Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nina Says Life Is About Choices..

Monday, September 03, 2018

Reality Star Nina Says Life Is About Choices..

Former Bbnaija housemate, Nina in a post on her Instagram page talks about this and that.......This post according to her handle watchers is a response to a post done by Miracle winner of BBNaija 2018 after he friend zoned her publicly..

56 comments:

1. Who wrote it for her

1. same thought i had... some one clearly wrote this

2. lol 😀😁. You dumped your boyfriend on TV, your "imaginary boyfriend" dumped you on instagram.. Oriegwu

3. Amanda thank you oh!
      Paid with her own coin. Her own even pain pass.

4. Her team. You know she’s now a boss. And you are still a troll.

5. I remember that "my relationship with miracle is not ending"

6. Someone wrote this clearly.

7. Pity for her! Yes and she accepted she made the choice and have to face the consequences of jilting 'fine boi collino' on national tv to gbensh 'sweet boi miraculous' on national tv

8. It was obviously written for her.

1. She obviously had help.
      This girl must be smoking cheap skunk if she think Miracle with take her serious after that porn they acted... an Igbo man for that matter, even if hes in coma after they leave BBhouse his family wont allow it, shes far from decent.
      No decent girl will insult Miracle openly for dumping her the way he did, all those throwing insults and curses his way, they are NOT decent.

2. And miracle is decent with his gay ass

3. She's far from decent?? As in, Miracle is the decent one??? Which Igbo family will take Miracle seriously?? My family for one, won't. Let's stop talking as if women are less human abeg.

4. Noo olori women are highly human and as such a lot is expected of them

5. Olori thank you for saying it as it is

3. Brilliant write up
    Nina is really getting more mature👏👏

4. Whether she wrote it herself or not ,I’m sure dats her opinion..must’ve expressed it to someone who helped her write it or she wrote it herself.. some bad speakers are good writers

1. Good writers ke. OK you didn't watch Big brother

5. Miracle used this girl
    She was just too gullible to see it

Leo, saw this and told her, but she was just too naive.

Lessons learnt.

1. didnt she use him for pleasure and more fame? yes.. being with miracle boosted her fame further

2. They used each other. For pleasure, fame or whatever. She was just too foolish to know when to say game over. I pity none of them.

6. Nina didn't write this. Her page manager wrote it... some words written there have never been used by Nina sef

Happy brand packaging

1. thank u for the truth

2. Yes her media team handled it . Cos they work for her. She’s a celebrity and you are a blogbrity. Check yourself.

3. lmao....thats mean

7. Hmmm hope Nina even understood what her writer wrote?
    Beautiful piece anyway, I love

1. You people are mouthed on this blog kia

8. That is the Spirit, Girl. Never dwell on negativity. Way to go, darling.

9. So it's final? It's well
    Whosoever wrote this for Nina is good...well written...no meandering, just straight to the point.

10. Who did Toyin pump you to? Miraku has the right to provoke and dump you.

11. Seeing the way her fans bashed that captain welekebe after leading her on., He's the kind who pry on lady's vulnerability, I would have played victim wella! A simple its well, lessons learnt, will do. That write up na trash

12. Karma has caught up with u.d way u dump Collins public lily dats d way Miracle dump u, u deserve what u got.COLLINS YOUR GOD HAS FOUGHT FOR U, IT DIDNT TAKE MORE THANK 4MONTHS , How do u expect miracle to be with a public dog like u NINA.your mentor has been given u out to different men n u expect a young n brilliant smart cool guy like miracle to be sharing your Pussy with those men , it's not possible .d gifts they gave u at Dubia how many style did u do with them or u thought we didn't know d gist , u dat they banged from front to back shameless whole .Miracle my guy your head they their .no man wil go for a public Pussy , NINA U ARE A PUBLIC DOG , SHAME ON U N YOUR MENTOR. CONTINUE WITH HER, BIGGEST DISGRACE IS COMING FOR U IF U DONT DESISTS from it . shameless whore.u called COLIN NEGATIVE VIBE , PLS WHO IS D NEGATIVE VIBE? NINA LEE D DOG. For as long as u are in dis industry DOG IS PART OF YOUR NAME .U ARE A SUBJECT OF MOCKERY NOT COLINS.MIRACLE MY GUY RIDE ON , NOTING DO U. WE Support YOUR ACTION.we don't need a loose dog as a WIFE.

1. Take it easy. Life is not that hard. Ahn ahn

2. Hehehe. Breathe and drink some water you seriously need it. Cos she broke up with a guy, you are here pouring saliva all over the place. Teddy A that broke with his girlfriend nkor? Who’s talking about it? Troll, please get a life. Look for something to do, Nina is not the course of your family problem.. I’m sure Nina is your daughters’ age mate.. .

3. Teddy A case is different , their is no comparison .if Nina is your daughter wil u be happy. ? On a national TV. , dats is not enough , of all people are rubbish mentor ? Pls pack for one corner , we are in a man's world get dat straight GOATS .

13. Hi Stella, just like you posted about what went down between her and Miracle. Can you please post about her lipstick line too. Thank you.

14. The way Mr clearing and forwarding posted his disclaimer got me till now... Dude uploaded his lounging pictures with something as sensitive as that. Lol

God knows I will not be so emotional about another person’s relationship because honestly, you can’t glue them together if they decide to part ways. See Angelina J&Brad Pitt...
    Miracle detached right from the airport in SA. You could see how he distanced himself in all their photos

15. I wish them good luck, both enjoyed the time spent together especially Nina. Two adults had sex so no body used the other.

16. Miracle has provoked the provacables. Nwoke ike ojoo. After the sexcapades, Nina, that's what some men see you as.
    The writer, thank you.

17. thank you Nina. its amazing how people just sit and comment stupidly on issues..how is their life your business that you will curse, analyses, critisize and predict what you don't know? jobless and lazy youths.if most of them use that time and brain power in research they will do better and stop begging all over blogs.

18. Guys chill,let’s all think it this way....what if Miracle found out this girl is been pimped out to men in Lagos or the east(doing runs) and hes disappointed and decided to cut off from her...hmmm cause there’s more to him coming out to disassociate himself from this ship on social media.

19. I don't buy this lady's naive little girl act because she is not naive and definitely not a little girl.

Is it not same lady that is pimped from Owerri to Jalingo, back to Lagos? Who is she fake crying for? Because most of her fans are bitter women who are pouring their hurt on Miracle, she thinks some of us cannot see clearly.

The day she stepped out with Madam Toyin Lawani, that was the end. This lady used BBnaija as a platform to meet politicians and still have Miracle by the side as backup plan for branding opportunities. I am sure Miracle is not a stupid man, he must have seen right through it.

Please leave Miracle alone. Miracle is the best BBnaija housemate, he is not clout chasing, he is not bed hopping with celebrities, he is not busy going from location to location forming by force actor job, he is not seeking unnecessary attention on Instagram, he is affirming to the woman he is with that he is for her ONLY like a real man would.

1. Abi o. That was his aim posting that pic. To let everyone be clear on the fact he is not in a relationship with Nina. And to assure his new bae he is single.
      I honestly don't even know what is in Miracle.
      Nina is an original stainless. Yellow just the way igbo men like it. One importer exporter will soon grab her for marriage. Dem plenty for unilag those days. All happily married to big boyz. Forget story na through runs they even meet these men.
      Miracle cannot pay her bills again. Toyin has widened Nina's mouth.

2. Madam Mystery, nobody is holding the gay ass gigolo. And I hope you have proof of Nina travelling from owerri to jalingo for runs

20. Kikikiki Crying silently In the Night, choii am sure she's Regreting kokokoko chaii she will be saying had I known ooo I will listen to Leo... Pele dear Life Goes On..

21. We buy bad solar battery contact me 081413951133 September 2018 at 16:41

Her problem

22. You people are too invested in these BB Naija housemates. What value or enlightenment do these people bring to the average young Nigeria? Young Nigerinas, we have better things to occupy our time.