Saturday, September 01, 2018

Reality Star Tobi Bakre On A Movie Set With Simi....

Tobi is presently on set of Mokalik produced and directed by actor and movie producer Kunle Afolayan....

56 comments:

1. Good to see.....this kembe is trending

1. I am seeing it for the first time, it nice

2. Kunle Afolayan sells them, check his Instagram.

3. Are you for real! Tobiiiiiiii.... Tobi the brand

2. Yayyy my favourite is blownnnn

3. Tobi is working with the best movie producer and director! This can only be God

1. Best Believe The Hype 🙌🏼 Tobination BBTH

4. Alex Ekubo kind of acting loading......

1. What kind of acting is that?

2. You will be amazed oxygen. Tobi is Mr Versatile

3. Why are you like this?🤣🤣🤣

4. Alex is interestingly funny in comedy movies, I watched Mr and Mrs posh and laugh carry me knack for ground but I think Tobi was do better

5. So this "MC hammer trouser" don enter naija fashion.

1. E carry am go give Ambode.

2. It’s an old Yoruba fashion called Kembe. Sure MC Hammer stole the style.

6. Tobi will do well acting, remembering how he went on convincing other house mates that Bambam was fake.

7. Uncle Tobi ❤️💕

1. This is a must watch movie. Can hardly wait for the release date

8. I just love the way Tobi was embraced by the high and mighty in the entertainment industry. This my baby is going places 💃🏻💃🏻

9. We were not ready for this favourite! U are truly blessed Tobi

10. My son be making me proud....cant wait to see you on my TV screen tonight...AMCVA
    Working with one of the best producers
    Kunle Kembe is so foine

And why cast simi like that....Adekunle Gold don't mind tobi

1. Yessso he issssssa goal, they ain't ready yet!

2. Heard Tobi is presenting an award too. See levels

3. Pls what time is AMVCA starting and on what channel?

4. They have started the Red carpet already
      It's showing on all Africa magic stations

5. By 7pm any africa magic channels

11. Nawa oo! This Nollywood has become a dumping ground bikonu. All these housemates(past and present)When they will be in the house, their mouths will be running like tap water when asked what they want to do! Barely few would say acting. Immediately they come out and see say kahki no be leather, they’d dump themselves in nollywood. Even Nina is now acting. C-cee and Alex will soon debut theirs. Oh Chim!

1. Ndi Uwa biko, osu imi. Be happy for them

2. Thank God Tobi is not in the category you stated up there, he’s starting up with the best💃🏻💃🏻 So very happy he is my favourite. May God continue to bless him for me

3. Saw the short video Nina posted from the movie she's acting in,I was in shock!!I preferred her just making her funny face cause when she spoke it was bad really bad

4. Nina should stick to dressing up and traveling with toyin lawani biko

12. Congrats Tobi. Kunle's movies are always entertaining.

1. I only watch kunle’s movies. They are on another level

13. How can Tobi be everywhere at the same time? His energy level must be out of this world, no wonder he said love relationship is a goal for now

14. Good one Tobi,but first thing first,stop buying followers okay,you are a great guy you don't need it.
    The second thing you have to do is to detach from Alex and concentrate solely on your progress pls,don't waste this stardom for nothing, you didn't go to BBN to come and waste it on kobo kobo relationship, did you ?
    Pls detach yourself from the ShakuShaku Queen and build up something for yourself first,if it meant to be it will, even if you two ends up marrying someone else God will still connect you two in the end. Perhaps baby girl needs to find herself first, she seems all over the place. This is the thing you have to do for her because for now her aura isn't distinctive.
    She needs to go and form her own entourage and grow from there. She appears strong but she's always looking for validation from men...Just maybe she didn't have a strong relationship with her father while growing up. Yes,you heard me right if you see a girl that act fiercely check them well,they're not proud but the bond they shared with there fathers built up so many thing while growing up without them knowing,standing out for a girl child starts off with the kind of bond they shared with her fathers.
    It's very apparent that she doesn't hence the way she carries herself.
    This is my theoretical approach but trust me it's the fact.
    She's so afraid to stand alone but there is so much she can achieve alone but she's so scared to take the move.

15. @iphie dearie the hypocrite , we wont see you here o.Always on alex matter like she stole from you.just stick to your king cc and keep your crazy opinions about alex to yourself.Congrats tobi

16. TOBI,my favourite BBHM, never regretting it.GO TOBI D SKY IS JUST D starting POINT .I trust Tobi he wil Come out well , d skill is there. As par Nina go n face your wig n fashion bcos ur acting is so poor .

17. TOBI,my favourite BBHM, never regretting it.GO TOBI D SKY IS JUST D starting POINT .I trust Tobi he wil Come out well , d skill is there. As par Nina go n face your wig n fashion bcos ur acting is so poor .

1. We buy bad solar battery contact me 081413951131 September 2018 at 18:53

Technical adviser pls keep ur advice to urself Nina is did well

18. I knew pple that mattered, emphasis on MATTER was going to sort after this boy
    He no need everyday pic with new designer clothes to prove himself, Tobenna according to Miracle has slot of content! He is not empty like most of d girls battling for attention and creating some FAKE packaged CLASS.....
    Empty vessels mks d most noise with Zero content. U go boy! With ur average dress sense, we know u have slot to offer.... Ride on without noise

19. @ we buy bread are u Nina , fool .I say it again Nina should go n face her wig n fashion , her acting is so poor .she doesn't speak well, sound funny when talking .

1. English professor 👨‍🏫 and you are still here
      Muntula

20. My Tobi!....... wow this is great, waiting for the movie .

21. Everybody wants to movie.... Nollywood is now a dumping ground. Sigh#

22. N be only 'slot' infinix join.

23. *lots. No infinix true true. Hahhaah