We no dey eat Breakfast again,na food dey rush us.......
Imagine having Akara Elepo with Vanilla custard.....
Akara Elepo is a favourite of somewhere in Osun state,along the roadside....I used to buy with Agege bread whenever i was passing there on my way to NYSC PPA...wow!!!!
Or having fried bread like this but mine i would add some spring onions and one slice is enough for me....
Are you adventurous with Breakfast if you can afford it or for you is it just a bread and tea moment?
I am very adventurous but i dont like investing too much time in the Kitchen....
Saturday, September 01, 2018
34 comments:
That thing called custard can't pass my throat.
ReplyDeleteI still dey bed. Na sleep sure pass this morning.
Lool! Cant remember d last time i took it. Used to like it. Bhet u drink pap right?
DeleteIF can wait for today biko. Fried plantain,egg and oat going down this am.
I drink pap
DeleteNo food for me this morning
ReplyDeleteI have been purging since midnight
I am soaking Garri already
Sorry dear..
DeleteOlori me too ooh
DeleteWill garri help?
Can imagine d discomfort. Pele dear
DeleteThanks sandy and Stella πππ
DeleteDebs, yes oo
You went to do faaji. Sorry dear
DeleteThanks olori
DeleteOlori mi, hope ure much better now?
DeleteOlorun ti fun yin ni alafiya iya mi. Ure healed in JESUS mighty name π.
I just finished demolishing hot akara and very soft bread. Now I go back to sleepπππ
ReplyDeleteMe I just dey wake up I never reason breakfast at all, not a fan of Akara elepo but my dad loves it so much. Na left over rice I go chop.
ReplyDeleteEating muesli with cornflakes mixed with cashew, almond and hazelnut, cranberries, mulberries, raisins and sunflower seeds.
ReplyDeleteI am very adventurous with my foods whether breakfast or not. Although, I've been slacking behind somehow.
Roasted steak with baby potatoes and salads for later.
I'm home alone.
Madam, keep it coming, I like your food tales, they are really adventurous.
Delete“Baby potatoes “ π€
Unroasted steak with adult potatoes and efo green for me so we can adventurous together but I'm home alone sha
DeleteOkpa and Pepsi for me.
ReplyDeleteOMG which one be baby potatoes again?.
ReplyDeleteThey are very small rounded potatoes, you just washed them and throw them into the pan without peeling and put in the oven to bake.
DeleteYou can also add them to other oven cooked food.
E reach to ask which one is baby potatoes again o π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteMs A, we have not heard of this one before, what do they look like?
She is right oh, there are baby potatoes, they are smaller ones ...
DeleteShe is right about baby potatoes. There is baby corn and also baby carrots also,they are more tender.
DeleteYea, there's baby �� tomato, baby rodo, baby oyel as in oil, baby cucumber not preeq size but penis size and baby fish too
DeleteDon't know what I'll eat for breakfast maybe I should go for noodles and fried eggs
ReplyDeleteAkara elepo issa big No for me. Rice and stew for breakfast...
ReplyDeleteNot even sure I will eat today talk more of breakfastπ₯π₯..
ReplyDeleteNo money or what. God will provide my dear
DeleteI feel like making Akara elepo this morning.
ReplyDeleteI so much hate visiting the toilet. Olori, kpele ehn.
Thanks sis ,I hate it too
DeleteGetting relieved
No breakfast yet
ReplyDeleteHad akara and veryy soft white bread.... I re-fried my akara again to get a cruchy effect....The feeling I get with it is outta this worldπππ
ReplyDeletepounded yam and Banga soup for breakfast.
ReplyDeleteVegetable soup and couliflour fufu.
ReplyDeleteπ π π π π π