Sunday, September 02, 2018

Reality Star Miracle Denies He Is In A Relationship With Former Lover Nina + Backlash

Yesterday Miracle BBNaija reality star and winner 2018 show went on his instagram handle to appeal to his fans to stop attacking his fellow housemate and former lover Nina because his fans stormed her page to mock her after he posted a dinner photo with a mystery lady on his instastory....He was also attacked for friend zoning Nina....

Miracle is presently on a short holiday and shopping spree in the UK....

Miracle and mystery lady.....

I dont Understand these people..Must they be in a relationship because they gbenshed?I guess what they had was a ''one night stand'' cos i cant remember them owning up that they were in a relationship......And wasnt Nina recently in Dubai with a ''friend''?...These two have moved on abeg.

81 comments:

1. Stella He lied to Nina

He played games with Nina

Nina was too blind to realise after the game

As an IMSU girl she wanted the heartbreak coded. But see what this demon has done.

I pray he lives to fly a real plane. Stupid mofo

1. Na wa o
      Nina be your sister?

2. Are you going to kill him? What is "I pray he lives to fly a real plane". Stupid girl

3. The planes hes been flying are they toy planes?
      Check your archive now, we'd see listed guys youve dumped.

4. Which lied to Nina abi played games with her?wasn't she the one with a boyfriend in the first place?wasn't she the one that kissed him first abi wasn't she also the one that said she can never date miracle so what are you talking about

5. Me i know Mimi will not sate Nina outside the house right from day 1 u saw thier sex stuff

6. He took advantage of her naive self.

@oxygen yes. He is yet to fly a real plane. That's if he doesn't end up jobless.

😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈

7. “He played games with Nina”. But it was all a game in the first place in BBN naa. She refused to understand sey na game. Who go catch feelings did so at his/her risk. They are too young for all these.

8. Blogbrity & all castigating miracle, have you all asked yourself if God is punishing her for disgracing her entire lineage on national TV? Do you know how the dad and mum felt? All because of money! You'all didnt feel their pain then abi? but u share the pain of her being dumped on social media!
      Pls pause & take a chill pill, if shes strong enough to display sexual scenes on national TV, she should be strong enough to swallow national cake disgrace, pls let her lie on the bed she made in peace.

9. Which naive self?was she a virgin abi she doesn't know how to say NO to a guy..A girl that had a bf and was allover another guy in the space of 2weeks is naive?Rubbish

10. He took no advantage of Nina. Nina kissed him on day 2 and as a human without self control,he gbenshed.

He's a kind of man that takes advantage of opportunities so I don't blame him. Not everyone can be like Leo that saw free food and didn't eat.

11. This Miracle is very foolish. I don't actually care if he is dating Nina or not.
      My own is he can fuxxk whoever he wish without letting the public know. He didnt have to put that lady on his insta story. Afterwll he hardly post on insta. He could have kept it private. He can't say he doesn't know what releasing that pic would cost. He could have catalogued his whole day and keep that date private.
      That is the only issue I have with him.
      He knew how ppl will attack Nina.
      What was his aim ?

12. In the first place there was no relationship.

Na viewers dey help them push ship dey dey land enter water.

Make them free Miracle

13. Miracle also disgraced his lineage.

He could have kissed n had sex n ended it.

But he got her emotiinally entangled. Assuring ebuka n nigerians that nothing changes.
      Making nina a bad person whenever she mention collins earlier in d game. He made her fall helplessly with silly bedroom talks

14. Did anything change?isn't he still friends with Nina abi if Nina give am free fuck e no go collect,wasn't that their situation abi did it change

2. See wahala oh.
    Somebody cannot chop and clean mouth again?
    Did Nina tell you she wants to date him?

1. All this people shouting "He took advantage of her" She's "Naive" blah blah.An educated 20-something year old girl in university,with her multiple ear piercing,had a boyfriend,wasn't a virgin e.t.c.How can you say she was naive?? And how did he take advantage of her??Did he rape her??Don't even annoy somebody biko.

From the first/second day they came to the house,Nina was already talking and broadcasting "my boyfriend" this and that,to anyone who cared to listen.You think other girls in the house didn't have boyfriends outside?
      She was the one that started giving Miracle green lights,and it turned to kissing,and finally having sex.Somebody that claimed to love and adore her boyfriend oh.All these on National television .

Nina is not naive or innocent.She's just not an intelligent or smart girl and she's very loose and cheap.She's also easily impressed and weak by flashy guys and guys she feels she will benefit from.This is always the case for girls like this.
      A beautiful girl without brains or wisdom , it is the private part that suffer.

3. All those imbeciles trying to play matchmaker, are they married to the one & only person they slept with? It was all fun n games...
    This is the real world.
    He doesnt even have "mortality" reply for them sef!
    They should try that shit with person like Jim iyke wey head no correct since 1992, even TB joshua failed to deliver him

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Thank you. I wonder how these people thought this romance go last. They enjoyed themselves in the house. They are now out in the open and things have changed.

3. LMAO...Abegi they should leave Miracle Alone after all he did not force Nina to open oooo..

4. Who still have all the time to waste on this talk

Their fans should move on, miracle has broken the table finally. While in the house,where they not just having fun????........

5. Not once oh Stella, several times. Miracle is a shady and cunny guy. Most of us fell for him even though I always knew there was something off about him. When koko came back to the house she said the miracle outside is not the same miracle in BBN, Nigerians bashed her. From sugar mummy to flaunting of cars and recent shopping spree. The signs were there but Nina was too naive to see. He didn’t utter a word the first 2 weeks in the house until dee-one told him to mingle if not he would be voted out. That was when he came with the Nina strategy.

1. Sounds like a very good chess player! You observe, make a strategic move, before you stike... leave you opponent confused when you say "check mate" The game is over!!!

2. Nina isn't naive please.

3. Nina is "street naive"

She still is till now. Forget the emulsion paint packaging

4. I never voted him cus of Nina after all the game isn’t about couples it’s a personality thingy. He was cool calm and collected, still is, he was one of the best when it came to games, Abi na Jim Ike Tobi I got vote

5. Na lie. Nina made a move on him on the second day and the guy was all open for that kain thing. He was initially interested in Anto but she did not understand the signs. It still didn’t stop him from not mingling with others. It was the viewers that liked their romance and kept him there. It didn’t have anything to do with mingling with other Hms cos he mingled with the few he liked. Majorly Tobi and Anto.

6. I don't support the way Miracle handled the whole thing, his post was insensitive. But I like one of the many replies under his post..'Karma is a biatch' Nina came out and denied Collins calling him 'negative vibe' despite his sacrifices for her. So it is payback time! She got served!!

1. What sacrifice for her?? What did Collins do for her?? First of the BBN form is free before you tell me he bought it for her. Second she paid for her trip to Lagos and back to owerri. She even had to sell her phone..... she didn't even have a place to stay. Where was Collins then?? Y'all have been force fed a false narrative his team created! Karma is a bitch to each and everyone!

2. Anon 11:58.The form may be free,but he was the one that gave her the courage and pushed her to go for it.He was like a support system for her.There is always that one person that sees something in you,that you don't even see in yourself,gives you that motivation and hype,pushes you to reach for more,trust and believe in you,and that person will always be in the background,cheering you on and clapping for you as you are going and accomplishing .That's how my sister is to me,and I am sure that is the role Collins played in her life.

And if you watch the show,you would see that Nina was only flashy on the outside and cared about her outward appearance,but had a really low self-esteem,wasn't always sure about herself,didn't even know she would make it after the first eviction,always doubting herself.Even things she knew,She had to ask others.Looked down on herself And saw every one better than her.And she seems like the type of person that is not independent and depends on the assurance and motivation of others to accomplish her goals and that's what Miracle noticed about her,and had to just go with the flow and work with it in the house.But Miracle did for his own benefit and not hers.
      Collins could have gone himself,or pushed his sisters or friend's to go,but his girlfriend was the one he believed in.

7. Na WA o! We all should just move on abeg!

8. Miracle just clearing way for the girl he wants to offer the real assurance. Sorry to dat IMSU cheap babe

1. You got nwanne. It's all because of the new babe.
      Sharp boi 😁😁.

2. Simple! He needs to assure a certain someone that Nina is a non-factor.

Ntoooin!!! 😋😋😋😋😋 for Nina. Girls who lack self control, should be put on the spot like this from time to time. Enter house begin gbensh like dog on heat forgetting that men are men. Anyhoo, I heard Miracle used Toyin as cover-up for the car gift. So he kinda kept his promise. Everyone is happy.

9. I shame for this people. Is relationship by force?

10. That's men for you, esp the surviving ones very manipulative, cunny & souless that's how I see miracle now, lemme me even unfollow him @instagram

1. I never followed that bot. I just retreated my February tweet about miracle being funny and using Nina. But babe was too blind to realize

2. Use Nina for what exactly,a girl that has a boyfriend and publicly cheated on the boyfriend is what?Didn't she tell miracle on various occasions they can't date outside so what's the issue if Miracle finally decided to follow the instructions. Is it even by force to date or cause they had sex which they both enjoyed cause nobody was forced into it they must date. Go and open leg for boy den when he doesn't want to date you,You say he used you

11. Their fans should just move on already

12. shame for this people. Is relationship by force?. Didnt Nina dump her boyfriend also who was there for her? why are they carrying someone's problem like gal am stupid people!

1. In fact, I don't understand o. I wanted Miracle or Tobi to win because they had their eyes on the prize. If you fans couldn't tell that every other thing was side attraction then na una sabi! Miracle used Nina and Nina did the same. All these talk about Nina being naive just makes me laugh. Did Nina not cause Collins pain? Even though i don't like the post from Miracle, it's good we all realise this is the real world and it's time for everyone to smell the coffee. Let them live their lives abeg!

13. Chop and clean mouth guy. When they want to remove someone from the house, the guy will wear his captain shirt and nothing happens that is when I knew he is not clean.

Good for Nina. See your life after fucking free for everyone to see.

Na dem sabi. The matter no concern me

1. Hahahahahaha...so his captain's shirt is his jazz?

2. And she was chop and dirty mouth girl. Sense didn't tell you he came with that uniform and wanted to also leave with it now you have associated it with one rubbish thinking,after you will say you went to school with such a shallow way of thinking

3. Yori, Lemme join Sky and ask. What exactly are u insinuating??😉😆😅🤣

14. Why are people bashing him? This guy never for one day came out to say they were in a relationship. Na people de force them to be together. When Nina came on International tv and disowned Collins and still came back and dumped him disgracefully ( in her words ‘she doesn’t want any negative vibe), people were saying afterall she had the right to do it. I don’t know Collins but he way she knocked him out made me lose my love for her. He is human and he didn’t deserve it that way. Miracle has done his own on social media and the world is on him. Now she will feel what it is like to be embarrassed openly and publicly. I do not like it when some people think they can get away with doing some really hurtful things because the grass seems greener in their eyes. It’s so sad that while she was slaying at the AMVCA award, social media was agog with this disclaimer. Because she is a lady does not give her free access to do whatever she feels like and toy with people’s emotions.

1. God Bless you. I wish u were in my area,I would have taken you to a nice eatery n shopping mall. Thanks for helping me type my mind.

2. Please contact Teejay for any drink of your choice...bill on me.

3. Shyla, youre my friend from today wether you like it or not.

4. Lol.... by the way Teejays drinks must be from the colonial era. That pikin get dinosaur mentality.... hes a lively person sha.

5. God bless you!!!
      You've said it all. They both use each other.

So they should move on!

6. You just nailed it, that's what fits that dumb skull.

7. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

15. This is what happens when relationship ends, they tend to blame the guy cus he fucked her, wasnt she enjoying it all also? cus he came out plain to debunk her?
    No need stringing her along and blocking his way for potential suitors, he has to clarify the air. See people vexing like say na their pussy the guy fuck, free him abeg.
    When they tell girls to close toto them go gree??

1. I can tell you that the girl enjoyed the smashing more than Miracle.

16. But Miraku, this your mystery lady old o! Na so you like old meat? Nina my love, just keep being you and doing your thing. Greatness awaits you. Nina fine girl, if I were a man , I would change that your ride to the latest and spray you with dollars, euro, pounds. Your smile alone is killing and the way you blush is everything. I just like you. Nne, ima ra mma.

1. Yimu beautiful indeed

2. Lol. We all know he prefers older ladies. His closeness with Nina made him have my vote in the house, I must confess. But it's his life jare

3. The older the sweeter the merrier!!!

4. Old because she isnt bleached or carrying mannequin doll face???

17. The truth i's that Nina is not completely innocent.she had a boyfriend who was there for her but came out and dumped him all for what?

18. He never really hide himself just that people were carried away by his flying stories that they didn’t see how badly he treated Nina.alwaya shutting her up and never apologize when he's wrong.

19. You all would be surprised that Aunty Lawani might have pimped Nina to a top politician and maybe miracle found out about it which made it more easier for him to dump her.Poor boy wey no kukuma want the relationship before

20. Ehn Stella boa. I get gist as to who bought that house for Aunty Mercy o, hot gist but I dey go church first I don late

1. Stella, after hearing that gist and you dont share it here codedly, na their i go vex for u. Im still trying to 4giv wat u did to me in the year 1992, dont add to it.

2. SDK oh🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

But Nina did same to her boyfriend who encouraged her to go for bbnaija and drove her to the audition venue. Miracle isn't a prize to me sha. Babe is dating already.

21. Why are people angry at him? I remember when I profiled this guy(in a good way ooh)
    People came for my head.
    Extremely focused guy, came for the prize. Never revealed much about himself. Played his cards well and zapped. Came out,cut his hair and went on his way. A game player he was, that is what the game was all about🙌
    If you love Nina... Stop making her out to be desperate and dumb. She is a woman, trying make a living.

1. Chaiii and he simply used Nina to warm his bed. Homeboy was just using the girl daily to cure his agro.
      I think Nina actually saw something many did not see. She kept saying she can't date Miracle outside the house. And I kept wondering because they looked good together.

2. She is already dumb. I always knew that Miracle was a player from day one but my only annoyance with him was how he shamelessly fucked that naive girl knowing what the outcome will be. I hope the empty 💀 learns her lesson.

22. Na wa ooo....the problem of BBnaija 2018, the fans!! The fans keep subjecting these people to "undue imaginary relationship" Same thing they are doing to Tobi and Alex, Leo and CeeC..Even if they are in relationships, biko pls let them be!

23. We buy bad solar battery contact me 081413951132 September 2018 at 11:56

Make we hear word abeg

24. Miracle can never take her serious,do u think his family members wil ever allow him to marry nina? After several f**k on a national tv? When i told mina delusional fanz that mira can never take her serious ,they said i was jealous ..howmarket now?..sorry to say this,nina is very worthless,she should learn 4m marvis.

25. Only tobi Alex will be happy for this break up.

26. move on grandparents of sdk blog. move oooonnnnnnn

see their comments like say na dem they gbensh. you all should fucking move on

27. Nina is not naive.. I will try not judge thou it's difficult, she abandoned Collins (who might have deserved it), threw her pant away for Miracle on an international tv, blabbed up and down .. that she can never date Miracle outside, came out of the house and hopped straight into the arms of Toyin Lawani(ofcourse we know her history) busy airbrushing her pics and flying business class to Dubai on who's account? They were friends with benefit. She will learn and smart up.. guys very soon she will fall out with Toyin the Pimp and then we go no who be naive girl.

28. Girls that act like Nina ought to be treated like how Miracle treated Nina.

29. He is cooling off with juliet his sugar mommy in the usa while pretending to be in UK follow juliet if she would accept u on gram and see.shamlesa boy.