Sunday, September 16, 2018
33 comments:
Bamike with the Sauce
ReplyDeleteI like you girl
She is naturally fluid and classy. Why the tacky poses?
DeleteShe is beginning to bow to pressure to keep up with the classless. She needs not try so hard.
Under d mango tree.
DeleteGod Bless u at 14;24. Y?y?y? Don't let them push u off d stair's in d made of modeling.
DeleteHow come people that are so endowed like this hardly ever flaunt their behinds though.
ReplyDeleteIt takes a lot of adventure and restrain to not want to dress in bodycons and body fitting dresses everyday with this moderate figure.
Confident woman😘
Last I remember her ass was nothe half huge as this. Photoshop
DeleteI could have believed this is photoshop but because I watched her on bbn, I won’t agree with you. I remember Stella ones posted her bikini photoshoot here one time too. People like this add weight around the butt area steadily.
DeleteButt like photoshop. This is a compliment.
Her butt is real that’s why Teddy calls her onion butty in BBN. She hardly flaunt it.
DeleteNice one bam
ReplyDeleteI love me some bam bam baby always on top of her game not that female bob risky version Nina with her yam body n still wearing tight dresses abeg my Nokia would soon go off no light
ReplyDeleteSee yansh i dey miss
ReplyDeletePretty woman,she had the best body in this year BBN.
ReplyDeleteMy BemBem!!
ReplyDeleteWho else has noticed that Alex has started famzing my Bembem. Hahahaha, finally she has become a believer. Same person that constantly bad mouthed Bammy, said she won't be friends with Bammy & she won't even bother to call her when they're out. This is a clear case of when Reality hits you so hard in the face .Hahahaha
ReplyDeleteYou are toxic. What is wrong with you guys? Let these kids breathe. Keep trolling them and keep being anonymous.
DeleteAnonymous you will be alright
DeleteMy dear eh, i hear some of them trolls are even parents, and some in their thirties. Trolling 20 year olds instead of doing something with their lives. BBN was a game, game is over, the kids are making their money on the daily. They have moved on. Move on too naa, biko nu.
DeleteSo you people want them all to be permanent enemies?
DeleteHahahaha, Anon I saw it to ooh. Alex is a famzer tho. Bam' fans finished her yesterday tho. Hahahaha, Alex the believer!!!
DeleteMonitoring spirit , let them be. Love conquers all. Classy and calm bambam
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bambam waiting for Teddy A under the tree...
ReplyDeleteLmao. Teddy a took the pix maybe
DeleteBeautiful Bambam
ReplyDeleteAnon 13:46 the post was'nt about Nina but you to talk about her because she controls ur existence ewu
ReplyDeleteTacky first pic. Bam you classier than that nonsense.
ReplyDeletePretty bam bam
ReplyDelete@ anon 13:46 bow to Nina becos she's god,you had to talk abt her to feel blessed..its a sunday!
ReplyDeleteAnon dnt let Nina matter kill u o..
ReplyDelete5 months now and the trolls are not over BBN ex housemates . God will deliver you . Bambam looking good. Always in her lane.
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteBamBam...your bombom bigger than Bombay.
#oriegwu
Bam Bam’s legs are so hot! Full and nice.. very nice
ReplyDeleteYeah, she looks classy and has a bomb bod but facially challenged...