....She finally took to her Instagram stories to react to the call out.
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Reality Star Actress Beverly Osu Poses As A Smoking Nun On Magazine Cover
Former BBA housemate, Beverly Ada Osu was featured on a magazine cover dressed as a nun smoking a cigarette and this caused a lot of reactions from fans and friends. While some admired her realness, others frowned at it.
52 comments:
Despite how hard she tries, she still comes off tacky ..... kpankerewo gown.
ReplyDeletePosing as a nun isn't bad at all but adding cigarette and puffs all in the name of creativity is disgusting.
DeleteWhat has she achieved/will she achieve with this I still can't fathom.
#hadeyhalaba
Notice me or I die. Abeeg carry your useless creativity outtamysight..
DeleteCrayfish has come again, even holding a rosary... so wrong mehn, people saying she’s not the first to commit a sin should weldone, it’s just wrong abeg.
Delete*in jenifa's voice*
ReplyDeletePankere n wo gown with her Labalaba eyelases.
Is this the begging of the end or the end of a beggining?
ReplyDeleteI ask because once people start using sacred symbols to joke, they have gone over.
I don't know what she wants to achieve by this.
She should try the hijab and a cigarette and other stuff let's see what happens.
DeleteThank you Anon 18.43. It's because Catholics are very peaceful people. You don't see us drawing knives when people make mockery of our sacred symbols. This is very bad. How much was she paid to offend God?
DeleteSo disrespecful! Silly girl
ReplyDeletewhat happen to "Give to ceaser what belong to ceaser"
ReplyDeletegive honour to whom it is due
Wow she is pretty.
ReplyDeleteBeverly Osu Poses as a Smoking Crayfish...
ReplyDeletebwahahahahahahahaha
DeleteWhen it comes to Religion, Nigerians go haywire!
ReplyDeleteAll I see is creative arts!
*Ghanaman signing out*
So true but the Catholic church would rather pray for her conversion than call for her head.
DeleteYou are a smelling He goat. Supporting mockery of Catholicism
DeleteI know you don't know how the mother church operates. The church teaches on forgiveness and not condemnation. A little guy that shot the Pope many years ago was given, and prayed for, so how much more this?
DeletePoor girl just brought curse to her own life.
ReplyDeleteThis woman always looking for attention. Her life, her business.
ReplyDeleteLike you.
DeleteHahaha chi moo! Anonymous you just made me to laugh.
DeleteI just love her skin colour.
ReplyDeleteHer Business
ReplyDeleteWhen they call her crayfish now, she will react
She was formerly a nun, couldn't cope and decided to leave. I think she's trying to pass a message across, that behind these cloths alot of shit still goes on... so don't judge people based on what you see or what they try to portray. Only God knows us in and out
ReplyDeleteWhen was she a nun? that’s how you guys will be saying rubbish, was she a nun when she was being beaten by her ex at 17 or when she was having abortions when living with him, abi when she was in bba smooching? You think convent is a place you can just enter? You write one very hard exam like that which you have to seriously read for. The Catholic Church is not a joke
Delete@push up.... some of us don't just come here to spill trash... she was once in d convent. Go do your findings very well since you seem to know everything about her.
DeleteAnonymous thank you.
DeleteThis picture is for a magazine cover where she told her story.
Go and try it with Muslim people,you will not live to be even jollof rice,they wiĺ fry you like fried rice and roast you like salah ram🐃
ReplyDelete😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
DeleteThat's why she is not a moslim. Moslims about start allowing God be the judge...Violent bunch
DeleteMuslim women wear hijab and still smoke on the street. So what are you guys on about?
DeleteVery disrespectul of her. Try that with Islam.
ReplyDeleteYou guys are the reason why these Islamic folks keeps slaughting people, and justifying it....Nobody has the right to take anybody's life..
DeleteThe hypocrisy in this Nigeria is too much.
ReplyDeleteSame people supporting falz with the hijab wearing girls in his music video are the ones condemning Beverly.
Please you all should go work towards making heaven instead.
Voltron, Defender of the Universe, what moral message is she passing ?
DeleteDoes this makes sense to you?
Swag, you finish the whole noise.
DeleteSwag is right. That is double standard!
DeleteLol, Crayfish.
ReplyDeleteso Christians are finding dat Beverly osu photo shoot disrespectful.... assuming na hijab now, dey will say it's just a shoot, Muslims get wahala.... I'm not a religious freak, don't come at me...just stating the obvious. More so, nun and priest smoke in real life so what’s the fuss about
ReplyDeleteNo today you know say this place is filled with Christian bigots? I am a christian too but I don't like it when anyone tries to force religion or its practices on another person. Na we even ginger pass the oyibo wey carry the thing come.
DeleteAll na to trend nau. I must make am by force.
ReplyDeleteShe'd better go into crayfish business since she's been made an ambassador of the brand. Celebrity crayfish distributor.
When you don't know about something ask first it won't kill You,if you must know that picture is from a magazine shoot and if you look deeper and try to understand the concept you will see the story behind the shoot or better still buy the magazine
DeleteShut up Anon 8:50, keep menstruating everywhere madam crayfish beverly osu defending crap. Looking which deeper? Does one need to xray this rubbish picture of yours? You said you tried entering the convent, when? With your olosho life shebi?
DeleteEkwensu herself
ReplyDeleteI just remembered I didn't add crayfish to my soup and this smokey crayfish look sandy
ReplyDeletecrayfish!!!! crayfish!!!! crayfish
ReplyDeleteBeverly u is a crayfish duhhhh
girl be realising pictures everyday just to act like say her new name no dey affect her, u brought it upon urself
inyanga dey sleep trouble go wake am up. my advice for u is to lie low the crayfish name will fade
I don't have an issue with her being a nun but she just looks tacky to me,even the gown doesn't relate with the style nun wear
ReplyDeleteNot good at all
DeleteSilly crayfish.
ReplyDeleteStill a crayfish always a crayfish
ReplyDeleteThere should be fines for thid