7382-/-0990-/-3303-/-37243
1899-/-2197-/-6476-/-20860

airtel
1732-/-8205-/-2206-/-0974
1958-/-7853-/-0963-/-6145

9mobile
2341-/-5078-/-9923-/-290
3492-/-0110-/-6089-/-968

Not everyone that sends me inbox will get Shoki,if i dont know your email forget it...I happen to know that when its shoki time,some people go to inform others who do not read this blog.....tsk tsk tsk.

78 comments:

1. Una well done oooooo....cant stress myself with all d fastest fingers gang

Ⓜc pinky

1. Chai! I came late.
      When will I win shoki sef

2. Me I stopped loading shoki.. I want others to load.. We be pioneer for shokii oo.. .those days shokii just started on this blog I can beat my chest I was among the highest loaders.
      There was even one morning Stella posted recharge card with every post.. It was 1500 card each for 5 new posts I loaded 4 and that was when I stopped loading. .its like 3 or 4 years ago.. .why I don't hustle for give away too, OT that I don't need it but when it started I won alot.. .i mean alot.. Now I choose to stop since 3yrs ago.. Wow pioneer I am oooo. Lol

3. SDk you ask me to mail u n i did

4. Good one for you lady banks. Its nice to win. I haven't won even chewing gum sef but its all good.

5. I carry yansh you o.i could remember those days that i have to be awake,refreshing same post to load recharge cards.i cant do same now cos i have a lotta things on my mind

6. No sleeping tonight issa birthday jamz

2. Thanks Stella, I just recharged my phone.

3. Oya Shoki ahnnnnnnn 😂😂😂😂

1. You never sleep... LMAO 😀😁😀

2. Amanda,I am still up ohhh
      God bless you sdk, I got mine inbox 💃💃💃

Good night momma's😘😘😘😘

3. Thank you Stella so much for the inbox recharge. God bless you for always been so kind. Much❤❤❤

4. Hehehe, Stella sent mine to inbox
      Daalu sdk
      Off to sleep abeg,school run dey tomorrow. Goodnight everyone

4. Yeesh!!!!!! I got the two Etisalat cards. First time I got something on this blog. Thanks Stella. God bless you!! Good night and best of luck to others.

5. BVs ain't smiling at all.
    I didn't believe it when my network told me "the voucher has been use by a BV"

1. Stella thanks for the shoki...I got it. God bless you!

2. 😂😂😂😂😂 @ by a BV

6. Stella abeg I don email u but I no see card.u know we have fast fingers here? please help your sister with just 500 mtn n I will go n sleep.God bless

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂, u peepu wee not kee someone with lafta 😂😂😂😂😂

2. Oya com make I do birthday shocki for u#beepme

7. Hopefully some day I will be fast.

8. Haaaaa Nd I need Glo ooooo, Nd even buy it over here. That's my only problem

9. 🙄🙄🙄🙄All loaded,is more shoki coming??

10. I hope I get etisalat recharge card today o

1. I don reload this page tire. Shoki come my way o. Don't come when I have slept o

11. 9mobile

0169-/-7763-/-8889-/-997

0149-/-5337-/-0779-/-964

2371-/-8525-/-7532-/-911

0119-/-2575-/-8796-/-390

12. 8977-/-8990-/-3120-/-664
    3492-/-0289-/-6600-/-616
    4533-/-4428-/-4954-/-153

all nine mob

1. Bvs na wah o.. You don load this one finish as well. It is well

2. Glo users nko, Stella consider e now

3. SDK bless you mama,I got your message

13. Stella, airtel please.

14. Chai I need mtn for my subscription oh let me try my luck inbox.

15. BVs like seriously ?????
    I give up on you guys😑

16. Thank you o Stella.....saved from fastest finger wahala

17. Na ghost dey load them card.

18. please no more inbox mails for shoki,let me save some for tomorrow na

1. Stellz i never get any abeg nahh. When will i ever win something on this blog. Oh lawd help me.

2. Stella consider me, etisalat card for subscription

3. Pls Stella der show me some love via inbox you know say awuff they sweet nne

19. 💃💃💃💃💃
    Thanks mama for inbox shoki.
    God bless you.

20. Chai ,una don load finish,fatest fingers in action

21. Tomorrow is another day. Goodnight everyone

22. Congrats to the winners oooo....weldone mami

23. Fastest fingers weldone.
    Una good night

24. 😔😔😔 ok now maybe I can get expo as to when the shoki will be coming up 🙈🙈came late again

25. hello everyone, how can I create a blog I'd please?

BV jojo

26. I was thinking it will be 12 midnight . I missed again

27. finally got a blog id

28. Madam stella wetin i do na? will i ever be lucky to get card on this blog?