deal...Lord this month mustn't pass me by please, I'm feeling ashamed already.

1. So sorry. Keep trying okay. I assume its marketing, felt this way in my banking days. Start with family and friends. God is your strength

2. 2nd month of being gainfully employed and you are already feeling pressurised to close a deal???
      Just two months oooh.
      Pls don’t go & dash yourself highBp because of striking deals. Life na jeje.
      They may call you a laggard during your meetings, but can’t sack you.
      Deals will come...surely. Enjoy your job.

3. Get closer with any of the top marketers in your organization and lick his/her ass..they might hand over one or more of their deals to you.

That's what someone I know did.

4. Na wa. You are trying. Don't they know it is wicked buhari period. God punished bad leaders Amen

22. Good morning wonderful people of SDK. I read the anonymous night post and I was touched because many bvs were sad and depressed from their writes up. All I want to tell you all is to keep holding on to God. Never give up. There's always light at the end of the tunnel. For the ones believing God for a life partner keep praying with the scriptures (isah34:16,Gen2:18,prov18:22). Always remind God of his promises for your life. He's a faithful God,he will defiantly come through for you all this year. But firstly, let's flee every appearance of sin,secondly, give your life to Jesus and lastly join a service unit in your church. God honours those who serve him.
    "Though the vision may tarry,it shall not lie,it must come to pass"
    For those seeking for the fruits of the womb, don't be despair God will come through for you. He said none shall be barren among my people. Be still and let God.

23. Good morning people... Thanking God for the gift of life... Have a nice day y'all

24. A very good morning to everyone..may we all have a blissful day IJN..

25. I just wantu to thank my fellow amebor from last week for linking me to that post from 2013. After I read that one finish, I went to tangerine post, then kafila post!! Chineke!!!! Ha!!!!
    Na so my eye shine like stadium lights at 3am. Amebor friend I greet you specially. Chai! People that time sabi give tea o!!! They will prepare 90 liters basin of hot tea with facts, receipts, data, graph, pie chart, drop it in your lap and say DRINK MOTHER FUCKER!!!! DRINK!!!!!

Where are all those people back then who sabi? TANGERINE where you dey??? Not these ones that will rub palm oil for mouth and be claiming people they read in City People like say dem get one strong insider jist. LMAO!!!!

Abeg if anyone has any link to any correct post from way back when, na here I dey as I get time till I resume in November.

1. You are welcome...sdk was the bomb then...stella was giving it hot hot and the BVs were craazzytyy

2. Chai Ju Ju, yua my new fwend here. Oya bar man, give this pretty time two of anything she wants!

3. You are not loyal.
      Mtscheewww.

Amebo kii yu dia
      Hahahahaha.

26. Sweetlurlacollections(dealer in quality hand bags and shoes 07089721449...we deliver to your doorstep)15 September 2018 at 08:55

Good morning all.....Have a splendid day.Thanks to BV N-N- for your patronage thanks for trusting and supporting this brand,really appreciate you.#abujabv#

27. Good morning Jesus
    Good morning beeves
    Good morning Nigeria
    Long live sdk
    Long live beevees

God bless my country

Thank you Jesus for the gift of life..almost killed myself yesterday afternoon...i missed my step on d stair case and fell off while puting on an heavy load on my head... I no fit cry, my leg hurts...

Got to wia i was to massage, u need see me the way i was crying like a baby whose mum left unattended to..i had dislocation which was so obvious but thank God, am good to go..Have to get to the hospital cuz d pain still dey dia.

Ⓜc pinky 👮

1. Sorry about your pains. Thank God you are getting better. You will be fine.

2. Pele. Must be very painful

3. So sorry. Hope it is not kponkpon you are carrying. God will bless your handiwork

28. Please my fellow bvs,
    How much is okay to pay a 25year old house help(live in). She said i should give her whatever i feel okay with.
    It's just my daughter and I that she's living with. I provide her other needs like pads, soap, body cream, clothes, take care of her hair, medicals and anything you can provide for a sister who is helping out in the house.

Please your suggestions are highly needed.

Soon, she will join my other sales girl at the shop. Cos my baby has resumed school.

It's not really for the house chores, but having someone around as i am a busy person and scared at night sleeoing with just my baby and gateman in a big house.

I'm a single mom.

Queen, xp, chickito, and other lovely bvs. Pls reply. Thanks.

1. 20k since you provide her basic needs and feeding.

Please shine your eyes. 👀👀
      Don't put all your trust on her
      Lay down your rules and tell her things you won't tolerate.

2. 25k-30k. Accommodation provided already. If she behaves VERY well..u can add something or take her on a vacation with ur baby. 😉

3. 25k since you are providing other things for her.

4. She lives with you,feeding and necessities on you so 20k is just about right if shes wise she should be able to save most of it monthly!!

5. It is not the salary that keeps the live-in-help.

I just have 4 questions for you;
      1. What's your source of income and monthly earnings?
      2. What's your location? Just drop the state not city.
      3. How often do you have male visitors(your man friend if any, male cousins or whomever that comes in?)
      4. Who's in charge of the Cash at the stores?

I live in the mainland and ours is been with us going to 9years. You sack her, she lies flat infront of the gate and prefer to die. Hahahaha.
      She has 3 Keke Napebs plying some routes for her from savings. How? There are secrets.

Don't be scared. Give me answers.
      Will be back.
      Have a nice day

6. 1.buisness woman. I earn 'atleast' 200k each month.
      2.Enugu
      3.Male visitor; rarely, once in a blue moon but only a relative. And no sleepover. I meet male friend anywhere but not my house. I don't feel comfortable bringing him in my house, to avoid getting used to him or my kid doing so.
      4.myself.

I really do appreciate everyone who took their time out, to reply me. Thanks.

7. Oh good. Here's the thing;
      Don't give her the whole pay, schedule a meeting with her guardian to discuss how to help her save money.

You will open a savings account for her and keep a financial record cum file since she gladly asked you to pay her any amount you wish. Every month you pay her 10k and save 15k in the account for her.
      She will deposit the money herself and make a copy of the teller and give you the original. No withdrawals on that account.

After one year,because her medication is catered for,feeding, housing and miscellaneous she will have little to spend and none to lend to "dependants" because some people can turn parasitic on her earnings.From there you send her to learn one or 2 skills to better her life when she's married or much older. She can't be with you forever.
      1.Our housekeeper learnt make up and gele stuff from a high grade MUA in our locality.
      2. She learnt to make beddings and how to source for fabric, fiber, buttons,zips etc.
      The days she's off (especially Monday and tuesday) she sows the order she got from friends and allies.
      We have a smart sowing machine and it helped her launch out, when she's done kindly get her one.

Sometimes she does home service for make up too. Doesn't take her more than 4hrs off her chores.

God bless your kind heart.
      The other bvs will likely tell you how to handle her at the shop.

8. Thanks alot. ♥️♥️♥️♥️

29. Pls let me rant here
    My sis has psychotic disorder,always talking to herself and about real ppl as if they are there with her listening and replying her
    It's not easy taking her for treatment or prayers -they are all always done halfway cos she doesn't believe anything is wrong with her.

We are both above 30 and not married ,no suitors,no money.

Been trying to be strong but it's overwhelming.

God help us.

#endofrant

1. Eayah please don't give up. God is there for you all Amen

2. She'll never believe because she's Schizophrenic.
      You have to change environment first because something serious may have triggered the disorder.

Then with the constant injections and prayers she will heal fast. Though the drugs and injections may make her fat.
      One of my friends got back to her marriage; 2 kids and all after 5 years in another location.
      Her hubby took charge in her absence for the whole period they moved to another area before she returned.

E-kisses dear. There's nothing the Lord cannot do.

3. Thanks all.
      I really appreciate.

4. I guess we'll need to find a way to force her to go back to the hospital and get her admitted for the period of treatment since she doesn't go for further consultations or more drugs ,she won't even use the drugs.

Tired of the shoutings,her rants and even we the family are also the subjects of her rants.

Amen to all your prayers sisters.
      Thanks once again.

30. BVs please wat do u do wen u insult somebody and they don't reply. There's D's guy I no, nev cared abt me,dosnt cal m, alwz behavn lk I begd him 2 DATE me. Meanyl he wz d 1 DT begd 4 us 2 date. So I angrily insults him and told him he shud humble himself. He did not reply. I'm scard ooo...mk he no go arrange bad guys wey go come beat me 4 my workplace

1. He won't except na agbero or cultist you are following.. Also try and control your self. Behave like a mumu and you will get away with things o

31. I am tired of my marriage jare, hubby is a good provider but sex life is boring now. Married over 10 years. All he does is run his thing on my buttocks to get it up and pushes it . Married as V but now exposed to porn so I know there are other ways of getting it on

1. I do not understand the running on your buttocks.
      Kindly expatiate.

2. Have you tried to talk to him?how about taking charge and trying to show him what u like?

3. Rubbing on buttocks as per veejay not arse.

32. After all the pep talk, it just a movie, it just a movie, yet i still went ahead and had a nightmare after watching!

1. Movie title please. I love horror movies.

2. The one wey una see for Nigeria never do you??
      You go still siddon fold leg dey watch for TV?? Na wa for some of you sha.

33. Goodmornin all. Enjoy your weekend.

34. Goodmorning lovelies. Stressful cold week we don't wanna see again.

Opened this post and was wondering where everyone is? Rolled back and saw Anonymous night post with 200+ comments? Bvs are still asleep. It was a Vigil! Hahahahahaha. Weldone guys, reading up later, I'm not missing nada.

Stella Kork...Belated happy birthday to your bambino M, guess he's almost your height now or taller?
    And to Lucille's baby and every other person that celebrated.
    God bless you all abundantly.

Saw your shout out duuuurrrlllinnng (in Tony Umez's voice). I'm up on my grind facing this street squarely. No dulling. Ever seen a Mummy in work suit and on a stiletto in the kitchen? Rying to knock up a good dinner befire they all doze off? Hahahahaha. Na so. God dey!
    Don't mind these people, we know their game. They should remember that we keep tabs with family here and over there. Can 19th come already? " I no dey gbensh I no dey gbensh, so how come you're preggies?" An Igbo song says "nwa mgbogo, onye turu gi ime?"
    My take is; do wareva but please don't deceive my young girls, they get demoralized and it takes a long while to convince them to LIVE RIGHT!
    #enufsaid
    #thatside
    #updates
    #later

About your "meaness". Do you do transferred aggression like me? Hian! What's with keep it on your head. Abegiii.
    Don't take away their game o except you don't send them to iron stuff, they will burn your fabrics, even if it's handtowels. I remove their music HDMI cables and lock it up, no home jammings but games? As in no PUBG et all? Dem go hold meeting for you. Hahahaha. That's when men gossip. Get ready.

This home, one roof many people over 8 accents. Hahahaha. In my Mumsie's voice "uli ga afu ife onugbu fulu"(the cocoyam on fire will see what the bitterleaf saw when they were mashing it). It's my turn! Arrrgghhh. Loving some parts because family is everything but not easy playing the perfect host.

Happy school fees week to those facing it this week. I saw jokes on social media ..... don't go pricing " Sir, please if I remove P.E, school bus and music lessons, how much are we paying?" Some Nigerians are mad funny with their creativity. Chai.

Happy weekend all.

35. my wedding invitation card is finally out!!!!

36. Castle Windsor...read your wish. Truth is the Veterans in Nollywood are ignored for reasons best known to their industry.
    The guy is Steve Eboh. A.k.a Ajebo.
    Was wondering why the soft spoken guy was called Ajebo till I was on the same flight with him in Feb 2009, we ended up in Cotonou due to improper logistics, to get connecting flight to Naija. He pulled a stunt that melted everyone's heart. Dude has got class. No time for nonsense. He got mad acting skills.

The other lady is Mrs Frances Nsonwu Okoroha.
    @dorcas_is_aqueen
    She's a fashionista back then in Enugu don't know if she still is but yeah got great skills too. Her sisters also have her kind of dentition, many believe she's a moron in real life. Naaaa. She was acting datsall.

That Genevieve's film Lion Heart will sure bring bad memories back.
    Can't wait to watch.

Stella Kork...about Tamar Braxton. You missed the main gist, the Koko is that she finally unveiled her inner pains; she was sexually abused within the family and by her own cousins too.

Wendy Williams' show and many others give Americans the opportunity to FREE THEMSELVES, which one does Nigeria have? Instagram awkward dancers, and traders claiming CEOs. Career in tv production and broadcasting is not same as being an OAP(on-Air-Personality). The former does investigative journalism (protected by serious insurance policy)and The latter is all talks on current gist and gossip(put your mouth to the mic and gist). The odds and impact are not the same, the few tv shows are busy interviewing politicians for envelopes. This country is grrrrrrrr.

Now the reason why she makes bad choices in men is out, she's battling with her esteem rights and all.
    The Naija bobo is Rikk Akindayo, from Remo in Ogun state though he doesn't use that name because he's a BLAZER (been in and out of orange jump suits for baaaaad hustling).
    Tamar is excited because of all she's getting; attention, raw cash and rich sex but she need not hide it, few months ago they got their massive ride shaking in front of Maestro's Casino in L A, many haven't forgotten except you don't read foreign blogs. Let her give us the Nigerian kids we want them. She will be duly settled by Mr Heavy money lender.
    @smartmoneyrikk

Women please protect your kids, there are wandering fingers and dicks. It could be anybody and can happen to any child

1. *The reason she makes
      *Maestro's Club

Autocorrect yo.

2. Steve Eboh!!!
      Thanks XP darling. You're the real MVP.
      Thanks for this really!

37. 😂. Stella your bambinos rock.Have a splendid day everyone.