Nollywood actress Omotola Jalade Ekeinde reposted a comment her fan posted on facebook on her instagram handle praising her and shading other actresses who attended the Africa magic viewers choice awards...
Monday, September 03, 2018
66 comments:
So many modest dressing there na, koko, Rita. Na she sabi.
ReplyDeleteMadam don dress well we ni go hear word
DeleteAfter all wen she was up coming she was showing her self too
The commenter that shifted to her Hubby's skin colour got me rolling 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
chai...dat guy dey craze I swear
DeleteAnd Omotola look like bread dipped in water aka Humpty Dumpty
DeleteShe is only dressing her body type which is great. If otherwise am sure she ll comply to the trend.
DeleteYou said it all
DeleteShe posting the shades of her fellow colleagues, shows to an extent how low she feels about herself. And it’s showing in her fluctuating weight.
DeletePeople should always learn to love themselves, money or fame can’t do that to you.
Trouble maker omoT
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteThis has just made it easy to conclude that she's egocentric. Social media has really changed things sha!
ReplyDeleteLMAO 😂😂😂 @his face looks like tomatoes Gentle Jack stepped on OMG 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteSame here anon, I'm beginning to believe she's all what they said she is.. Hmmmmmm. She shouldn't have reposted such comment,how will her female colleagues feel?
DeleteEgocentric is the apt word dear. Notice how she quickly changed when noticed someone's behind her while enjoying her photo moment. First video on her page. She's higly insecured
DeleteI guess the person did not really watch the show
ReplyDeleteI liked what aunt Hilda dokubo wore, decent and chic
DeleteA real trouble maker. I believe after the event a lot of them always look for controversial issues to trend with.
ReplyDeleteHow old is Omotola?? She needs to grow up. Haba!!
ReplyDelete40yrs old 😎
DeleteInidima Okojie,come carry your sub abeg.She lookedliolosho and
ReplyDeleteAnything to stay in the news.
ReplyDeleteCommon sense not common at all.
Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteAnony, you stole my mtchewwww😂😂😂😂🤣
Delete10.59 you did not keep your own well na.
DeleteMy own mtsheew is 4th row, 3rd from the left.
I love Omotola
ReplyDeleteRemember all the comments about her yesterday??
ReplyDeleteGuess they are all true.
I have only seen one of her movies. Long time ago. The one she did with Emeka Ike. His Dad used to be her Sugar Daddy and she ended up with the Son and did Prison time. I didn’t even see the end of that movie before l relocated. Does anyone remember the name and how it ended??
The name of the movie is day break olu jacob was the sugar daddy that got his son emeka ike killed thinking it was a random guy... cant remember the end of the movie again it been like 19 years now lol
DeleteThe movie is Housegirl. She was sleeping with Ashley Nwosu her boss, later got him killed. The son Emeka Ike returned from abroad, met her in church...
DeleteWatched it on my first visit to Abuja 2002.
Omotola is such a tacky hag.
ReplyDeleteSo so tacky and distasteful. Ghetto Diva welekebe. BE YOURSELF GIRL! It's Soo too difficult tryna be someone else
DeleteShe's not tacky. Great actor
DeleteShe's not tacky. She's not a great actor either.
DeletePalesa you always dish it hot hot.
Delete😁😁😁😁😁
Mtcheeeew..
ReplyDeleteOmotola obviously doesn't understand the court of social media, now everybody that rooted for her against Dorcas Shola fapson will now have a rethink on maybe the girl was right.
ReplyDeleteI have meet Omotola before and I can say this boldly Omotola Jalade is a very rude individual as in overly rude. So when the girl called her out and people were bashing her I was just laughing if you see how Omotola looks at people in a condescending manner you will hate yourself for ever liking her.
Abeg too early for plenty talk, back to Monday grind.
LEP😛
Has Omotola sacked her PR people? They should have advised her not to do this after the Fapson episode.When a colleague or a fan exposes your nasty attitude,as a celebrity with a brand,you make sure your next 10 pictures or deeds are flattering ones....doing charity or something. The Fapson lady will be smiling now.
DeleteHas Omotola sacked her PR people? They should have advised her not to do this after the Fapson episode.When a colleague or a fan exposes your nasty attitude,as a celebrity with a brand,you make sure your next 10 pictures or deeds are flattering ones....doing charity or something. The Fapson lady will be smiling now.
DeleteIt's all too obvious naa.. Go look at the first video on her page n her reaction when she noticed someone's behind. This lady is so cheap and classless.
DeleteMake una leave her alone.
DeleteCongrats OmoT
I was at Eko hotel on the night of the ward and i saw her coming in, she just frown face dey waka front,front, ppl no send her sha
DeleteAlmost the same thing Yemi Alade did to Tiwa on that radio station that she was busy saying thank you, thank you. Nepa probably took light when this person that wrote this nonsense was watching for her not to see what other actresses wore. There were so many nicely dressed ones there. Omotola is busy shaking head like lizard and saying thank you.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteStop shaking tables ohhh
In an interview a while ago, I read where she said she's a very difficult person to live with, may b that's d reason she's not close to a lot of people.I used to love her a lot but I'm not sure anymore.
ReplyDeleteLet me go under anno to say this
DeleteDo u know her hubby barely stay at home???? Forget all this sicial media PDAs
The way some people can fake ehnnn.
DeleteI went for my inlaws 40th birthday recently. The way this lady praise and praise my brother. I begin wonder if I have another brother.
My friend was busy awwing.
Even my hubby say why i don't praise him like that. I said because I'm not fake so I can't. I can't praise any man.
Trust me my bro take care of his family. But his downfall is women. Any friend I bring round he wants to fuck. He toast them even in the wife presence.
But if you see her praising him on SM. You think they are perfect couple. And your own marriage is not good.
Good advice
ReplyDeleteWrong?
ReplyDeleteHow much did she pay the person to put that up 😒😏
ReplyDeleteShe probably put it up herself. Insecurity..
DeleteBut the fan is right now. He didn't say all the actresses were almost nude but most of them.
ReplyDeleteWhich is very true.
Nude is the new trend now. Smh
No mind them. No be person g-string pant dey show?
DeleteBesides no be all pictures we see o.
Not nice omotola. U can do better than this...
ReplyDeleteI don't know oooo.....but let's call a spade a spade...she was right.
ReplyDeleteLolzzz... bad mouth things
ReplyDeleteDressing nude doesn't speak good of you.. Nah.
ReplyDeleteCongrats OmoT
Not nice of her to repost
ReplyDeleteIs omotola really rude.
ReplyDeleteWatched know cooking show last night, she was a guest. The way she was keeping her face and rolling her eyes was something else. It's obvious she has a serious attitude problem, like she can cook better than the contestants. At some point the camera man stop focusing on her.
ReplyDeleteI was even surprised to see her on knorr cooking show, she looks like an arrogant person. I am sure she no sabi cook half of what the contestants can cook.
Deleteomotola is not exposed na...local girl who is lucky to have made it to the limelight. she has never been a good actress to me.
ReplyDeleteMadam expose, how market. Who know you with all your exposures
DeleteJees omotola not exposed ke? Jealousy will not kee some people
DeleteMany of you on this blog keep calling people bad actresses like you can do better than them. Mtchew
DeleteIf she enters any place an from door she de start to de make noise like set an she get the place. Always wearing shades in a room. She will not even bother greeting people but always waiting for them to acknowledge her. Whether na human being pass, we no de even send. Every person big for im own level.
ReplyDeleteShe had to wear that tight black dress and cover up because she's too fat .
ReplyDeleteAll these things I'm reading here hmmmm.
ReplyDeleteLemme go to her page & lounge.
👱♀️👱♀️
See why I love my Rita D, Genny, and Steph! Classy women!❤️❤️❤️