Did anyone unfollow her?..Let me go and check my followers oh...lol
Friday, September 28, 2018
Reality Star Alex Loses Instagram Followers Few Hours After Celebrating Reaching 1m
Alex was celebrating One million followers when she noticed some had vanished But Instagram claims it's due to system upgrade.
34 comments:
The unusual girl,the 1st to celebrate 1m twice. Queen of beauty
ReplyDeleteMine has been increasing o,
DeleteThis is her best pic (my opinion)
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteSomeone should pls tell me why people celibrate followers 😏😏😏😏😏
Bey and Kim are on 118mil followers and i have never seen *Thanks you message* one day for people following them
...and IG pay them oh, monkeys celebrating yeye things
DeleteSo loosing followers is now enough to cause panic.. nothing we won't hear
ReplyDeleteyou don see am na..
DeleteYeye world
Some people feel validated by social media,don't be surprised.
DeleteThe person wey you dey follow, no no where she dey go.
ReplyDeletelol...
DeleteLMAO...beautiful Alexander
DeleteShe will be celebrating 1m followers twice noni
ReplyDeleteStella please leave her alone hahaha
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm....
ReplyDeleteIf something as insignificant as this could cause panic, then... Kanye west was right afterall.
ReplyDeleteAs in ehnn.isokay
DeleteJust say you're uninformed. These ppl get endorsements and advert opportunities based on their followers. Let's assume she was holding a bottle of any drink u fancy but is yet to be popular. Most of her followers see it and start to identify with the drink. The big companies know this and give advert deals. It's not insignificant, it's marketing.
DeleteInsignificant you say? Kim was paid over 700kUSD for carrying a designer bag and showing it on her Instagram page. Still not enough to panic? Think again.
Delete@anonymous 16.00, this level of ignorance is disheartening honestly.
DeleteI know people that feed daily on proceeds from their instagram page. At 2 o'clock they are still on nighties, never baff sef. And they slay really hard when they want to. And someone said is its insignificant. Na wah!
Instagram na office these days o.
See you can not compare what Kim K gets and any other influencer out there with anybody those on a nigerian platform. PR! In Nigeria is dead and even with the lifeless PR only a few are favoured instead of those that deserve it.
Delete1m following with less than 10k likes on a picture is that one engaging anyone but themselves you must think this international brands are crazy?
Ageless T, please who off pant from your nyash.
DeleteI'm not anonymous 16:00 but you need to go back to read that comment again.
Aunty keyboard warrior.
She gets up 70k likes or even more on a pic
DeleteAnon 21:48 those are bought likes .
DeleteOh ok....
ReplyDeleteGive them hot hot baby girl.
ReplyDeleteStella,monitoring demons unfollowed her ooh.I don't believe that instagram poo jare.
Hitting one million twice is not bad..Nee kwa nwa na mma!.Low cut really suits her.
Lol, this is funny, I also lost some followers but I didn't think it's due to any thing or upgrade, I thought it was the usual people who follow & then unfollow you after some weeks or so.
ReplyDeleteYes!
DeleteWhen they see they made a mistake folliwing u in the 1st place
'Queen of eastern Nigeria' I love that. It depict a lady that's so strong and confident.
ReplyDeleteLove the picture
ReplyDeleteI celebrated 1k followers long ago, all of a sudden the figure changed to 900 followers na wa o.
ReplyDeleteMuch ado over nothing
ReplyDeleteBut when it's your favourite, it's all good? Quit pettiness and hypocrisy!
DeleteShe has hit one million again Stella. The first and second housemate to hit 1million twice. Go lexy. I love this picture, she looks like a model
ReplyDeleteShe has hit one million again Stella. The first and second housemate to hit 1million twice. Go lexy. I love this picture, she looks like a model
ReplyDeleteAwon haters.