Big brother Naija reality star Cee C made the best dressed list for the outfit she wore to the Africa Magic viewers chioce awards on Saturday September 1st..
Her Beautiful dress was made by Lanre Da Silva Ajayi,older sister to reality star Leo Da Silva who is allegedly in a relationship with CeeC.Very simple but beautiful dress....and Classy too.
Monday, September 03, 2018
58 comments:
Da Silva dumped Rita for ceece..
ReplyDeleteSo all her career she has to style only Rita. It's Rita that opened stop for her. That is how they start yeye rumours.
DeleteThe short white gown Rita wore recently, who designed it ?
Relationship dont last forever
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
See I'm a huge fan of RIRI. If Rita models your brand you are made forever and subsequently placed in a certain A level class., She Carrys that grace! She did with BellaNaija, with Silva now shess on a new designer TUBO. Nobody know that one before until Rita recently wore her infamous fluffy hand dress. Rita made me love that look., If I had seen page her page before Rita introduced it's a no no for generalizing the design. Tomorrow na she no show homage to the queen. Rita exhume class love humility decency and knowledge I love her too much
Delete*ELH*
What are you on about anon 11.22 do you know Lanre has been in the industry as far back as 2005 and she is one of the best in the industry and even recognised outside the country. She has dressed Folorunso Alakija, Mo Abudu, Aisha Babangida, the Dangote girls and who is who in the country.
Deletedressing or not dressing Rita doesn't make a difference to her brand. Yes Rita wears her well, and has given her some publicity, but her main clients aren't even in Entertainment industry, they are more in the business and lagos society people.
I laugh in French! It is probably the other way round. Do you know Rita Dominic? The Rita Dominic?? Lanre knows what she has done for her brand, Ceecee is still a baby celeb beside Rita, Genny, Omo T and the rest. Please let’s guve respect where it is due ejoor!
DeleteJoker who is Rita Dominic. An actress. How much is she worth. You think Lanre isn't worth much more than Rita ??
DeleteCheck the address of Lanre's shop in dolphin. The goddam street is named after her. Or is it her pedigree we one talk? Who is Rita ?
Superstar actress in Africa and other continents! Well behaved, beautiful, decent, calm and classy! I hope I have answered your question about who she is? Ode!
DeleteAnybody can buy street in trashy Dolphin Estate, glorified Anthony village in Ikeja. Many upcoming desigbers have also made clothes for the above mentioned clients so it's no biggie. Since she been making clothes for them, nobody brought out her brand the way Rita did and made the name Lanre to smell of all perfume in pAris so shut up and bow give respect to the queen. The sweetest thing is, with all that grace she's too humble and not a noise Maker. As Stella one time shared a post; That she's not showing it on SM does not mean she isn't worth a billion pounds over. What other Pedigree bring it on! Ewu nkapia.
Delete*SHB*
I dont understand this news/update on a Monday morning.
ReplyDeleteDo we contact the sister or what?
Lol, seems you woke up angry. Have a beautiful day
DeleteLmao.. yes nau
DeleteAnno u funny abeg help me ask SDK on a monday morning o o o
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 SDK wants argument from Spartans fans and Tolex fans this mormor
Help me ask Stella. This kind Monday morning. Na wa oo you oo Stella.
DeleteI tire oo , laaaro Monday 🙄🙄🙄
DeleteAbi nau
DeleteSorry oooo dnt mind iya boys ehen
DeleteOK oh.. Mo ti gbo
ReplyDeleteOh really 😮 no doubt she was among d best dressed in Amvca. I love that...
ReplyDeleteStella lol u better keep putting boyfriend in inverted commas for all these bbA rumoured couples.
Cynthia Da Silva 😍
ReplyDeleteI would love to see Cee C rock something else apart from silhouette gowns and bodycons.. She has the attitude.
ReplyDeleteDefinitely Top 5🙌
Lol. Cynthia is quite short, this is probably the only silhouette that can suit her,if she goes for a ball gown like khloe's it will swallow her up and she will look like a cake topper.
DeleteEven those midi gowns too won't do her any good.
Hmmm. I didn't think of her height. But something else will definitely work. Remember how she thought only big hair works with her frame. See her rocking,straight long hair.
DeleteIf not for the high heels,she na midget.I
DeleteShe is beginning to look like Leo gradually
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteBoyfriend? In an interview with 360nobs last wk , she said they're not dating but are very close friends. Her dress is beautiful though.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteMy number 1 best dressed. 2nd Faitha Balogun
ReplyDelete#Septemeber2Remember30daysofthanksgiving
My girl nailed it
ReplyDeleteIssokey
ReplyDeleteEach time i see this girl on her kapusus.I remember her bad attitude and bitterness.Attribute make up and Photoshop can't take away.
ReplyDeleteNa Madam Leo i dey pity.Make this shortingo no poison him by the time e go dump am.
You are just as bitter. Leave Leo, is it your poison or you are leo's sister Lanre.
DeleteStop crying more than the bereaved.
Hope you don’t pray to God to forgive any of your sins. Anon 9:41.
DeleteLovely outfit
ReplyDeleteI alw try to see something good in people no matter how bad they are but in Cee-C no way...I really hope she is working on her self
ReplyDeleteI hope God will ask u about her sin on judgement day
Deletewho your seeing smthn good epp.
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteIf don’t love this lady who else will u love?
ReplyDeleteThis blog is more or less an entertainment blog , so it's expected that what happened last wknd must trend for a while before it fizzles out. Go to other blogs, it's the same., so SDK should not be left out.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteD way miracle messed up n dumb Nina datz d way Leo WILL used n dump her .Pls use your sense CECE U ARE TOO MUCH FOR BB GUYS.
ReplyDeleteNah i don't think Leo would do that because she's the one reviving his career in a way so he has to sulk up to be relevant. Nevertheless, i also wish she stays off all these bbn guys cos in my opinion they don't suit her brand. may be she feels the Da silva's name is a big deal to her i bet she doesn't know how powerful she is that's why she thinks she has hit jackpot with the Da silvas to me she is even doing them a favour.
Deleteworld people, I hail una oh.when she was in the house,they said No man would want her,now she has Leo as friend una still dey worry. Leo likes her when she was in the house,and he told her he will look for her outside the house,may you watch yours on Instagram,that is why some pple think he is using her. The bottom line is people should watch instead of talking,most people that taught she will commit suicide aside the house are now ashamed of writing epistle when they are not God.whether they date or not,Leo made an impact in her life by embracing her weakness.
DeleteGood work @liz giving ceece best designs
ReplyDeleteIt's a free world ,so not a must to like everybody. Even u & I have people who don't like us. Our diverse opinions can never change d fact that CeeC is evolving tremendously by the day. Cheers.
ReplyDeleteThose ranting they cannot forget cee cee s sins your own sin you are displaying here and judging by harsh comments is the worse. Better wake up before you die cos cee cee is here to conquer. No hate can bring her down as it has been proven that hate makes her even go higher. Awon Innocent and innocentias that can’t move on!
ReplyDeleteStella you have made me laugh so much because of some of the comments(not the hateful ones)l have read here.Must you do this to us Stella on a Monday morning. Cee-C's dress was absolutely breathtaking. You need not put boyfriend in inverted commas.They are dating but if you ask them, they will dance around the question and say they are good friends.When you see both of them together no-one will need to convince you they are dating, trust me.l heard from grapevine sources that Leo's sister likes Cee-C a lot. For all those hating on Cee-C, God in HIS wisdom created us his children in HIS own image after HIS likeness. It pleased Him to create Cee-C short and she is not the only short person in the world. HE also forgives us our mistakes as only HIM is perfect. We all offend God many times in one day and HE forgives us.Thank God HE is not man.Cee-C is evolving very nicely since leaving the house, thanks to her mentors.How l wish it was possible to confine her haters for two weeks in Big brother house with the camera recording them.God is love, let us imbibe this great attribute of HIS.
ReplyDeleteFor me, Cee-Cee can do no wrong. I love her and she will soar higher. Haters should focus more on their pathetic lives, that's more than enough to deal with.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dress.
ReplyDeleteI just love u Cee Cee
ReplyDeleteLuv ceec..u re the best.
ReplyDeleteAww this dress was just too Gorgeous & it suite her body so so well. I used to be worried about Ceec' haters when she first last left the house but not anymore but because she has really evolved with so many success stories. The Love on her now from ppl has conquered the hate. Ceec is one decent girl & I'll always Luv her today, toyesterday & always. More wins I pray thee Cc. 💓
ReplyDeleteWell they should sha do something meaningful with their lives rather than snapping and hating on each other See Bisola and Lillian both ex BBN and BBA won an award
ReplyDeleteHaaaaaaa!!! As you see say your favourite no trend, Na bam bam gown and Alex hair trend. You con help her do small trending here...the tin pain her camp😀😁😂😀😁😂 Pele. As per the advert money wey you don collect..go soon expire.
ReplyDeletePost well deserved. Cee-Ce's dress was simple but at the same time elegant and so classy. You don't need to go overboard to look pretty. Our am so happy for your growth.
ReplyDeleteCeec is the Best Dressed Female.