Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Uriel Talks About The Difficult Time When Her Mum Was Sick

Thursday, September 06, 2018

Reality Star Uriel Talks About The Difficult Time When Her Mum Was Sick

Former Big Brother Naija housemate Uriel testified on Instagram on how her mum battled and beat cancer.
She further went on to thank her brothers who she described as her "Four Kings" for looking after their mother.

*I thought she wrote about this before??????????

27 comments:

1. Enough already. Na only u get sick mum @uriel

2. Enough already. Na only u get sick mum @uriel

3. Uriel said she's size 14? Hmm. So me and her na same size? Unless she meant US14 and not UK.

2. Aunty Uriel, stop already!
    Anyway, her previous rants got her an endorsement. Maybe this is her endorsement strategy. Good luck Aunty!

1. You are so shallow and daft. No wonder your name

3. Yes she has. She need to stop joor cuz it’s beginning to come off as pity party syndrome. Once is enough, won our ♥️ but bringing it up every time isn’t cool. I love you Uriel.

1. Utuocha no she has not, this is a current ailment the soctors detected apart from stroke and dementia.

2. 🤣🤣 amu Nikita as a doctor that you is, Seen 😂

4. Just damn tired of this babes regular pity party stories mehn.
    She must really be thinking shes d only one that has got probs.🤦‍♀️

1. She is also tired of your single status

2. EPIC CLAPBACK

5. Stella she didn't write about this before. I think she was talking about her mum having dementia and now it is cancer.

Well in my opinion, she is exposing the woman too much to the world. I cringed when I saw the recent video of her mum on her IG,it is so clear the woman is not herself(her speech and all). why does she feel the need to post her mum in that state? It is okay post about her beating cancer and all that but what's with the videos?I dunno if she strives on self pity or what?!

It is well!

6. Thank you Stella for not showing the video- this girl loves attention-honey we know your mum is not well but pls dnt say she had cancer 4mths ago and it now gone.Really! And for your information meaning of colposcopy is a simple procedure used to look at the cervix, the lower part of the womb at the top of the vagina. 

1. I tire for Uriel.
      Colonoscopy (/ˌkɒləˈnɒskəpi/) or coloscopy (/kəˈlɒskəpi/)[1] is the endoscopic examination of the large bowel and the distal part of the small bowel with a CCD camera or a fiber optic camera on a flexible tube passed through the anus. It can provide a visual diagnosis (e.g., ulceration, polyps) and grants the opportunity for biopsy or removal of suspected colorectal cancer lesions. Colonoscopy can remove polyps as small as one millimetre or less. Once polyps are removed, they can be studied with the aid of a microscope to determine if they are precancerous or not. It can take up to 15 years for a polyp to turn cancerous.

2. 19.18 are you sure you are commenting on the right post? Who talked about colonoscopy abi you want to show that you know how to use Google?

18.53 if she had a malignant tumor that had not yet spread, why can't it be taken out? Olodo full this blog

7. Did this babe write the book of Lamentations? Or because she got endorsement the last time she ranted? Madam, go find work abeg!!!

8. Big brother was the best thing to have happened to this babe.i dnt think she was doing well in the uk.Everyday lamentations.

9. She only talked about dementia not Cancer Stella

10. your mom was diagnosed of Cancer 4 months ago, and all of a sudden, cancer is gone, she beat it. No chemotherapy, no nothing. Uriel I admire you a lot for taking care of your mom but you need to rest it already. Enough of this pity party strategy using your mom. let the woman be biko

11. It's getting abit much. Can she try and pls protect this woman's privacy.
    So many people have parents going through serious illness some have even passed away but I feel it's wrong to keep displaying them in a state of distress.

12. We buy bad solar battery contact me 081413951136 September 2018 at 23:16

Thank God for their mums life