Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ifu Ennada Says She Has Lost Some Friends Because Of Her New Status

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Reality Star Ifu Ennada Says She Has Lost Some Friends Because Of Her New Status

Former BBNaija Housemate, Ifu Ennada revealed on her IG story that she lost two friends because she no longer called them as often as she used to because she is too busy....

WOW...what is she so busy with?This is serious and not worth it at all ooooooooh.....If everything around you is shutting down because you are too busy then you need to check what you are not doing right!

I may be wrong!

30 comments:

1. Issokay Adanne
    All I know is when status changes, people tend to change their circle.

1. But hey isn’t that what social media was created for? Also you have time to visit Alex and co and also type this. Why not send them an heartfelt message with reasons. What I observe is that you #BBNaija people love to bring everything to social media where you are being followed by fake friends

2. But she's not busy to go to Mc galaxy's house to appease the gods

Mumu girl

3. them no be her real friends. you will always carry your real friends along.

4. Nne try and make out time for family and friends

5. Ifu too like all these kind stories, any small thing I suffered,I this, I that, between her and Uriel I no know who get stories that touch pass.

6. She is always the victim... Mtchwwwww

7. You can still keep in touch with them na.....

8. I have friends I have not seen in over a year but when we see, it's like we have never been apart. Maybe your friends r jobless. Cos if they re also occupied they will understand that the hustle is real.

1. Go sleep! So the how she wan manage the relationship she dey ask for?

2. I been think say this girl get small sense during her early days in the house.

9. This gal is fast becoming a nuisance..... who even cares about her busy doing nothing life! Attention seeker.... go and get a Real JOB hunny!

1. Indeed she is. Talks way too much

2. Nuisance you said , this one worst pass nuisance ohhh, mobile feEling funky

10. Madam just say your attitude towards them changed. Busy bee that is always meddling in any issue online. Duh

11. God bless you.
    This one that wakes up by 11am is forming busy.

12. Ifu broke before? You said you gave your friends 1M to keep for voting. Infact I nicknamed you AFMAG cos you bragged so much about featuring in movies there and used it to bully others.
    I hate how you play the victim every damn time.😳

1. This Ifu eh
      Talkative oshi

Ifu, if you like be busy from now till forever, no one cares.

2. Akuko juru ya onu. Don’t mind her. She talks too much and anyone that talks too much does not know when he or she reveals secrets. She shared a picture of her hawking with some of her ‘then’ friends and story of how she has been managing up and down. Suddenly she has now moved from grass to ‘lawn’ and she is busy disturbing people with sorry stories. Na she enter BBA de form tush till she could pretend no more. She should just do her thing and let us all see her rise and not her rising with her mouth.

13. Hahahaga that 11 am is busy too. Is it easy to sleep till 11 am

14. Ifu it have do, you talk too much biko, but you are with your phone every day posting different things, so what's there to call or even dms your friend, nne but lu ga wa bio, nke gi di too much, gbazaqueen