Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists -Serial Lover ISH

Saturday, September 08, 2018

Saturday In House Gists -Serial Lover ISH

I am sure you dont need an intro to what the word 'Serial' means?

How did you feel when you found out your "love" had several others they were deeply intimate with?

How did you find out...?

What actions were taken when you first found out of their cheating ways?.

Did you walk away or stayed?
Have they stopped cheating or have you learnt to live with how you made your bed?

The serial here refers to both Male and female..People always assume quickly that only men are serial lovers but women are good at this as well and even worse..Oh yes,you heard me right!...Women are serial lovers too!

86 comments:

1. God knows I can't stay with a serial lover.

I can't come and die before my time abeg. Mbanu

1. U love ur life Abi..

How is ekiti state dear

2. Lol@ Ola
      Ola, Igbo man will either be good or bad.
      We are not Yoruba demons that are good and bad at the same time, confusing the thunder that the lady will send to fire them.

3. I love my life gan. Ekiti is fine.

How can you be satisfying me all round and still be cheating. Then something is wrong somewhere.

Cheat and say good bye !

4. I'm seeing someone who knows I'm seeing someone else but he doesn't mind. He often jokes that he's my assistant coach and I find it disturbing. #prudestitute

5. The guy I am dating presently have several married ladies within his reach. You will see him using their pictures as his dp on their birthdays. And he will be forming, "they are my customers and friends". Kia Kia, I friend-zoned him. who born monkey...

6. The few guys I dated were all faithful to the best of my knowledge. I have zero knowledge on this.
      Chike yoh talk too much and off point lots of time

2. Lemme remove the spec from my eyes, so I can see the log in someone slse’s.

I am a serial lover and I am a woman. No time for heart break. My body count is over 600.

I see the handwriting on the wall and swerve, I notice u are withdrawing I waka. I catch u lie, I run. Don’t judge me. U don’t know my story.

So live and let live

1. U are not a serial lover again.. U at turn to serial killer

2. You need a therapy and you need Jesus so fast. Why are you so scared of commitment?

3. We hands up for you. Infact you don't have rivals..pls come to the pondium and receive your award.

4. 600 thrusting prick inside of you, and u give them all same moaning techniques??

You deserve some real accolades

5. Ahhhh 600 men!!! I swear this one na community Toto.

6. I Dont think you are a serial lover. You love one person at a time right?? I think a serial lover is involved with more than one person at a time e.g double, triple or quadruple dating

7. Please don't stop until you add me among your body counts..I love you already. Men are scum.

8. Don't mind o! It's just s fat lie. 600 men and u guys believe it.

9. 600 .....600 oh lord

whoever hurt you first damaged you real bad...

600 chai this one na multiple spiritual husbands

10. Anonymous you are me, just that I don't have up to your body count. I don't have time to cry over any guy. My 1st love was the cause, n thanks to him, it made me wiser and smarter.... #No time for emotional baggage biko

11. Just passing🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

3. I av hurt pple and i Av been hurt. So we are made to b serial lovers to ourselves.

The rule is u do me I do u

4. Hmmmmm... This table u are shaking has slot on it ooooooooo

Could remember those days in school,, my gf get Like 4boo aside from me and she keep loving us all together.. I wonder how she dey take do am.

1. Princess tever I use to think you are a lady o.
      So you are a guy ??

5. It is so easy to catch a man; just like knowing that a penis has erected.
    But for woman, just the way the vagina and clitoris is hidden, that's how
    a philandering woman can hide her sexcapades. The issue here is that she would even pass
    a stranger's pregnancy to her husband or "luster", and as usual carry the guilt (if those iron hearts still feels) "to her grave".
    Guilt can kill faster than any STI but many don't know this.

1. If you say the truth as it is, the guilty ones will come laying contaminated eggs under your comment.

Wear your protective vest sir/ma.

2. @Ola
      Only spirit can catch a woman
      You be winch??

6. Amazingly enough I've never caught any of my boyfriends cheating and I can investigate and snoop for Africa. I'm the serial lover, a few months and I'm bored with whoever I'm with las las marriage isn't for me. I don't know how to end relationships either so I just leave the guys to figure out we're through. And with all that I'm super jealous that making friends with females while I'm still interested in you is a big no no. If the person you're dating is obsessively jealous and overprotective, best believe they're hoeing around

1. I know...ogbu nma adighi ekwe ka ewere nma ga ya n'iru.

7. my own ex was worst, he was born to cheat.I was madly in love with this guy, he lost his banking job but I never left him.I did everything for him I gave him half my salary every month so he won't b sad or broke.but this stupid guy never happy with everything, he cheated on me even beat me anytime I catch him.but nah me dey always apologized again just because I loved him much.l left his ass when I got pregnant n he said I should remove it since he got no job yet but I refused.he started behaving nonsense.n please nobody should call me a baby mama

1. Being a baby mama is not the issue here, your stupidity is.

After all this rubbish you saw and still put head, you will now come and be campaigning for nursing mother giveaway, because na we follow give you the belle.

You people want to chop frog you won't chop big one, na poverty ridden frog una dey like.

Rubbish.

2. Kudos to you for leaving his stupid ass...

3. You are not a baby mama...but you be person mama.

4. You are not a baby mama. Congrats on your baby

5. "Mommy babies"
      Sure you like that one.
      Thanks for not shooting off that innocent baby.
      Fornication is enough sin for now.

6. You mothered him that was why. Ever wondered why men go after bitches even when you are very good to them? That's the answer. The old generation tutored most girls now to mother their man which in turn make them take us for granted. Part of my rule as a lady is "never mother any grown ass Male" May God give you the strength to forge on ok

7. @reasonable doubt hahahaaaaha you no go kill me. Na their type go come here o e fan runs girls but na the same job una6 dey do. The runs make money from theirs buy you, no penny.

8. I use to be a serial lover till I was serially loved. It’s not a good feeling at all. You will feel so betrayed.

9. 600? Jesus! Am sure,( ladies please pardon my ignorance) the elastic of your Veejay will be totally warn out oh! And you sure you are not a Nymph? I try not to judge people but I think you need serious help, except maybe this is another "FABUlous" story or hustling for a living...wow! Is that even possible?

1. Her story is not fabu. I know this because I'm just like her. And No, it's not about hustling.
      Maybe I'm a nymph... *sigh*

10. My ex was a cheat. When I get to his house and I see fresh pot of soup, I smile, make EBA, balance well and eat. His cousin and his brother will abuse me that i am too calm, but i just dont have the strenght to nag any man. I just let him know that i know of his escapades and it is better for him to stop.He took my simplicity for stupidity and thought I can never leave him. When I walked out of the situationship, his family and mine were shocked. Eight Years down the line, we are still friends and he is regretting his actions.

11. Babe yours is small. I will still send my story ro stella

12. We buy bad solar battery contact me 081413951138 September 2018 at 15:15

Ok noted

13. My ex was a serial lover. There was this lady that just wouldn't leave., all he kept saying was she wasn't his spec.

Left to me, I'd already moved on, I was just waiting for the perfect time to strike & I got it sooner than I expected.

It was a Sunday, I'd gone for a Thanksgiving service at a colleague's church & I called him to know if he was home, he lied he wasn't at home & I said OK. My instincts told me otherwise.. it was right!

Taking a cab would take too long so I flew a bike to his house..guess who welcomed me with shock written all over his face. That was the last day I step foot into that apartment. I got home & told my parents. They asked me what my decision was & I told them the relationship was over. That chapter is closed.!

To think our introduction ceremony was about 3weeks away then. He's been begging tho but there's no going back..my parents aren't even granting him audience.

I've never been more freer..thing is, the signs are always there. ✌

14. M nt good at stayin in a r/ship for long cos i jst get bored of it.. So i jst get a new attachment.. Probably wen i finally love sum1 nd m sure of d person's love i'll stop roaming

15. Mehn...I dated one dude for like 4 years plus,omo dis dude!! Fucking cheat! He can lie en,he’s also a manipulator...now I sit to think wat I was doing in the relationship cause it was just a waste of time and energy and emotion.am really glad I walked away.
    Started dating him from my 200 level in school,very jealous dude and very authoritative,the o my thing he didn’t do was to hit me but he was a dog! I still can’t figure why I stayed with him.i caught him cheating like a million and 1 times...the one that broke the camels back was wen I traveled a 9 hours journey to go meet him 2 days to his birthday,prior to that day,he wasn’t picking my calls and wen he finally picked,it was his friend that was o. The phone and the friend said he was sick and couldn’t talk,hmm,I got worried and so I decided to go see my supposed man ������ chai,that was d worst mistake of my life.i got to his place early enough coz I left my own place very very early,the story is too long abeg ���� it doesn’t hurt me anymore cos i’ve Moved on.well I didn’t get to see him,tho I slept in his room over night but I saw lots of ladies stuffs,obviously a lady has been with him in the house.big bras and pants ���� me wey get small breast and small yansh �� omo I cried that day en ���� well,the next morning,his friend came to tell me to pack my stuffs,he was going to take me to an hotel cos a lady had to come to d house according to him,I said so am now a prostitute yh,I had to be lodged in an hotel cos another lady wanted to come to the house...I told him thank you and I now know my place,told him not to worry i’ll Find my way out,to cut d long story short,I left the house on my own that day tho he wanted to know where I was going but I didn’t tell him.i slept in a friends place that day and returned to my base d next day only for the useless then bf to call me after 2 days to ask where I was.well...I told him never to call me again,he came to my base 5 days later mehn...story is too long jare.well we broke up but that wasn’t d reason...lol I still dated the boy again o ���� chai...ladies!! We can be very stupid attimes o.Am so glad am not with him any longer tho and for real,I can’t envy any one he ends up with,I can o ku feel pity for her ��

16. Like the poster up there with 600 body counts, mine is the same or more. Maybe I'm a nymph. Judge me if you have NEVER sinned.
    I started fucking at the age of 15 plus. I think I'm addicted to dick cos even though I'm being dickmatized on a regular, I still want to taste other dicks. I need help, I know.
    If you can help please indicate... Please help.

17. Serial lover....awon eyan ss egbe

18. My baby daddy was dating an older single mummy while we were together, at first the woman was lying that they were cousins until I caught them. I then told him to choose one between two of us, he said the other woman, I was even begging him to choose me, I cried,prayed and fasted until brain fell on me, now the mumu baby daddy wants me back ,but I have moved on with my life.
    He is my vomit and I can never eat back my vomit.

19. Not one
    Do not plan to be one

20. Over 600 o just fuck. Didn’t add no of boys and girls I av laid

21. And yes my pussy is still tight after over 600 dicks, fingers, tongues and other objects. As soon as I do my magic. It becomes tight. It’s my warehouse so I take care of it. If I meet a new guy, he will b like babe y didn’t u tell me am the first. And am like am not a v o, neither is it my second time. Some will be like tell me the truth I are a virgin or it’s been long u had sex. And I’ll be like pls am not a Yoruba girl that will have a child or children and still be claiming virginity.

Judge me at ur own risk. U don’t know my story

1. Now y’all hold ur breath, the over 600 pple av been intimate with, I didn’t include guys av kissed or allowed to touch my breast o. Nt to talk of girls av played with.

Yes for the person that said that my pussy wud av slacked. No sweetheart you are wrong. I av had sex with pple that ask me if am a virgin and am like no. And they ask again if they are the second person drilling my nnpc oil pump am like no. The truth is my pussy is my warehouse and I know how to keep it clean and tight. They still don’t believe me wondering y it’s so tight n sweet. They end up saying am lieing that am a v. And I tell them am not from that tribe that girls will av a child or two and be lieing that they are virgins. And yes I know how to breath with my pussy. Learn the art

For the jugdinas, know ur status today and remember to take the hepatitis shot that lasts for ten years and befor I forget check for beast cancer and cervical cancer instead of judging.

Don’t Jugde me cos u don’t know my story

2. Babe leave the judginas, I am here to learn. Is it kegel you do or something else, please educate us. I am still a vee, but I can't remain one forever. Kindly drop some tips

3. STFU, you tribalistic bigot!!!.

What do you mean you are not from that Yoruba tribe?. At least they had their kids while you with your 699 sexcounters had flush your womb away.

They shouldn't judge you you say?, but yet you judge a whole tribe, please get outta here with your pathetic self.

Stella post this comment ooo, i just can't stand tribalistic people.

22. How I wish as much as we ladies wrote our experience here,we would eventually deal with men with our heads and get a source of livelihood. Husbands inclusive ooo. Men deal with women with their head and not heart

1. Hmmm, I truly wish that too. This blog has helped me in a lot of ways in dealing with men. Not saying I am stone hearted but I make sure I use my head every single time for some years now. Even if, I have to show care, my man must meet me half way. No more Ride and die!
      Men could be funny, they put women through unnecessary tests, ever since I told my man I will fail any test he has stopped.

2. Tina...I love to fuck a man's pysche up

The moment I notice you are hustling a girl outside ...lool I start to wear my skimpiest clothing and dress sexier.

These cheating husbands are very possessive and Jealous..

Guy hustle on..I will fuck your psyche up..

When I see the hustle signs I make sure my phone rings perpetually at odd hours..my girls know how we roll....

Once I see signs you are about to leave home na so I go enter bathroom, line up my perfumes begin face beat sharpaly...I'd even call out after you to have fun as you leave home and text you right after saying I'm going somewhere around the corner not far from home.

Say you marry me as virgin no mean say I no fit craze...

During sex na me go moan pass do action pass..I act like I want more all the time like a wanton woman the plan is to make him feel insecure make him feel I am insatiable

I am the Queen Mother NO HUSBAND will make me feel insecure and heartbroken.

I will fuck your psyche up na you go dey call me up and down dey monitor me.

Women grow up..loosen up..enjoy yourselves when a man knows you can do without him he will be careful about sowing wild oats outside.

Society cheers men on when they cheat...society runs a woman down when she does

I ACT like I am willing and able to cheat and cheer on women that do such in spinets of conversations before him..He has developed a complex about this.

No be me you go kill ...I go give you high bp you never see something!

No be person go tell you to re-arrange your blokos and quit your serial loving... You don finish to police me around?

Onye ara!

3. Hahahaha una go kill me for this blog loool

Ada nwa mummy.

4. @20;06... I know una type MOUTHED! LIESSSSS. ALL LIES. NA UNA TYPE DEY TAKE THEM DEY MESS UP PASS.. MACHO FOR OUTSIDE PUSSYCAT AT HOME. MK WE HEAR WORD BIKO

5. 22.49 whats your story ...share it or shut the fuck up and move on know know pussycat detector

6. loool 22.49 you be man abi? this one pain you

23. No time for nonsense.

I took a walk and never looked back.
    No sharing biko.

Say no to Nwunyedi!
    The earlier the better.

24. I've been cheated on,lied to, even when you catch a dude pants down he still lies and denies it while swearing on his ancestors that he's so innocent. I don't have any more tears to waste on anybody nor the energy to fight. My body count is above 20, I really stopped counting a long time ago. Maybe if I find someone that'll actually love me sincerely then I'll give it up but right now I'm done dealing with guys that'll promise you a ticket to heaven just to get down.

25. Yes over 600 dicks without any form of std or abortion. And yes I go for routine Chequers up every now and then and no I don’t play dirty. Y’all judging me better go check ur status and I won’t be surprised if u av lost count of babies u av flushed.

Don’t judge me cos u don’t know my story

1. you still here?😂😂😂

2. Help me ask am oooo🤣. Miss 600 dykes,no abortion, no std, okay we believe,you since you think you are talking to kids😋😂.

26. How some women cope and endure with serial lover in marriage baffles me... story for another day

1. Change the narrative. ..how some men cope and ensure with serial lover in marriage baffles me...story for another day...why are women always victims?

27. Until women come to realise that men aren't designed to be monogamous then they will keep having the same problem. Men don't cheat, they're created to be polygamous. The penis is an attachment only the Vee is hidden because it's sacred

I repeat Men cheat that's is their nature and anything natural can't be wr8

1. Pussy cat detector lol

E-pain am..

tell this story to the birds...look up there a woman has straffed 600 men and above seamlessly

keep deceiving your delusional self...times have changed hun

2. There's always that one idiot that ll justify cheating men. May it be unto you as you believe, ergo you shall always be cheated on. As for me I believe that not all men cheat. Fine girls like us, na dem dey rush us sotey we stop to dey wear make up make we for no cause traffic when we step out. So if I fit hold body after all of this then ogbeni hold your fucking body or I'll make you suffer hoo haa

3. Lol....anon 23:51 biko which age are you from? Is it cos men found a way to curb philandering in woman that's why you are still stuck to this your old school believe? Biko have you heard of girls that have 6 or more bfs at a go? Or maybe I should use myself as an example just to let you know cheating ain't gender based OK. Women are no longer stuck to that brain washed stereotypical belief inugo.....you can say whatever about my personality but it ain't gonna change who I am...its just gonna open your eyes n make you come forth from that your ancient cave belief...ciao

28. Stella this table you are shaking has isabella Ayuk and jennifer Adighije(native bukka)on it sharing a senator's dick and they want to kill themselves with juju, i get better info for you stella but you go swallow this comment now

29. I am a serial lover. That is what my sadistic husband turned me into. #sad

1. You can subtly be the sadistic wife without a fight rethink your strategy don't fight just take charge