BBNaija Reality star Alex posts rare photo with her mum and grand mum!!!
Wow,her mum could pass for her double facially!!!
Hmmmmm beautiful grandma!!!
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
48 comments:
Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteGlamma 🦋🦋🦋🦋
DeleteThe girl is tall. Nice
ReplyDeleteThree Generations
ReplyDeleteAlex Grandma is so beautiful
Don't understand what she said in igbo when she saw her face made up😂😂😂😂😂
Her grandma is so beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family!
ReplyDeletethey look beautiful,may God preserve them
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteAnything to remain relevant,find a hussle Alex,hope you gonn take a shot of your mama's when they are poking tomorrow?by the way they look good notwithstanding the makeup
ReplyDeleteIf you had nothing nice to say, you could ve scrolled past the post otherwise, shut the hole in your face!
DeleteThis her grandma make up get as e be o.... Nice pic thou.
ReplyDeletebut babe how he be naa.....looks really good to me
DeleteDo tell how. Looks great
DeleteI agree. foundation doesn’t match
Delete3 generation
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Lovely pic
ReplyDeleteGood for her,now that she is no longer tobo.g favourite unsuka village girl, and not also on yobo level,now she sees everything ,include her mom and grandmom..what happen to get yourself a Tobi? Yeye dey smell.
ReplyDeleteThink about your own life. Why do broke people love hating like that? Donkey
DeleteIdiot
DeleteYou need honey.! C'mon. Don't we all have things we've said out of ignorance?? Free the babe abeg!
DeletePls add Ajumbaise and some kernel oil. This bitterness is strong.
DeleteEyaa sorry for you
DeleteAlex, your grandma is more beautiful than you facially.
ReplyDeleteIgba yen nko?
DeleteSo cute!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteI hate it when they do this kind of make up on an old person. They should do a more natural look. And blonde wig on an old lady?. Me no likey
ReplyDeleteIs it your grandma. I love them all.
DeleteSecond and third generation. Fourth on the way
It’s only the blonde wig I don’t like. Grandma would have looked better with an Afro but it’s nice all together. I would give anything to have a picture like this. Rest In Peace grandma.
DeleteThis is their shoot so they can do or wear whatever they like. Goan do your own shoot! Oversabi
DeleteI agree with you Femilicious.
DeleteBeautiful family. Grandma is so beautiful. Wow.
ReplyDeleteI love her grand mum's abaya.
ReplyDeleteAwwww so beautiful
ReplyDeletewow.. this is lovely
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family.
ReplyDeletebeautiful!!!
ReplyDeleteNice photos
ReplyDeleteHer Grandma is gorgeous!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteThey are so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women 😍😍
ReplyDeleteWow Lexy your grandma is so pretty! Your mum too. Mehn I think Alex has gotten to the point of doing no evil in my eyes. Can’t wait for her to cross African borders. She’s underutilized in this country oh.
ReplyDeleteGrandma is fine o
ReplyDeleteAll three has same nose
Very nice pic. Alex is just a fine girl with a beautiful soul. Her family must be so proud of her.