7382-/-0990-/-3303-/-37243
1899-/-2197-/-6476-/-20860
airtel
1732-/-8205-/-2206-/-0974
1958-/-7853-/-0963-/-6145
9mobile
2341-/-5078-/-9923-/-290
3492-/-0110-/-6089-/-968
Not everyone that sends me inbox will get Shoki,if i dont know your email forget it...I happen to know that when its shoki time,some people go to inform others who do not read this blog.....tsk tsk tsk.
Una well done oooooo....cant stress myself with all d fastest fingers gang
ReplyDeleteⓂc pinky
Chai! I came late.
DeleteWhen will I win shoki sef
Me I stopped loading shoki.. I want others to load.. We be pioneer for shokii oo.. .those days shokii just started on this blog I can beat my chest I was among the highest loaders.
DeleteThere was even one morning Stella posted recharge card with every post.. It was 1500 card each for 5 new posts I loaded 4 and that was when I stopped loading. .its like 3 or 4 years ago.. .why I don't hustle for give away too, OT that I don't need it but when it started I won alot.. .i mean alot.. Now I choose to stop since 3yrs ago.. Wow pioneer I am oooo. Lol
SDk you ask me to mail u n i did
DeleteGood one for you lady banks. Its nice to win. I haven't won even chewing gum sef but its all good.
DeleteI carry yansh you o.i could remember those days that i have to be awake,refreshing same post to load recharge cards.i cant do same now cos i have a lotta things on my mind
DeleteCongratulations to the winners
DeleteNo sleeping tonight issa birthday jamz
DeleteThanks Stella, I just recharged my phone.
ReplyDeleteand all gone
ReplyDeleteOya Shoki ahnnnnnnn ππππ
ReplyDeleteYou never sleep... LMAO πππ
DeleteThat pic up thereππ
DeleteAmanda,I am still up ohhh
DeleteGod bless you sdk, I got mine inbox πππ
Good night momma'sππππ
Thank you Stella so much for the inbox recharge. God bless you for always been so kind. Much❤❤❤
DeleteHehehe, Stella sent mine to inbox
DeleteDaalu sdk
Off to sleep abeg,school run dey tomorrow. Goodnight everyone
Missed by inches.
ReplyDeleteYeesh!!!!!! I got the two Etisalat cards. First time I got something on this blog. Thanks Stella. God bless you!! Good night and best of luck to others.
ReplyDeleteChoi!!! Only you πππ
DeleteOnly you two
DeleteEyya i'm late.
ReplyDeleteBVs ain't smiling at all.
ReplyDeleteI didn't believe it when my network told me "the voucher has been use by a BV"
Stella thanks for the shoki...I got it. God bless you!
Deleteπππππ @ by a BV
DeleteBV's are the real fastest fingers
ReplyDeleteHmmm Better Days Ahead
ReplyDeleteStella abeg I don email u but I no see card.u know we have fast fingers here? please help your sister with just 500 mtn n I will go n sleep.God bless
ReplyDeleteππππππππ, u peepu wee not kee someone with lafta πππππ
DeleteOya com make I do birthday shocki for u#beepme
DeleteHopefully some day I will be fast.
ReplyDeleteHaaaaa Nd I need Glo ooooo, Nd even buy it over here. That's my only problem
ReplyDeleteππππAll loaded,is more shoki coming??
ReplyDeleteChai i came late
ReplyDeleteI hope I get etisalat recharge card today o
ReplyDeleteI don reload this page tire. Shoki come my way o. Don't come when I have slept o
DeleteShoki aahn πΆ...
ReplyDelete4841-/-1090-/- 0145 -/-74041 mtn
ReplyDelete5323-/-4678-/-4742-/-57353
ReplyDelete2756-/-7274-/-8658-/-52041
ReplyDelete9mobile
0169-/-7763-/-8889-/-997
0149-/-5337-/-0779-/-964
2371-/-8525-/-7532-/-911
0119-/-2575-/-8796-/-390
8977-/-8990-/-3120-/-664
ReplyDelete3492-/-0289-/-6600-/-616
4533-/-4428-/-4954-/-153
all nine mob
Bvs na wah o.. You don load this one finish as well. It is well
DeleteGlo users nko, Stella consider e now
DeleteSDK bless you mama,I got your message
DeleteAwon fastest fingers ππππ
ReplyDeleteI'm not fast enough
ReplyDeleteStella, airtel please.
ReplyDeleteOhhh
ReplyDeleteI can't catch even one.
Chai I need mtn for my subscription oh let me try my luck inbox.
ReplyDeleteBVs like seriously ?????
ReplyDeleteI give up on you guysπ
Thank you o Stella.....saved from fastest finger wahala
ReplyDeleteNa ghost dey load them card.
ReplyDeleteplease no more inbox mails for shoki,let me save some for tomorrow na
ReplyDeleteStellz i never get any abeg nahh. When will i ever win something on this blog. Oh lawd help me.
DeleteAirtel
DeleteStella consider me, etisalat card for subscription
DeletePls Stella der show me some love via inbox you know say awuff they sweet nne
DeleteUhmmm!
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteThanks mama for inbox shoki.
God bless you.
Chai ,una don load finish,fatest fingers in action
ReplyDeleteAirtel please
ReplyDeleteTomorrow is another day. Goodnight everyone
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the winners oooo....weldone mami
ReplyDeleteFastest fingers weldone.
ReplyDeleteUna good night
πππ ok now maybe I can get expo as to when the shoki will be coming up ππcame late again
ReplyDeleteI'm not always lucky..lemme Goan sleep...
ReplyDeleteI miss it again
ReplyDeletehello everyone, how can I create a blog I'd please?
ReplyDeleteBV jojo
Matins,how can i edit my blog user name?
DeleteI was thinking it will be 12 midnight . I missed again
ReplyDeleteGoodnite
ReplyDeletehiiiii
ReplyDeletefinally got a blog id
ReplyDeleteNope. That's a plastic id
DeleteChaiiii. You are almost there.
Deletetanks Stella got mtn.God bless u
ReplyDeleteI tank u Stella for d card
ReplyDeleteMadam stella wetin i do na? will i ever be lucky to get card on this blog?