Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ifu Ennada Says She Needs A Man To Comfort Her Over Period ISH

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Reality Star Ifu Ennada Says She Needs A Man To Comfort Her Over Period ISH

Ex- Bbnaija housemate Ifu Ennada is having "that time of the month" troubles and went online to ask for what to do........

Asking for help on an issue is not a problem but how one asks.....

62 comments:

1. as a guy..i hate the sight of blood..infact,if i wana make love and i notice anything blood...or you just mention period...i just give up the love making.it irritates mee...

1. Who makes love when in period b4? How e wan be??*huh*

2. I make love on my period thrz notin wrong with it.ask ur doctor.my husband cant stay 4days without sex.

3. Anon 12:49. You don't say. That's infection in the first degree.
      eewwwwwww 😖

4. So hanty period that's how many days you people can't just wait?don't you people even feel irritated by such?Na wa o,your husband can't stay 4days without sex see excuse na!So if he was to travel for work and stayed more than 4days na to find were he will put his thing since he will die if he doesn't have sex for 4days

5. And here is me, I haven't make love to my wife for good 1 year.

6. She’s going through pain that even pain killers can not solve and she has the energy to be typing and replying people. The kind of menstural pain I used to have will not even let you know where your phone is, let alone energy to type

7. LMAO @13:23.

Sex during period??? Ewwwwwww

8. Lmao my husband makes love to me too when I'm on.

9. Annonymouses please note that having sex whilon your period causes cervical cancer. Please do your findings and stay safe. Better still go get tested for the hpv virus and afterward get the immunization against cervical cancer.

10. Having sex during period does not cause cervical cancer or infection. You people should take it easy with unfounded, misleading lies

11. Eat clean and you won't have menstrual pain - trust me!

12. Adanna: this is false. I eat clean and I’m very healthy and Fit! And I still get period pain maybe not as intense as when I was younger or compared to how others experience pain but it’s still there. However, i don’t know if my choice of lifestyle has any effect since I’ve always eating clean since i was a teen

In other words, NO I do not trust your discovery.

2. Too desperate for attention!! she needs to take several seats!!

1. Nna mehn, we don dey chop shit o
      If these people dey shed blood we go read am?
      make them send pictures of their menstrual pads make
      we see?
      Odiegwu ooo!
      When they poop, we'd see am too.

3. Hmmmm,this girl hmmmm.
    Very thirsty being...girl bye 🙋

4. Ifu you're not the only one that experiences menstrual pain.. Your desperation to have a man is too glaring
    I really like you but girl you need to take it easy...your attention seeking is too much

5. Over free bebe. I kinda like her way sha.

6. Did I just see Alex telling her to get pregnant?? Plz what's the essence of getting pregnant when you both will definitely not keep it or is it just to punish that unborn, innocent child by flushing it away?? That was one heck of a stupid advice.

1. You are such a hateful fool!!!! Everyone in their right senses know that's just a joke but u Cee-c's fans will never leave Alex to drink water and drop cup.

I repeat, u are so so stupid, I can't deal!

2. And who told you they might not keep the pregnancy? You follow them go the abortion clinic?
      Hian!!

3. Why are you always pained and sound frustrated this anon, life is not that serious. Your comments always reeks of bitterness ,drink some honey please ....

4. Eka,

How did you know the anon is a Cee-c fan?

You're surely one of those who create enmity between Alex's and Cee-c's fans but hide it so well.

You could have made your comment without tying it to Cee-c cos you aren't sure if he/she is a Cee-c fan.

You also are very hateful and a fool just like the anon above for thinking he/she is a Cee-c fan when you aren't sure.

5. She's a Cee-c fan, short and simple. So are you! Very hateful bunch of people

6. 14:48
      You need to really check yourself mentally. No joke.
      You sound too vicious for just one human being.
      Also stop accusing people without evidence, and jumping into conclusions, some times its too late to make amends.
      Feel free to come back and insult your generations.

7. Desperation will soon drive this one into the hands of one fuckboy that will use & rubbish her. Very soon now she'll still cry back to the internet that men are scum, meanwhile she offered herself cheap to them. Lousy,pucky sconk!!!!

1. If we can talk about sex openly, if we can discuss sexual styles, positions & condoms, I see no wrong in talking about dysmenorrhea. By talking about it, she's creating awareness & people in same discomfort can share their experiences & how they conquered it.
      Live & let live.

2. Thanks Odun, i use to have alot of MP but i know one or two things i have learnt that has helped me conquer some of the pain.

3. Queen pls share

8. This girl is just perfect definition of " Notice me or i quench(die)"
    So classless. Indirectly hunting for a man.

9. Eyah! Just take bitter leaf smoothie with calabar salt.

10. I heard the pain of childbirth is like the pain when u combine an accumulated 9 months menstrual pain and more.

Na true?

Even though I feel Ifu likes seeking attention, I see nothing wrong with asking for solutions for this online. I can remember one day I was having it so bad, I felt like I wanted to die. I don't usually have such pains but that day's own ehn, I can't even start to imagine

I didn't know what to do, so against all I believed in, I posted it on one WhatsApp group that I participate actively in and begged them for solutions.

Funny enough, it was one guy who happens to be a medical doctor that told me what to do to gain a lil bit of instant relief.

He told me to lie straight with my belly touching a cold tiled floor. He also told me to stretch completely on the floor. I didn't believe this would work but I had run out of options so I did and in less than 3 min, I felt a lot better.

I no gree stand up from that position for hours. Later went to get felvin as he also suggested so as to avoid that kind of pain coming back.

So yea, this may be an attention seeking stunt but it may help one or two people

1. Sis.... you posted on an active whatsapp group, which has a limited amount of people some of which you probably know personally. This is ig and she probably has thousands of followers, people that are not following her even get to see it and in as much as there's nothing wrong with asking for help, stuff like this should actually be personal or just with people around you. You don't need to let Nigerians know that you're having cramps and needing a man for it? Nawa oo. We understand that she needs a man so bad but this right here is just wrong. Please ask your mom or sisters how to deal with cramps. Most guys get irritated when you talk about your period or blood in general.
      And please Ifu, calm down man will find you.

2. Eka Joy, felvin is not too good. I use just PCM & days before, I make grated ginger tea my drink. I've learnt to deal with it over the years

3. @odun, what's wrong with felvin

4. @Eka, felvin stops the period or rather, shortens it and the remaining blood may be clotting somewhere. I used to take it, not even for the pain as I didn't use to experience it but to shorten it, but I was advices to stop and the next month I didn't use it, you needed to see the way the period was flowing like tap. Now that I experience the pain, I usually take ibuprofen.

Some pains can be mind numbing sha. I had experienced one very bad one that paralysed my legs for hours, I couldn't walk, very terrible nonsense.

5. Eka, instead of felvin, try warm water first thing in the morning when u are on your period or buy coconut and eat 2 to 3days before your period.
      Lying on a tiled flour also helps.
      If you have heavy period, put milk in ice and drink, it will reduce the flow.
      For your question on Labour, period pain is a learner where labour pain is.

6. Felvin cuts my period, same with my sisters. I use pcm or an anti spasmodic like buscopan.

7. Wow. Mine was just a one time thing tho. But if it ever happens again, I will be sure not to try it

8. Pls what's the full meaning of the PCM your advising us to use? Biko help a sister. I use felvin too and I have noticed my blood don't finish flowing completely after my period just as you mentioned. So Pls help wit the full meaning Pls. Or can I just go to the pharmacy n say PCM and they would know what I mean? Tanks

9. Anon, PCM is short form for paracetamol

10. Okay got it. Tanks Anon.

11. A glass of bitterleaf juice a week before flow keeps the pain at bay

12. Anything to remain relevant, tasteless lots

13. Get busy,get creative,be like ceec,be classy

14. Nawa for this girl, everything must be put up in social media.

15. I am not on instagram. I would have asked her to drink 'kunu aya' or chew it,(tigernut) it works!

16. Which one is tilapia fish again? Lol or there is tilapia meat too??

17. Truely menstrual cramp is a no joke.

18. Ifu the lousy short cow....just get pregnant as your friend as advised you ooh and make sure you keep the pregnancy. Attention seeker

1. What is wrong in being short, you bitter unrepentant fool.

19. Ifu the Lousy bitch with the "i must trend or die trying mentality. Keep advertising for boyfriend ooh cheap, shameless bitch.

20. Ripe lemon also helps with menstrual cramps. I don't take drugs anymore since i started taking it.

21. I'm here reading comments and I'm amazed at what some women go through.I have never known what Menstrual pain feels like in fact sometimes I pray for it so I will experience how it is.lol and I only menstruate for only two days sometimes 1day.and before you say it's not normal.the doctors have checked and say I'm one lucky woman.BTW I have 2 healthy active kids Boy and Girl.do I have pple on here who menstruates for 1/2days and without heavy flow or pain?

22. I don't blv that labour can be worse than my periods have been. Novalgin tabs (taken at least 2hours before onset of pain) was then the only rescue. The injection na d baba for pain. E no send! I later developed an excercise (leg vibrations) which can ease off pain in the pelvic region. That worked a great deal before the cramps finally stopped coming.