Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tboss Sends A Memo To Feminists....

Friday, September 07, 2018

Reality Star Tboss Sends A Memo To Feminists....

BBNaija 2017 See Gobe housemate, TBoss has a message for Feminists.....

46 comments:

1. Lobatan!!!!!
    Cute Tboss 😂😂😂😂

1. Don’t mind them my dear, they don’t have sense

2. What exactly that is her point? Bcs i do not understand o.

1. You’re not the only one. Lols!

3. People are becoming something else seriously. This feminism tin is causing a lot of mentality damage to the naive ones.. is better to fight for gender equality than feminism (illusion)

4. I'm a partial feminist though, i can never be caught splitting bills with any man. Make una carry una independence go, no man will ever know my worth in life no matter how much i love you.

5. I noticed some of the supporters of feminism do not even know what it means. As long as everyone is talking they also want to lend their voice.

6. I don't get.

Did they say God is a woman?

1. Some people say Jesus is a feminist. I guess that's why she wrote that.

7. I thought this mindset was only here. Few days ago, some people approached me and decided to talk to me about Bible things. I was bored and just strolling around so I decided to just listen.

Imagine them telling me that there's 'God the mother' with some useless examples I could ever think of.

I just told them that the Bible doesn't say God is either man or woman. I believe it's just a being.

I didnt know this particular mindset was also in Nigeria. They said the name of their church was Church of God or something and they belonged to no denomination.

1. The same ones that sing without clapping, dancing or playing musical instruments....

8. The message is very easy, simple and clear!

Being a Queen is enough for me, I just have to create room for my king that will complement me to locate me.

I do not lack self confidence, so, I don't need to drag position with men.

9. Very soon ‘king’ will be relative just like the word actor. Applicable for male cum female alike.
    Breathe Tboss. Breathe.

10. People don't really understand the concept of feminisim. Tboss come and take five abeg🖐

11. There are over a thousand religions in the world and some do have females as their god. Based on the Bible our god is perceived to be male. Even going by creation story our god is male. She may be referencing Ariana’s new song but to each his own interpretation. Some Christians believe in hell fire and some don’t. Every religion has different schools of thought.

One thing that annoys me is that people don’t understand the basic concept of feminism. It simply means equal rights for male and female. Without feminists a lot of women wouldn’t have had basic education and access to civil rights. If a man earns 100k women should earn same. Feminism is simply what a man is privileged to do a woman should be allowed to. Simple!

The Feminist movement is what is empowering the females in the Arab world to have access to driving, going to the cinema and even playing sports. Even in Nigeria here, the feminist movement is encouraging the education of the girl child and not simply seeing the as evolved camels to carry burdens for men. Feminists here don’t approve of early marriage. It would shock you that if you support these you are a part of the feminist movement.

In every organization, group or movement there are bound to be extremists. See the family that starved their son to death in the name of Christian fasting would we now say Christianity as a whole is evil? Or when some people brand children witches in the name of Christianity would we curse out all Christians?

If people don’t understand a concept, ask because without feminism, all you female haters of the movement would not have had access to the education that enabled you literate enough to use a smart phone.

1. Well put together 👏👏👏

2. Best write up and mind blowing piece.

3. Thank you Ivannah. A lot of people screaming against feminists actually promote the beliefs of feminism. It's simply equal rights and justice.

4. Thank you so much Ivannah, this is so apt!!!!

5. kai IVANNAH...ur d best...i bn no just get plenty strength to type this epistle...ur damn intelligent gurl. I hope the dumb ones will now understand what feminism is...if u dont know...GOOOOOOOOOGLE hian

6. Preach Sis! Why does feminism scare people so much?

7. Ivannah oya come and take this Baileys abeg. They don't get it. They think feminism is about couples arguing in the home.

If you have the same role in an organisation with a man , is it okay for the man to earn more despite the fact that you do the same job?? A lot of other examples jare.

8. Well put together Ivannah. However the problem isn't what you have written above, but the fact that a number of misguided women do not know how to draw the line between equality of man and woman, and the roles of husband and wife. They mistake the equality of man and woman in the society to the equality of husband and wife in the home, and this distorts our family unit as there can never be two captains in a ship, even corporate organizations have one head (MD, CEO, etc). If only women can understand that feminism is about the ability to have equal opportunities as men, the ability to make your home while attaining your dreams and aspiration and the ability to shatter all glass ceilings wherever they may be, then they would spend less time dragging roles expected of them in the family unit and more time finding out ways to multi task and attain their set goals while playing the role of a mother and wife in the home

9. @Ivannah....thank you, thank YOU, THANK YOU!!

10. @ lvannah, thanks for d write up , I understand better .Sdk has some intelligent n well educated BV dat are ready to educate others . unlike some places they are good at insulting people .everyday I learn on dis blog .

11. Ivannah, May God mightily bless you! May you never lack wisdom! So aptly stated and perfect examples and points of reference. I got tired of making things clear and explaining what feminism is really about. Majority of the women bashing it have gained or have the most to gain from the fairness it is all about but it’s so sad and pathetic that they constantly chose to jump on the bashing bandwagon instead. I see female celebrities bashing it and making irrelevant comparisons while making it into something it isn’t. Why on earth would anyone be against the quest for fellow human beings to be treated as such? A lot of African men are completely against it for obvious reasons; mostly selfish reasons but I don’t get why women would be against being treated better than they had been treated in the past. I saw a post where a woman stabbed her husband and some people blamed it on feminism; I just smh. Some people think being a feminist means you don’t want to get married; or you hate men. A lot of people are trying to distort, confuse and gaslight the feminism conversation and a lot of women who have everything to lose are foolishly accommodating and even fueling it too. Wake up people, read up, educate yourselves on the topic and don’t just accept and swallow any and everything just for the sake of being liked by the backward ones amongst the menfolk. Ask yourselves this; At what and who’s expense? Yours? Your children’s? Daughters? Granddaughters? And yes, some people get extreme with feminism because of what they’ve been through and or seen their mothers/grandmothers go through. Can you blame them if they’ve just had enough if the unfairness on every level and walk of life for women especially in the African society? Nevertheless, their attitudes should never be an excuse to distort this great cause that supports women’s rights to be treated humanely..........Just Me

12. You never disappoint me TBabyyyyyy!!!!

13. That you call a female actress an Actor, does it mean the word actress isn't still useful?? Shallow mindsets. Tboss needs to take several seats at the back. Her mates are making impacts & collecting awards & she's there wailing.

1. Thank God she is in the clique of people collecting awards..but you are in the clique of jobless people.

14. We buy bad solar battery contact me 081413951137 September 2018 at 11:49

Wetin women go cos for this world ehn!!!

15. Sometimes in the future, women will be the ones to fight against any form of feminism. Just watch and see. .....

1. Hahahahaha...I can bet on your comment that it will come to pass.

16. Nice one Tboss

17. Many just do not understand the word "FEMINISM"

GOOD MORNING PEOPLE

18. If a female isn't a feminist. I will suppose the woman doesn't really understand the concept or the person is suffering for low self esteem.

Now imagine this. Do you believe whites are better than blacks? Do you believe the man is greater than the woman?

All women should be feminists if you want men and women to have same rights and equality.

1. Equality CAN NEVER happen between men and women...maybe in another world.

2. Well the fight gotta continue. It will.keep getting better. Am.sure you hear the news how things are improving for women everyday. So the fight isn't lost. Am sure you are a man. Why do you think it can't be better? Cos you have a sick, you think we beneath you? What arrogance!!!

19. Why do people fight over nonsense? If a lady tells me that she is a feminist, I will congratulate her and move on-- her life, her ideology. I don't have to associate with everyone. I stay my lane. When I see non-feminists, then I can interact with them.

20. First of all I'd like to say you're all half baked. Feminism has absolutely nothing to do with honest equity rather it is an ingenious design to work against the woman, herself (hard to believe, I know). I'm a man and totally accept equal opportunities and rewards between the sexes as long as qualifications are met. Reason I call you lot half baked is because you don't know the origins of Feminism. I would suggest you go the extra mile and read up on the history of Feminism, who introduced it and why they introduced it, and how you are manipulated by it, then you can come back and have this discussion again from an educated position. But I very much doubt you'd care to.