Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Alex Shares Rare Photo With Her Mum And Grand Ma..

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Reality Star Alex Shares Rare Photo With Her Mum And Grand Ma..

BBNaija Reality star Alex posts rare photo with her mum and grand mum!!!

Wow,her mum could pass for her double facially!!!

Hmmmmm beautiful grandma!!!

48 comments:

1. Three Generations
    Alex Grandma is so beautiful
    Don't understand what she said in igbo when she saw her face made up😂😂😂😂😂

2. they look beautiful,may God preserve them

3. Anything to remain relevant,find a hussle Alex,hope you gonn take a shot of your mama's when they are poking tomorrow?by the way they look good notwithstanding the makeup

1. If you had nothing nice to say, you could ve scrolled past the post otherwise, shut the hole in your face!

4. This her grandma make up get as e be o.... Nice pic thou.

1. but babe how he be naa.....looks really good to me

2. I agree. foundation doesn’t match

5. Good for her,now that she is no longer tobo.g favourite unsuka village girl, and not also on yobo level,now she sees everything ,include her mom and grandmom..what happen to get yourself a Tobi? Yeye dey smell.

1. Think about your own life. Why do broke people love hating like that? Donkey

2. You need honey.! C'mon. Don't we all have things we've said out of ignorance?? Free the babe abeg!

3. Pls add Ajumbaise and some kernel oil. This bitterness is strong.

6. Alex, your grandma is more beautiful than you facially.

7. I hate it when they do this kind of make up on an old person. They should do a more natural look. And blonde wig on an old lady?. Me no likey

1. Is it your grandma. I love them all.

Second and third generation. Fourth on the way

2. It’s only the blonde wig I don’t like. Grandma would have looked better with an Afro but it’s nice all together. I would give anything to have a picture like this. Rest In Peace grandma.

3. This is their shoot so they can do or wear whatever they like. Goan do your own shoot! Oversabi

4. I agree with you Femilicious.

8. I love her grand mum's abaya.

9. Her Grandma is gorgeous!

10. Beautiful family

11. Wow Lexy your grandma is so pretty! Your mum too. Mehn I think Alex has gotten to the point of doing no evil in my eyes. Can’t wait for her to cross African borders. She’s underutilized in this country oh.

12. Grandma is fine o
    All three has same nose

13. Very nice pic. Alex is just a fine girl with a beautiful soul. Her family must be so proud of her.