▼
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Reality Stars CeeC And Leo Da Silva Attend Church Together....
Rumoured couple and former Big brother Naija housemates CeeC and Lelo Da silva Yesterday attended mid week Church service together.........#goodvibes
49 comments:
mtchewπ
ReplyDeleteWhy u hissing at my Cee C
Deleteππππππππ
Awww Mr FreshAir Gummy Bear and Our Classy Stylish Barr Cynthia Nwadiora. I Love this couple!!π
DeleteWho cares??? All I know is that her Otele na scam!.. But she has big nipples sha! Choiiiiii!!
ReplyDeleteKelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Why scam? You don press am before???
DeleteShe has big nipples ke?? π±π±
Deleteit's actually a marriage counselling program. my sister was there with her hubby also. she told me they are so into each other and barely concentrate on the program. Leo couldn't keep his hands off ceec just caressing her and pecking, she said her husband said this guy go soon give this babe belle o
ReplyDeleteYour sister's husband na gossip. He didn't even allow your sister make that statement.
DeleteKwaaaaaa! Issorai
DeleteNa so..... No be only counselling! !
DeleteStop lying...It is not marriage counseling..it is a normal midweek service that Leo likes to attend...he even said it on Twitter.
DeleteCaressing in church π²π²π². You don't say. Lol
DeleteI'm happy for both of them anyway,Leo just lost his mum and it's good someone is being there for him.
Your sister and her husband should focus on God next time. That is the reason why they went to church.
DeleteDem dey do wetin for church? Leo either you put a ring on it or you stoooppeeeeet. Lol
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteThis blog ehhhhhh
SDK u think u got hotter gist, your beeveeessss gat u
Ceec and Leo!!! I admire their friendship.They seem so in love with each other.But Leo is definitely smitten!! He is madly in love with Ceec.
DeleteCouples who go to church together.....Stay together π π
ReplyDeleteYes momma. I love 'em both.
DeleteOlori Orente mi, don't run now, stay & love my Ceec and Leo abeggi. Mummy Tobi on Stella blog, give my girl a chance in ur heart. My girl is classic & trying. Give her some credit. Thanks in advance.
DeleteProblem Awon ni yen!!!
ReplyDeleteAwww... so cute...what is there to hate?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! Cynthia Dan-Silva π
ReplyDeleteAfi dan -bubul
DeleteBia Aboki 'rashes' it is 'Da'. Inugo?
LMAO πππ, anon Biko leave our kernel oil ambassador alone
DeleteUna go kill person here ooππππ
DeleteLeave her joor. She's remixing the name. Daniel-Silva
DeleteLmaooo that is why she always ends up like a clown on comment stress reliever post.
DeleteAnonymousuuuu..... U is wickedπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteDa-Silva. Anon 10.04 goan sleep. Shegu!
DeleteI wish them well
ReplyDeleteIs alright they are moving forward if is marriage conselling good for them...
ReplyDeleteOniro liar liar, kissing and caressing in church. Anonymous fear God.
ReplyDeleteI love their love. It's obvious they're an item. Na here we go dey, they'll announce wedding dates.
ReplyDeleteI ve always loved d way u report ur stories as a nurtured journalist. Tnx for using 'rumored' bcos they've not come out to confirm to us that they are dating, but I love their friendship, kinda mature. They could b very good friends like John Dumelo/Nelson or OC Ukeje/ Lala A b4 they got married to their spouses.Amon 8.35, how can u release this type of missile (lies) this early morning? Marriage councelling? Gr8t day guys.
ReplyDeleteCece is that youπ
DeleteThey will soon gbensh together
ReplyDeleteSoon be ke. These ones don gbensh te-te. Atleast they are not hiding like those other ppl. He is proud to show her off.
DeleteI wonder how people make videos of themselves while service is going on. It's a petty act in my opinion. This is not a social gathering, it's a church.
ReplyDeleteWhat about the ones with eyes like saucers, stretching neck like millipede in church, facing everything and everybody except the Bible in front of them and rushing to the blog to bring hot 'jist.
DeleteDon't face your salvation o, be doing online investigative journalist.*yimu.
OMG hahahahaha
Deletehissing...@DaintyT am guilty of this..but you right
ReplyDeleteLove me some Ceeleo, I crushed on this Leo badly, and Ceecee after voting for him u took him from me.
ReplyDeleteKia, that Anon wants to break my head with gist. Did I just see you say they were caressing & kissing in church??? Anon, fear God ooh. Anyway I luv my CeeLeo tho. There's no better way to build a ship than building it on the word of God.
ReplyDeleteThese people will never cease to amaze me,even you ceec?pls ensure to remind us every week when you attend midweek service,mtschewww yeyebrities,anything to keep swinging
ReplyDeleteAll the best to my best celeb couple.
ReplyDeleteShe who laugh last....I like them both.
ReplyDeleteIt's actually petty doing doing this in church
ReplyDeleteIf na Alex and Tobi now, the bitter voltrons won’t let them enjoy their moment. But Ceec and Leo, they go “awww they are so cute” smh for your hypocrisy π€¦π»♀️
ReplyDeleteYes that's cus CeeLeo,they 're so proud of each other and their relationship, not fucking each other in secret while pretending forming bestie ,abi Gee Gee Gee in public like tolex.Even Tolex,only Tobi is not proud to flaunt Alex as his fuck toy,much more claim her as a girlfriend.