Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Teddy A Supports Girlfriend BamBam's AMVCA 2018 'Big Bird' Dress...

Friday, September 07, 2018

Reality Star Teddy A Supports Girlfriend BamBam's AMVCA 2018 'Big Bird' Dress...

The Africa magic viewers choice awards 2018 has come and gone but we still cant stop posting about the celebs that attended and the outfit they wore....

One of such outfit was that worn by BBNaija reality star Bambam....
Beautiful Bambam stepped on the red carpet looking like the Younger sister to Sesame Street's Big Bird and she earned a place on AMVCA's 2018 worst dressed.

Her Boyfriend Teddy in this post stands up for her..........

Teddy A what he thought of the outfit BamBam wore to the AMVCA during a small Interview session with Wazobia TV and he said
''First of all, it's a fashion statement. 
If someone like Rihanna or Lady Gage wore it, they'd have said oh fashion icon.

Nigerians need to open their minds and their heads to understanding the concept of fashion in entertainment.

She was the number one trending topic on Twitter, on Instagram, on Facebook, all over the internet. So what are we saying''.

32 comments:

1. No support na, see if pussy go de for you again!

1. Get a man like Teddy A
      😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

The way Teddy and Leo support their girls is 😚😚😚😚😚😚😚

2. Yes o my dear,leo nd teddy are the real guys..nd not mr T.

3. Oxygen is that hw hard it is for u to get pussy?u hv to dress up.go for an interview,support a girl jst to get pussy?u must live in a difficult world.

4. True talk jare,Oxygen.Who else will he support,if not his co Toilet Prefect.

5. At least now i know wia Npa's okuko was hiding!πŸ€” Abeg make una hep direct am come house biko! Wah bin dey think say na mama chika thief am!..Ds life na pot of Beans.

2. Teddy A thanks for standing up for my own bembem...

3. Rubbish talk, hes not even sensible.. she was the number 1 trending topic on internet? really?? Good trending or bad trending!
    Some guys eh, you'd be admiring them till they open their mouth, you'd just weak

1. in show biz every publicity is a good publicity cos your name doesnt leave people's mouths.

2. U are actually the clueless one. Is there anythn like bad trending?an international brand contacted d designer after the whole thing, jst cos the dress was everywhere.When u r in show biz,there is nothing like bad publicity.i thought cee c’s case will teach u people a lesson. With everythn she did,isn't it obvious that it made her more popular.

4. Teddy A always standing up for Bambam

5. My G teddy a I like the way you love your girl bambam

6. If he doesn't, who will???

7. She soooo trended!

8. Better man always supporting bam bam. .

9. HOW MANY EGGS BAMBAM DON LAY THATS MY OWN PROBLEM FOR NOW...

10. Well said. She was looking uncomfortable in that dress.

11. what caught my attention is how he supported the lady.was he supposed to throw her under the bus. Before anyone says anythn,remember that nigerians trolled that girl mercilessly,cracked jokes and even tagged him. So he has the right to say something if asked. D question is why are they even asking. All dis interviewers lack content.

12. Why do they always refer to American celebrities when they are trying to justify their mishaps.

13. Bambam always looking like a hungry Cobra.....

1. Look at you belleful cobra....

14. I didn't like the dress at first but when I saw some beautiful pictures of it and read what people that saw it physically wrote,the fact that it is soft and she sat well.... it grew on me.
    The dress actually started a conversation and I felt it would land on worst dressed considering the uproar for days. Funny I never saw a reputable fashion blog land it at worst dressed.
    I think it was quite noble of him to support her. How will it look if he said: “Yes I also thought the dress was hideous, I mean, was she going to lay eggs? I told her not to wear it but she stubbornly did, its all on her” I am sure some of you would be hollering with laughter and mocking her more😁 Nigerians, open your minds!

1. Very noble of him indeed!!!πŸ‘
      Teddy A issa man.😍

15. Get you a man like Teddy A. But honestly, he has shown not all guys with tats & piercings are bad. That's if he's actually a good person on the inside.
    Big ups to them!

16. We buy bad solar battery contact me 081413951137 September 2018 at 11:51

Their business

17. Teddy A issa man

Teddy A na man

Okunrin ni Teddy A

18. A man that feeds off women? This is why a lot of you fall mugu for these chewing gum boys....

1. why are u so sad.and hurt. U call a human being a cobra and here u are leaving another comment jst because u didnt get the reaction u wanted frm the comments. Teddy is a hustler&thank God the heavens are smiling down at him. If u knw his Mom,u will knw he doesnt hv any reason to feed off anyone. Keep purging

2. Bambam..... with your face like cobra.... we go still hear una gist.... wehdone!

3. Wc bambam?u wish . What gist will u hear. Is it d first time people hv broken up,will they die? U are nothing bt a very sad troll.worry abt the people in ur life going thru the things u wish others and take ur pathethic self away frm here. U are filled wit hate. Has bisola died after what happened btw her and tony? Has nina died? It will be gist for few days and life goes on.

19. My bembem and Teddy A .