Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post

Saturday, September 08, 2018

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#saturdaythings #weekend #positivetrend #wealthiswealth #moneybag#earlymorningblessingsfallsonyou #preacherwithoutapulpit #itiswhatitiis #shorthashtagday #rxitedpeehoneyweyyou

Hope your night was great?

There are so many good and beautiful things happening.....Dont forget to be awesome,take part in the good and good things will find you.

Have a nice Saturday and stay on the positive lane.........

Kisses!

190 comments:

1. Fun Fact About Me:

Always owned a Dairy growing up. ALWAYS!!!!...

I used it to write my Goals, expectation but most intrestingly, Real life happening. It helped sharpen my memory and cherish relationships... 😊😊😊.

But as I grew older, I realised too much space was left in my diary as my schedules got tighter... slowly my diary faded... but my love for writing never did as Research/Report writing became my major work experience...

But Guess what people!!!!!!! My diary is back 💃💃💃. Spontaneous Post and In House News is my diary 😂😂😂. Good thing there's no pressure for daily posting. So anytime something different/funny/intresting (might be boring to you oh but who cares 🙄🙄🙄) happens to me, I share with my diary and I have zero guilt bout it 😭😂😭😂😭.

Who else owned a diary growing up? ☝☝☝

Happy Married Life Emjay. May God bless and keep your home. May the joy and beauty of marriage never depart from your household. Make sure you have fun okay...😘 (issit today or next week 😏... just hold this first 😂)

Belated Happy Birthday to you Martins. May God grant you your heart desires. You are amazing and I love you 😘

1. Good morning bvs!
      It's going to be a very busy day for me. Lord I need divine directions .

2. Once upon a time, 'diaries' were a profound and very personal record of thoughts, hidden from view of even the closest family members.

Just like one would not walk into a room, lift one's skirt and flash your vagina, is the same way one would not dare share or expose contents of one's 'diaries'. It was that personal.

There was no pressure to fill it. There was no feedback,(negative or positive)since yours was the only ones reading. There was no risk of oversharing or attendant need for validation.

That was a DIARY.

Times have changed haven't they?

If you feel comfortable in sharing aspects of your life with absolute strangers, go ahead.

I always say to people '...do you'. Do what makes you happy and fulfilled.

But remember that you are 100 percent responsible for what you put out and will 100 percent have to deal with any repercussions.

3. Yes o! The best things in life are free!!!!!!! Set your mind free and get them!

4. Good morning people. Please apart from the US, what other country gives citizenship to the baby upon delivery

5. I had a diary in secondary school. My mum found it n read all my shit.I had a bf then I used to go and see after school. My friends elder bro, my mum beat the shit outta me. Though I was still a virgin but my mum refused to be believe. We weren't close then n I would rather spend my time with my friend n her bro than spend it at home with very strict parents that never allowed me bring any friend over. My social skills really suffered. School was the only fresh air I had.

6. Good morning people.

7. Same girl...yes. I still have diaries especially e-diaries. I update at the end of the day or instantly if it's something I don't wish to miss.

For Stella's blog, I'm on my 3rd booklet cum diary. This place is a good learning field so I jot as I read, reason I have great respect for some serious bvs. Yeah. They know themselves.

Ok. Look at this;
      This week alone I jotted;
      Retired Slay Queen...her make up hacks and tips. Then she includes my best make up brush kit Real Techniques and I burst out laughing. Hahahahaha. She is good.

Martins Aboy...his hardware tips, the APP for saving WhatsApp calls.

Another bv...on remedy for pile or something sticking out instead of undergoing surgery.

Another bv...dropped Ancilia Hospital, Agege as best for eye treatment.
      Olori Orente...a small tip on making water yam fritters.

Grammar...virtually half of bvs who got their lexical syntax under wraps.

Quotes...i copy some, I wrinkle my nose at some.
      Etc. What do I do? I consult friends, discuss or recommend when necessary. I don nearly turn Doki sef.
      I keep updating while reading. I know how to utilise my internet time and data wisely. Kikiki.
      Side eyes @ Stella Kork.

There is Church diary and Official diary too. Handling and putting kids right in the ways of the Lord ain't beans. You have to live right with facts and suggestions to parents. There are Manuals but info from social media is important as well.

Knowledge is power!
      So when people come with "oh you're very intelligent" I'm rather blaise about it because I've heard that all my life and half of it is from reading hard and jotting fast.

8. Diary not dairy.
      I stopped keeping a diary at 15 when my Mom invaded my privacy by reading my diary and telling my Dad about it.
      Well, it made me learn to keep my stuffs in a better hidden places she could never think of

9. Xp momma, Good to see you here
      Thanks so much 😘😘😘😘

10. Xp, blase not blaise😘

11. Anony 13:29...hahahahaha. Thanks for the correction.

But here's the thing; both of us are wrong. The right word is "blasé" pronounced blaise in French. The keyboard had to do its work as an oversabi device. Just wrong with the message. Datsall.

Have a nice weekend.
      E-kisses dear.

2. "The best way to find yourself is to lose yourself in the service of others."-- Mahatma Gandhi.

Until you learn to be different, you will never be significant in life.

Now understand this, people will most times speak negatively about you even when they barely know you. They do this on four reasons; 1. They are intimidated by your presence. 2. They are inferior to your standard. 3. They want to paint you black before the world for rejection and 4. Their lives have been mesmerized by excessive hate and bitterness. 

Don't let peoples rudely behaviour change your persons or to have defined you. Always be focused as not to be distracted. The best revenge to get them served is to live right and successful, I bet you they can't stand the sight of that.

Good Morning friends!!!

1. Well spoken Teejay, good morning.

2. Cutest P, I sight you. @Bisi make I find interpreter.

3. If you want to say something say it.
      What does your Mahatma Ghandi quote 'have to do with best revenge is to get them served'?

Buhahahahahahaahaha you dey fear? Don't fear. Say what's on your mind to real and e-maginary enemies.

As for the quotes, erm too late. Fluffy cakes already has that side on lockdown. Pick something else bruh.*wink wink

4. 8:54 madam calm down. You are always blowing hot.

5. 13:02 who is your madam?
      Dem chop give you remain???

3. Good morning beautiful people of SDK.
    It seems I'll be indoor today☹️☹️☹️. This rain don't want to let up so the sun can shine small na. April and May wasn't like this self no August break. Baba God I beg give us small Sunshine I dey beg o.

1. Stella good morning, allow the rain to do its job nna.

4. I saw Crazy Rich Asians yesterday and I loved it, great movie. You’d laugh, cry and be wowed. Singapore is also beautiful, the kind of countries that Nigeria should emulate but no our leaders would rather use the country’s monies for their personal use. I still need to read the book when I have the time because I’m sure it would have more details than what was enacted.

1. Good morning doppelganger. Pls can u send me some novels. I really enjoyed reading all u sent me the last time.

2. Me tooo.
      Me three.
      Me four.

I have hard copies for anyone who wants to exchange.

3. Me too doppel,I would love to get some books from you.

4. If it's e-books, I'm interested @ Dopel

5. Please,I'm also interested

6. Doppelganger..i am also interested if it is e- books. Thanks

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Good morning everyone. Happy Saturday!

1. Good morning Beloved, trust you had a lovely night rest.

2. Who else is having difficulties opening the blog. I make use of MTN, Puffin and Uc browser. And puffin can type rubbish for Nigeria. Lol

Anyways

Here are the list of bvs that applied for the nursing mother's 50k giveaway on yesterday's in-house news.

1.Bv Phoenix
      2.Bv Ella Izulu

3.Bv Dada Toyosi
      4.Bv Mhiz A
      5.Bv Bianca

6.Bv Nwanyi Ocha
      7.Bv I am strong

8.Bv ChyAda Jesus
      9.Bv Ese

10.Bv Gold
      11.Bv Debby Baby

12.Anonymous Nkechi
      13.Anonymous Kemi Ann
      14. Anonymous Temi Alade

3. Dada Toyosi u never tire for begging.pls pls go to site and carry cement they will pay u-abi no so dey cure ur life with begging.hmmmmmm

4. Wow... So I made it in the list, Tnx so so much. God continues blessing all the way.

5. I nominate Mhiz A and ChyAdaJesus, these two are well known bvs and haven't been a recipient of any giveaways.. Dada toyosi on the other hand have received many giveaways, so it's only fair that others are given a chance.
      As for the new IDs Una welcome oo...
      Zay Abu..

6. Yes mummy ESE you made the list. Lol

The winner will be announced on tomorrow's Spontaneous post! As the Holy Spirit directs. Amin

And everyone has an equal chance of being picked. Alright.. Stay tuned

#NaGiveawaydeyRushUs

7. Lol anonymous kemi ann. Biko why are you using both my first and 2nd name. Choi. It's all good, I hope you get picked as per namesakes

8. What did Dada Toyosi do to you all to deserve all this bashing? She doesn't beg, she only applies for giveaway like the rest bvs. She has never won a giveaway before, just bvs that asked for her contact and blessed her with some money back then.
      To that one telling her to go and carry cement on construction sites in this rainy season with a 3month old baby, may God show you mercy.

9. Can someone beg Lady Bug to remove her comment under the grieving mum who lost her new born.

That comment is hair raising.

Jeez!

10. @xhrlted you that you have device that remove picture from her dp picture, you cannot beg her? Is it today, you know that her mouth is a sewer?
      When you were crossing ankles to take notes from intelligent bvs(whoever and whatever that means) that intelligent bit of information passed you by.
      Issokay.
      *continues boiling yam

6. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘

Imagine on your wedding day,you called the caterer to know if she is close to venue and she asked "Is today your wedding"????What will you do?? 😂😂

Happy weekend to us all 😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Even God will be angry with such caterer.

2. I will be speechless 😂😅😭

3. I will find the nearest restaurant, meet with the manager and have a heart to heart talk with him or her.

Take my guests there to have the best fun of their lives.

As for the caterer she should keep my deposit safe and make sure she send it to me before the end of the day, else, she'll find herself in court.

4. So Cardi B and Nicki Minaj got physical yesterday
      Hmmm......

5. The host should have called the caterer days before the Event and not on the D-day na.

6. I will first pause and say devil is a liar then i will start thinking of a way out. After the wedding i will go and collect my deposit from her and also tongue lash her.

7. Bless the Lord oh my soul..

1. And all that's within me bless his holy name!

8. Good morning and happy saturday. I love that quote up there,very lovely quote with positivity....

9. Good morning everyone, have a blessed and wonderful day today... Amen

10. Good morning and Happy Weekend One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good night rest?
    Happy Belated Birthday to Martin Aboy, age gracefully.
    have a nice day guys, one love

11. Bv good morning. Please my baby of a year and 2 months has rashes all over his body, please what kind of powder or anything I should use, cos it really making him uncomfortable n he end up crying since he can't scratch it as he supposed to pls.

1. Take him to a paediatrician in a hospital. How do You people gamble with a child's health this much?? You want to go with opinions of people who can't see what the rashes look like. Na wa for you.

2. Please, take your baby to a pediatric. The doctor knows better what to recommend for him.

I feel bad for your cutie already, please don't scratch it, just make sure you get the right/appropriate cream for him.

Hugs to your baby.

3. Oh poor baby. Probably you wore him damp clothes.
      Take him to the doctor first to make sure it's not an infection.

If normal rashes and you don't have money for all the drugs, head to your local pharmaceutical shop.

My hugs too to baby.

4. Just seeing this, if you have the cash buy sebamed soap(1600), sebamed baby lotion (2500) Mupiderm ointment (2200)
      Let the soap be his bathing soap don't start with the lotion yet, after bath pour a cap of savon into 50ml water deep cotton wool into the water and rob all over his body after which you use the ointment, continue till the rashes clears den start using the lotion.

12. Something happened this morning that got me scare and at the same time laughing. It's not good to be pressing your phone while taking a walk on the road. I am really guilty on this and I think I will stop now. I was walking along Trans Amadi  axis, being carried away with what I was reading online, three cows were just standing in front of me.

Unknowingly I got too close to them and when I raised my head up I shouted chi moo!!! I mean too close as in I would have even jam it if I hadn't looked up. The shock was strong and what came to my mind was my waist, how that thing would have lifted me up as a burnt offering then give me the John Cena finishing.

When I turned around, I saw the aboki that control them with his stick laughing including a lady at my back. After a while I laughed as well but this was something serious that could have cause harm. I don't know why government allows cows on the walk way, so risky and sometimes they damage cars.  I am still feeling the shock ooh hehehehehe...... People of God praise thy Lord!!!!

1. Ogbeni..face ur front..why will u will reading things online when u are not sitted or on a particular spot..can u read and cross third mainland bridge at the same time?😏😏😏😏

Ⓜc pinky 👮

2. Not a laughing matter ooo.i

Thank God.

3. Third mainland gini
      Teejay, please stop reading and walking
      Thank God

4. Thanks dearie I won't try that shit anymore. This may sound like a fairy tales but it is really something that worth giving testimony. Just recovering from my hand injury and the devil want to disgrace himself. Thank God in whom I serve.

5. You this pinky, I'm watching you 👀 👀 .....

6. Lol. Na real chimooo. Please Dont do it again,its very dangerous. Some even use earpiece/headphones on the road..terrible

13. Good morning everyone, good morning Stella.

When you excell, When your gifts come out in great ways, don't be surprised if people get jealous. Everyone is not going to celebrate you. Some people will try to find fault and hold you back.

The good thing is people don't determine your destiny God does.
    Keep being your best and let God fight your battles.

Don't get distracted trying to prove to them who you are. God will be your vindicator, God will take care of your enemies.

Enjoy your day.

1. Nice!!! We woke up from the same side of the bed with my first comment up there lolzx

14. Have a wonderful week people

15. Good morning house. How to treat this persistent flu is my issue now. Any suggestions guys? Thanks.

16. Have a wonderful weekend people

17. TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN...

I Went to e-bank section yesterday. As I was about entering the hall, a lady ran ahead of me and pushed me away, so she could quickly join the long queue before I will get to the queue. I did not say anything. She thought I will queue up behind her, but I was actually not there to withdraw, I was there to submit a letter. So I walked to the customer service and I was the only one there. No single person on the queue. I was about leaving the hall, when the lady came from the queue and apologized to me for pushing me away the other time. With sorry smile on her face; she said

'I am sorry for pushing you away, I thought you were coming to the queue'

I just smiled and told her not to bother, that it is not a big deal.

But since then, the lesson in this story kept coming to my mind, and I felt I should share it for us all to learn from it.

Friend, who are you 'pushing' away and trying to outrun in the race of destiny, relationship, business, ministry, career,etc? You are thinking you are going to the same 'queue' (destination) unknown to you that, though your path may look alike, your destinations are different!
    How many people have had to say 'sorry' to those they pushed aside, pushed away, pushed down when they finally realized that the person was not actually going to the 'withdrawal machine' they were running to.
    Are you reading this and you are pushing people away here and there by slandering them, hindering their progress, blocking their promotion, spoiling their good names through lies and rumor all in a bid to 'get there' before them. I challenge you today, to take it easy. You might not be going to the same destination. It might surprise you later that, with all the pushing away you are doing, they may still leave you on the 'queue' of destiny later and they will be successful before you.
    Finally, are you reading this and you can feel people in your school, office, ministry, business, etc pushing you away so that they can get ahead of you? Don't worry, God will use your case to prove to them that, 'it is not of him who runs, but of the Lord that shows mercy...'
    God will show you mercy and give you an overtaking speed and those who are pushing you here and there will later come and tell you they are sorry.
    Please, don't push anybody. You might meet on the same path, but you might not be going to the same 'machine' (destination).

Goodmorning to to you all..enjoy ur weekend

Ⓜc pinky 👮

1. Nice and a good one from my friend Bisi

2. Good one Pinky good morning.

3. Bisi, who is daddy Deborah again???😂😂😂

4. Always put #copied.
      Stop stealing people's work and passing of as yours.
      Shameless Thief.

5. Na teejay....i just got to know he had a baby girl when he was in ss3..😏😏😏😏😏😏😱😱😱😱😱

Ⓜc pinky 👮

6. @Olori I don't want to believe Bisi is on some substance but let me keep observing lolxxz

7. Give credit to whom it's due.
      Don't just lift people's work and post as you please. Write copied next time please.

8. Give credit to who abeg..give credit to myself abi who...

Una no go kee person for here

Ⓜc pinky

9. Give credit to yourself indeed. Copy copy

10. That stuff is copied, Seen it elsewhere

18. Good Morning Lovely people!

So I read the post of the child spacing and all that. All I have to say is know your body. Do you know you could be 25years and still need to rush child birth because of some circumstances? Also do you know you could be 35 years but it's advisable not to rush child birth? The most important think is study your body both within and outside. You can be 25years but your inside can be like that of of a 52year old woman, on the other hand you can be 35years and your insides will be like that of a 25years old. After visiting doctors, let's always try to know our bodies.

This applies for our outside also (skin, hair, ...) The fact that someone uses coconut oil and glows does not mean you will glow when you use it. Study your skin.

For example, there was a time I noticed my skin was just not glowing no matter what I used . I am darkskinned and wanted a glowing dark skin no bleaching. I was drinking enough water, taking enough fruit, using water filled based moisturiser and coconut oil to lock down moisture in to my skin...One day I sat down and thought of a solution. Do you know it was because of my everyday use of sponge that caused this? If I had not sat down to study my skin and kept buying expensive products, I guess I would have been devastated. So do the needful and stop copying. We are all unique and only you (with God's wisdom) can have the solution to your issues. Not even the best dermatologist, gynecologist can. They can only try.

1. Yes oh
      Everyone with her style

2. You are right with your points!
      Many women does not know their body, they don't even take time to study the next cream, soaps (shampoos etc) and makeups that they used on themselves after using it for at least, fourteen days.

What worries me most is that, many women doesn't even know anything about their anatomy.
      I am not a university graduate but I read books, articles about life, health, the woman anatomy, food that we consume (even water) because, all these things make up our lives.
      I also study myself, that is the most important of them all.

Woman know thy self.

19. When people use Jeez in reference to Jesus, I'm like is it the same Jesus I know you are referring to as jeez? one of the most revered and important Humans to ever grace the planet of the earth? One of the closest to the Almighty? No respect at all! You must be mad! 😏🙅💁

Or when they use Gosh casually to refer to the Most High God or to exclaim Him. Nah, you aren't referring to my own Almighty God as gosh. You must be insane if it's Oluwa Almighty you you keep referring to as gosh casually. Very very insane 😠😠🙆

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. No! Jeez isn't Jesus but an exclamation.

3. Gosh is actually a word on its own. It doesn't mean God in anyway.

It is used to express surprise or give emphasis.

While Jeez is almost similar to gosh...
      It is a mild expression used to show surprise or annoyance.

Although, some people that uses these words might not really know the meaning and might actually think in their heart that they are referring to God and Jesus.

4. Gosh! isn't God but an exclamation too.
      Good morning all. May we be favoured today and always.

5. They are not referring to Jesus or God
      Pls get it right

6. Mrs Romans, you clearly don't know the origin of those words. Jeez and Geez are alterations of the name Jesus. A corruption of the name Jesus. Just like Gosh and Golly are altercations of God's name. Don't you notice when and how people use it? What you wrote above is what those who invented these words want you to believe and they've got you where they want you. Those who invented the words before putting them into urban dictionary don't know God, respect God or believe in Him

7. That young man up there(Eesah) need proper orientation. I shook my head after readinh that comment of his. Thanks guys for informing him.

8. BTW in the minds of almost all those who use these words, they are refering to Jesus or God.

9. If its to support boko haram comments and stupid buhari or muslim articles he will have jump out guns blazing.. arguing like a fool blinded by his beliefs..See what a grown up man is saying that people that use jeez and gosh were shortening Jesus and God. You are as daft as your political and religious inclinations have potrayed on here.. no words for you.. keep mumuing..

10. Jeez and Gosh are exclamations Oga....... I can you, omniscience mind reader, the ultimate knower of the thought of Men, infallible decipherer, please say what you know SIR🙄🙄

11. You are right about the origin of both words. But I think you are wrong about the usage.

20. Good morning everyone,this weather is really cool oh, thank God for the showers of blessing,positive vibes only I know say one day he go better by God's grace.

21. Good morning beautiful people..
    Really felt more than loved yesterday with your prayers,compliments and well-wishes..

Thanks to you all for celebrating with me..

Your prayers and well-wishes really mean a lot and i appreciate you all doing this out of your respective busy schedule..

Thank You! Thank you! Thank you!!
    Its been a blessing being a member of this beautiful family and i feel so glad/humbled to be associated with everyone on this wonderful platform..

God bless you all abundantly!! And may you all be celebrated everyday of your life...

Thanks Madam Stellz!
    Thanks to the Anonymous BV who gifted us such huge cash;may your pocket never run dry!! and thanks to all "Members of BV" out there...

#GratefulHeart

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Belated birthday wishes to you boo. You are a nice guy and deserve the best. May your dreams come true. Cheers!

2. Enjoy dear you deserve it.
      God bless you more..

3. Happy belated birthday martins
      Continue to soar

22. Good morning blog fam. May we all have a fruitful day.
    My aproko antenna made me dig up old sdk posts and I must say that those old BVs are craazzzyyyy and loyal...preseident Stella was serving us hot tea then and the BVs were sipping it hot hot. Comments on poshrawyalty exposé were second to none, never knew our beloved entrepreneur was that dirty.

1. Ehn, you say???? Abeg put the link let me read.
      Just boiled water for tea.
      Rain has me indoors till late afternoon, if at all I step out sef.
      Biko nyem link osiso

2. Lol, google "poshrawyalty SDk blog"

3. That one na small. If you want your eyes to pop.
      Google the gists on Ifeoma Williams.

At a point Stella Kork had to beg bvs to have pity on the young lady. Stella criiiieeeddd.
      Hahahahaha.

Ikoyi ladies are baaad ass mommas. If they mean you eh. Your own don be. Their eyes are binoculars with swift radar. They can trace you to any destination in the world.
      Damn!

4. Wow...I remember That Ifeoma gist

5. Chai Juliet and XP!!!!
      Tuale mamas!!!!
      Toothbrush still dey my mouth since dat time o!!!!!!
      Na so I read read read con swallow the toothpaste join sef.
      I live here today.
      My amebo no get part two.

6. I6:22 you follow me the read. My breakfast got burnt...amebo na work biko.

7. Una be babies o. One old post and you're licking toothpaste and making burnt offerings.
      Make I kukuma hold my fingers down.

If I say Stella Kork has Juice dem go say I be famzer. Some posts eh.

8. 17:29 you read wetin I read too ba??? Amebo na real work biko. Chai!! My 'eyebrown' don reach my hairline.

23. Mrng everyone. Please what does it entails dating someone in the same state. All my relationships has been long distance relationship, this the first time I'm dating someone close to me. Like how many times are we suppose to see etc. I want this to work out n I don't want to use the mentality of long distance ish to this one. I want to give in my best. He works from home while I'm a professional n we are on vacation, so much time on my hands till we resume.

1. There are no hard and fast rules to relationships. Just focus on being friends first and go with the flow. You will make your adjustments as time goes on.
      Good luck!

24. Which do you do first?

1.EAT BRUSH BATH?

2.BATH BRUSH EAT?

3.BRUSH EAT BATH?

4.EAT BATH BRUSH?

5.BRUSH BATH EAT?

6.BATH EAT BRUSH?

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 on a Saturday morning!!!..

1. Olawealth..wats wrong with u this time around? Is the weather affecting ur system ni?

Good 🌄 and how was ur 🌃

Ⓜc pinky 👮

2. Ah! Brush before anyone comes to play.

3. Wake up, stretch my body
      Say a short prayer
      Use the toilet
      Brush/Shower
      Do some cleaning
      Eat.

4. Ms A ... I concur.
      Wake
      Pray
      Stretch
      Brush
      Poo
      Shower
      Dress
      Touch up bedspread
      Eat
      Take off.

Ola... these are basic home grooming tips na. Abi you skipped yours? Hian!

25. Does anyone else have difficulties drinking water?
    Like I can drink any liquid easily except water.
    Buy a water infusion bottle they said.
    I bought it.
    The thing was just like an apparatus in my hand before it broke.
    In August this year I started the water therapy challenge. Mehnnn,the day I manage to drink up to 4 cups of water ehn, I will do atilogwu dance wearing autogele and boots only.
    But at least I do the early morning part and last thing at night glass of water and I must complete it successfully.
    Surprisingly,I've never had issues visiting the glass house, sometimes twice a day. Perhaps because I love fruits and try to eat every day.
    So ehn, if you have any tips on how to wake water be doing oshaprapra in my eye and attractive to my throat, please let me know.
    Because honestly it tastes like medicine in my mouth.

1. Water is life, water is tasty. I can drink five litres of water in a day, whether its summer, fall, winter or spring. I drink a lot of water.

You can start by buying the bottled water that you like. You challenge yourself to drinking two to three litres every day for twenty one days and then, you are good to go.

Drink water my dear, I mean, clean water.

2. This one infusion bottle did not work for you. That's is what I used to help myself.

3. Swag la Fresh & Ms A ... that's it.
      A favourite water bottle as an infusion bottle didn't help.

Bvs; they don't include location in their questions making it hard to proffer solutions.

In case you are near Ikeja or in Lagos, please contact (@kitchenly yours on Instagram) she has a collapsible bottle you need.

Just flavour your water with your best fruit powder and I bet you,you will gulp lots.

Then each time you pick the bottle to drink, shut your eyes and count 1 to 10.

E pele dear. It will end from today.

4. Mrs A, it's not easy o.
      My battle with water is not today o. It haf teeeeeeeeeeeeeeey. Loll.
      But if you ask me to eat fruits and vegetables from now till tomorrow without solid food, no problem.5 liters??? Haaaaaa na live I dey o.

Swag e dinnor not work for me o. I put strawberry, somedays cucumber, or lemon rind or whatever. Water will be like ajum baise in my eye.

Thanks XP, loll I've almost given up on infusion bottles, I bought the last one at a pretty penny but will check her on IG now. No harm in trying, maybe the fruit powders will work better.
      If God can cure me of my coca cola addiction, this one is small na.

Thank you ladies!

26. Thanks to the Anonymous Bv for the kind gesture. You're appreciated in every way. God bless you. Stella, I've sent you an email...

#Unless you have a purpose, you're likely to quit when things start to get difficult or uncomfortable.

This is the same for any skills you're learning, or relationships you're buidling.

KNOW YOUR WHY*

27. Good Lord will set things right for my sake good morning bvs

28. Good morning Stella and fellow BVs.

29. good morning beautiful people. who else have tried long distance relationship?

30. Please please Good People of SDK Blog help a Sister and a mother..

I have interview with German embassy on Tuesday and I don't know anywhere in Lagos.I will be coming from the east on Monday with 7:30 flight.

Please someone help me with the name of hotel nearest to their office in VI and I will be leaving back to my base the same day with evening flight and I pray I border a good taxi to the Airport ..

GOD PLEASE lead me

1. What's your budget like? Budget about 20k for a room. Use your Google search engine. There are quite a number of hotels in VI. I don't know where the German embassy is, would have suggested names of hotels.

2. What's your budget on hotel and how many night(s) do you intend to
      stay? Radisson Blu is very close to the German Embassy, so also is Federal Palace Hotel. Less than five minutes walk. There are other cheap hotels also on the Island.

I can help you get a cheap hotel and also drive you round depending on your budget.

3. Like bhaykins said there are hotels close but depends on your budget but they don't come cheap.

4. German Embassy is at Walter Carrington Crescent, old Eleke in Victoria Island.

What I don't understand is this your appointment same day and going back same day. Except you're going for a Conference or Health seminar, then delay a lot. Hmmmm. For Lagos? Under this traffic gridlock even when it's not raining.

Well my advice;
      1...be at the Embassy by 7am on Tuesday. Get it going early enough.

2...do not discuss your movement with the chauffeur or the airport taxi man. If possible, act like you don't understand many languages. They always "claim" to know everybody.

3...the road leading to the Embassy has 2 axis that are one-way, meaning if your driver doesn't manoeuvre well. Those Angry Mopols will hold you and the car there for long.

4... Get your photocopies right because those local copiers by road end charge a lot to return forgotten original copies.

5...Radisson is best bet in shortest distance because he will just roll down and swerve off into the crescent. Make sure the driver was booked by the hotel management to avoid stories.

Goodluck!

5. You can lodge at Yaba and still make it to the embassy, it's not far from there. I suggest ECWA Guest House, Montgomery Road, Yaba. It's a Christian guest house and it's affordable. You will get a reliable cab man there. The place is not religiously biased, both Christians and Muslims lodge there. It's safe and secure. People coming for visa interview usually lodge there.

31. Hi people of sdkb and sdk herself una good morning.

I say make I come show face for sp today cos e don tey.

32. Please from VI to Airport how much is Cab...

33. Believing God for a thriving relationship and open doors.
    Am I so unloveable?

BVs who know how I can go about getting jobs with multinationals should kindly let me know.

This job is restricting my social life and I don't get to meet men as I'd loved to.

Guess I need to visit the last single and mingle.

The dude that complained about the turbulent relationship and that he gets to miss his ex only when he's back from work, can we hook up?

Just comment beneath mine and we'd figure out a way

1. You need to seriously work on your self esteem.
      You been chanting this 'unloveable' for eons.
      Don't 'hook up' until you work on yourself.

34. Why do we praise Dbanj for standing by his wife during their time of grief? I don't understand. Marriage is for better, for worse so I didn't expect anything less. We don't know to details of the boy's death but some people just assumed it was the wife's fault, thereby praising him for still sticking with her. My parents lost 3kids at infancy, the third,a boy died at the age of 4. My father was on a trip when he died but had to rush back as soon as he heard to bury his son. I was two but from what I heard later from my mom, my father showed her more love and support at that time. It was then he bought her kirikiri star and akpirikpa azu hollandaise. He just tried everything within his means to make her happy and keep her strong. She had wanted to carry me go stay with her mom for a while but my dad refused. They worked it out together. The next year, I had a cute baby brother.
    My write up is in respect to yesterday Dbanj post where some BVs were 'respecting' him.

Good morning Stella and BVs. Happy weekend to us.

1. I just tire for people.

Like the right thing he was supposed to do is chase her out of the house.

And please, enough of this his child death pity whenever his photo pops online.

Come-on! They've moved on, stop reminding them of their pains, please.

It's more like showing them the picture of their loss then trying to show concern.

**my opinion though**

2. I didn't like that statement either. Why praise him for standing by his wife?
      Was it his wife that killed their baby? Are they not both married to each other and should be able to fight every battle together....

Was she supposed to be sent packing from her matrimonial home?

Some people just write without thinking first.

They are couple, they both loss a child and they should be able to console each other.

3. Castle... You have to understand that many bvs are underage and quite inexperienced. You sound angry,just calm down please.

Reason I laugh hysterically when I finally read chronicles to catch up. Itibolibo bvs boku na.

My twin brother succumbed to Cardiomyopathy as a kid, I woke up right beside him and was nudging him to wake up so we sing our songs and say a little prayer.

Our parents and siblings were away except our Nanny. Till today everyone believes I never recovered from the shock and I don't watch or read anything horror. Relocation helped me a bit sha.

It could be anybody, besides we don't really know what happened. What I know is that that boy is coming back to that household maybe as twins. My mum had identical twin boys 10years after me. Same "person" who left us came back in a "double".

God, please Dbanj is too happy and energetic and family-oriented. Send him twin boys.

35. Good morning y'all. Another day of rain.

Have a rain filled day my people. Na rain dey rush.

36. Is been a long while, what is the latest on SDK blog? Yeah I read the scam alert yesterday, wow! But the scammer still used old antics and you guys still fell for it. We just have to be careful Sha.
    I don't know who sent me to wear high heels to work yesterday. I salute all the high heel rockers on this blog.
    msc epistle gang, you reall broke me down with your story yesterday.what a wicked friend. please stop bullying people ,you don't know the person'struggle.I remember last year when my house got burnt,I was at my lowest at that time.some persons went anonymous to insult me .( All thanks to love me jeje and some other persons who wrote something nice to me). No matter how bitter you are ,try and be nice.BVs are mostly people you dont know, so how do you hate some one you don't know?

1. Bhet u are one of such na @ya 3rd paragraph.😉 Oh yes, I remembered this id.
      I remembered u saying one of d days u guys were bullying yaselves that 'ayam a runs girl in abj now'.
      Was that a nice statement ne and do u know me from anywhere to have said that??😉 Biko rapu okwu.

2. *remember this id
      I even put it lightly. U said 'shes one of those that stand by d road side in abj'. Looool! Warevs mehn.

3. Oh Sandy yo, they easily forget.

I remember yori yori princess then love me jeje and how she use to bully me,calling me single,old,jobless and broke. I thought she was married with kids then. God has silenced my mockers. Now she has changed and advising people.

God be with you all. I hold no grudges.

4. Yori Yori my paddy ke??!!😯🙆‍♀️
      Well, good to know she haff turned a new leaf. Her bishop deliver her well be that.😅
      No grudges whatsoever too o. Na talk dey bring talk.

5. LMAO 😀😁😀 sandy and LA fresh, you too Eeh...
      This is what we call day of reckoning

6. Sandy and Amanda, thing wey we dey see for this blog na wa

37. BV M.S.C/Epistlegang, I saw your comment on IHN yesterday, I had goosebumps with tears running down my cheeks.
    You story is the worse rape story that I have ever read both online and on book.

I am happy for you that you were able to come out stronger and forge ahead with your life. I can't imagine how difficult it was for you during those years. You are indeed a very strong woman.

Please, if I have ever been insensitive to any of your comments here, pardon me. I am sorry.

I love you babe and I am proud of you.
    😘😘😘😘

I woke up late this morning, I need to do some cleaning and go for shopping. I need a new gym sneakers.

I miss Nigerian Owambe

1. So heartbroken, thank God she is stronger
      God is your strength dear M. S.C

38. Enter your comment...@Anon 08:17, my younger sister doesn't take water too even when we force her, she takes only one spoon of it and she's okay but drink other liquid. she always complain that it's bitter

1. My dear we need to open a whatsapp group to encourage ourselves.
      Even those apps that remind you to drink water ehn, if I put it on my phone hmmmmmmmmm

39. Good morning BVS and Stellakoko. The bridge link from Maryland to Ojota is over flooded. If you plan of taking that route this morning , kindly take another route for safety. Cars are struck there.
    Have a wonderful Saturday.

40. Surround yourself with positive people who will support you when it rains, not just when it shines. Good morning

41. Morning people. Thank God for Saturdays, I can get my needed rest.
    Please Bvs in the north, I need manshanu/maishanu not sure of the spelling. I would really appreciate it if anyone could send to Lagos. I will pay for it. Thanks in advance

1. Juliet I'm sending a mail as well.
      Tankio.

42. Goodmorning lovelies. Cold chilly morning.
    It's been a rainy week, still raining, was supposed to head to the shopping malls to stock up a bit but nna mehnnn I goeth nowhere. It's a lounging day.

I virtually worked in traffic, getting to the apex of 3rd mainland bridge alone took 3 whole hours. Ikeja was bumper to bumper on snail speed, thank God I got body massage free in this home because my waist caught fire!!!. Yesterday, all females were clocked out at 10am and asked to continue next week even as many were yet to make it to the office premises. Lagos na wa. If next week dries up, my driver gets a 3-day off. Make him rest kwanu.
    I looove rainfall but this one? After devotion this morning and "everybody" is under our duvet and grinning. Today na today, to bathe them go be war, some will be turned upside down or dumped in the tub. Hahahahaha. DH don laugh taya, all windows shut tight btw, my hot water flasks and oyibo aboniki to the rescue, no money to dash the Paediatric biko. Now all are on sleep mode and I'm here typing on this blog. Kikiki.

RIP to bv Cassie. God rest your gentle soul. God help the husband because he'll be more than devasted. Arrrgghhh! Death!

Martins Aboy...Belated happy birthday to you and all other celebrants. God bless you all abundantly.
    I'm loving the New You unlike those days. You know warra mean? The reverse; now everybody's mouth is stuck up your ass. Kikiki. Jisie ike.

Ms A... I greet you specially. Gotten your shout out. I full ground now, we needed the getaway before I divide into two and besides I hate stressed living and of course I dread grey hair.
    Don't mind those fugly scavengers;anonymouses on your case, I repeat shine your eyes, some might be from the grave yard. Dem bitter die! I no dey spare them when necessary. Be good always, God is watching. E-kisses

BELOVED... Kisses too. I don show. Sorry about your health, hope stronger now hun? But wait o. You went to Yola in June and the Regiment Commander put you through some body fitness procedures and you collapsed? Hahahaha. In June? If na March or November of 44'C? Haba AdaNne.
    Biko permit me to laugh jor, thought you said you're not an ajebutter? Hun? You for get survival tips from us before embarking. Be strong and do exploits inugo.
    God bless Mrs Bimpe and family. There are good people I pity tribalists na dem dey lose for Naija.

King XOXO...oshey baddest Oremi. We good. The Twinnies are grown and trying to fit in. Boy is kicking his balls hard and girl has got maaad twerking skills. In pampers o. Hahahahaha. Oh you don't know the half of it.
    Nmasinachi...is doing Willy Willy somehow because schedule is tight for her and bvs got nastier. Na survival tactics. Pardon her.

Stella Kork...honey I don show. Been reading old posts and laughing like crazy. Doctors always ask how do you keep your heart and pressure this normal, I smile. If only they know. Thank you for all the fits of laughter I release and all the tips from versatile bvs. Their brain is top-hot.
    #daalu
    #hashtagreader
    #spellmynamewell
    #XHRLTED P isit na

Happy weekend everyone.
    Spread love not hate!
    Ngwanu. Bye.

1. Xhrlted P, SDK MVP, respect mama.

We always miss you here.

2. Woman! Are u really sane?
      I just dislike the trash u always type, tueh

3. #Xhrlted P is here.

My dear...I won't advise my cousin to partake in that parade abeg. Sub guard commander my left butt.

Could you imagine that my right Fourth toe nail fell off last week. Azzin yanked off by itself. I am not seeing any outgrowth yet.

That's the after effect of the regimented life. Me wey be kpako. Lol

4. welcome back maami, my regards to your family especially the lo and behold

5. This was a good read ooo��welcome back

6. Ms A...hahahahaha. Osheyy Oremi but I no be MVP o. Na BLOGLORD get that title. I no just happy for "appear and disappear" of bvs, person go dey find better comment to read. Talk to Stella Kork o. Ehen!
      Me no understand abi she locked out yard people? I no see person fight again. Hahahahaha.

BELOVED ... Sorry nnu. Was your NYSC boot too tight? Missing toenails? That ish can embarrass you when you wear sandals.
      For 2 weeks, morning and night after shower, drop your own urine there.
      Thereafter, buy a cutex original M.A.C.K nail vitamin. It's in a white tip transparent tab. First Rub Dusting powder, allow for 15mins, wash off then rub cutex on it, let it dry wella and massage while watching telly or sitting idle. By 2nd month you'll love the new growth.
      Ndo.

Amanda... daalu rinne. They are under the duvet. The rain na die.
      Errm I saw your advice on leave in conditioner for your daughter. AdaNne that is wrong o except you want her to have grey hairs allover by the time she's 21. Use local baby hair products, keep her off chemicals.
      My kisses to the 3 Wiseman, Ama and their daddy.

7. Blog Mama! Thanks for the tips. I will testify by November. Thanks O jare

8. O.k,thanks for the advice, will send your kisses to them

43. We buy bad solar battery contact me 081413951138 September 2018 at 09:45

Great God

44. Belated happy birthday Martins
    I think this is the infamous 7days rain in Lagos where rain falls everyday for seven days. It have started again today. Don't even know how I will get to my shop this morning. Streets flooded, rain still pouring heavily. I don't want to talk about the traffic that would be on the road now. Oh Lagos!

45. Good morning SDK fam, happy belated birthday to you martins,Saturdays are for chores, that being said,I'm outta here. Laters

46. Good morning house,its another raining day,happy weekend to us all

47. Who is she....

Holy Mary mother of God....pray for us

Happy birthday dearest mother💋💋

48. God make this month meaningful to me.