Saturday, September 15, 2018

Reality Star Nina Talks About Her EX Miracle And Her Relationship With New BFF CeeC

Nina conducted this interview with her social media instagram fans .........

20 comments:

1. Not an Ass LickerπŸ‘…15 September 2018 at 13:04

I'm glad Nina is doing Fine for herself.Such a focused young Lady. I Admire She and Ceec! They've been through the worst while in d house , and they 're getting it right after the house.They 're both genuine thou.Learnt their lessons, and forging ahead.

2. 22 that looks 30. I dislike this ask me anything nonsense.

1. Atleast she has achieved more Dan u can ever achieve in ur life...public nuisance

2. You are always sounding bitter,You need JESUSπŸ˜ƒ

3. Cause you are scared of unknown..

4. Bitter princess☻

3. If she doesnt 4give Miracle, who is she doing? Will her grudge slow his progress or give him erectile dysfunction?
    She should ask Collins for forgiveness.

4. Goal getter my ass.Na beg beg and Photoshopping be her area of specialisation.
    Connection is just her saving grace..

1. Anon 09:06 e pain you dieπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Go get your own connection. And no let hatred consume you...

5. All the best to her,i commentD on this post bcs she mentioned K.C

6. I don't understand why some people look much older than their age.since Nina is 22 maybe Regina Daniel is tell the truth about being 16....

7. Way to go Nina.. at 22 you’ve achieved way more than people your age. Keep it up. . More blessings and growth coming your way. xoxo.

8. We buy bad solar battery contact me 0814139511315 September 2018 at 11:22

Wetin concern me

9. Well done NinaLee.... you've achieved so much at your age & I'm really really proud of u. More success stories is my wish for u.

10. nnem its go getter not goal getter....english graduate

1. Not an Ass LickerπŸ‘…15 September 2018 at 12:59

My dear...professor Jasmine ,"Goal getter" is correct!! Nina is right.And yes she's a Proud English Graduate.

11. It's go-getter. Urban dictionary definitions/wordd such as goal-getter barely count in official writing.