Saturday, September 08, 2018
32 comments:
Lwkm hahaha good one.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe
DeleteThat last one can annoy my hubby enh... πππππππ
DeleteThe 1st made me laugh out loud in πππππππππ. Thanks Stella π
DeleteHahahaha.... Oya cut it full.
ReplyDeleteHahhaahahhaa, That driving school thing got me.that was how one instructor thought me oooo,you will end up been tensed instead of learning.
Delete@ Lucile coconut
DeleteOne instructor TAUGHT me
end up BEING tensed.
Way back then, it was until I used style bribed my instructor before he got patient with me o. The man can vex enh? Always smelling of cigarettes. Smh
DeleteEnter your comment...the pad issue, so frustrating, ky jelly next
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha that number 2 is the bomb!
ReplyDeleteLMAO @ Odunlade meme πππ
ReplyDeleteFemi rise, don't waste my money... πππ
Yesssooo when u kidnapped me with range 2018,will make sure I enjoyed the ride.
ReplyDeletePoverty mentality.
DeleteYeah enjoy the ride till your blood give birth to 2019 Range
DeleteHaahaahahaha, Odunlade memes always have me in stitches. I love dat guys expressions. Feeling the pad,lol. If I copy and paste that bdays own, my former pastors wife go vex sake say I no wish her Papa happy bday. Like dem no no say naija hard.
ReplyDeleteadvice the bvs ,it's very important ,do not open SDK blog in the public, cos it will be hard to convince people around you that you're not mad, when you start laughing like yaba patient
ReplyDeleteTrue that. Especially comments from some bvs, their own comic relief is authentic.
DeleteAccount balance...na so DH dey do hand, fixated under his jaw and reading every single kobo. He be like "you withdrew N120k and spent N98k. Balance m kwanu?"
If I hear. Hahahahaha.
Stella Kork...thanks o
Hahaha .... Odunlade memes always funny
ReplyDeleteThat Asa's song is so me. Stellakoko, you're too much. Well-done
ReplyDeleteHahaha funny laughs.
ReplyDeleteThe way I sing jailer
"You are in chains, you're in chains too, you're a prisoner, you're a prisoner too. Haha I cannot come and go and confess negativity.
Very funny, nice compilation
ReplyDeleteWill professional exam penis meπ©π€£
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha the welcome to Lagos is our blog visitors o. They will tell you I am in enugu, any enugu blog visitors. Abeg nobody invite you
ReplyDeletemy son must think i've gone cray...see me smiling like goat head..
ReplyDeleteKissing her for 1 hour and you feel a pad. Na wa oo
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteNaija Drivers
ReplyDeleteKissing and feeling pad, that one is epic... Hahahahahaha. You didnt waste my time at all.
ReplyDeleteVery funny.
ReplyDeleteOgbonge laugh, look forward to this every weekend, tanks stello
ReplyDeleteThese are so hilarious...
ReplyDeleteThe driving lesson got me so bad.
I heard one the other day saying "cutuoya acutuo. I was wondering what they were cutting.
They're cutting cake. Lol