Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Toke Makinwa's EX Seyi Kuye Welcomes New Baby And Names Him ''Micah''

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

OAP Toke Makinwa's EX Seyi Kuye Welcomes New Baby And Names Him ''Micah''

Oh WOW!!

Toke Makinwa's ex Seyi Kuye who got married in May 2018 after a brief stunt with the OAP,has welcomed a son with his wife ......

The new bundle of Joy is named MICAH - same name Toke's ex hubby Maje Ayida named his son .What a co-incidence!!!

Congrats to the new parents!!!

55 comments:

1. something tells me the name thingy isn't just a coincidence....abeg, wetin consign me....congratulations to the new parents....*wonder how Toks must be feeling with this kinda headline*

1. Smells like the wife and Toke we fighting for the guys affection and now she won she shading Toke

No way same name will be chosen out of the million names out there

2. I don’t even know what to say, when did they get married, was he dating two of them together nawa o. They’ve got babies and tokes got a new ass. Everyone’s gotta celebrate something.
      After this guy toke decided to spoil finish, since they’ve been calling her bad girl, she just decided to scatter

3. Lol @Push up, "everyone gotta celebrate something". After all, they've got new new things....

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

1. Did TM ever come out to say they were dating sef??πŸ˜•
      Congrats to dem btw.

3. I don't like Toke for being too artificial, but this Ex is a wicked man. So he was dating token while a woman was already pregnant for him since January 3rd or 4th this year. Na was for us Men oh.. I am a man too.

1. Atleast Toke got to the semi final. Toke will definitely find her own man.

2. which her own man? from where?? Maybe outside Nigeria! which right thinking man will marry Toke? person wey do do implant and cant breast feed for the baby to have sense! will u allow ur brother marry Olosho? Na heartattack waiting to happen be that.

3. Anon why are you so bitter? I know people who did not breast feed n their babies have sense. Which doctor told you breastfeeding has something to do with a child brain? God pls teach some people how to love. I don't know who Toke is personally but I wish her well clean your hrt from witch craft tendency pls.

4. Dear Anon,the fact that she has implants doesn't stop her from breastfeeding so get over it already. Mind you breast milk or no breast milk doesn't stop a child Fr developing well

4. Congrats to them..........TGW

5. Hmmmmm..... Congratulations

6. Maje and Seyi examples of yoruba demons.

1. Maje is delta... I don't know why people think he is Yoruba. His late mum is youraba though! Maje is in another drama.. If I spill.. He was with the new babe at Radiasson. They always there... Stella post oh! I didn't mention name because it seems you are protecting the new woman.

2. ...and Toke hand clean abi?

7. Congrats to them anyways. Babies are always a blessing.

8. Toke will get her own man, this shouldn't border her.

1. Abioo....it shouldn't bother her at all. There's a man for every woman and vice versa.

2. Afi 'border' her naa. Mtchew!

3. As long as she knows her boundary, this shouldn’t border her.😏

4. At least she knows there is a wall between them now. Mexico and American border.

9. So oga was doubledating then?
    Chopping two soups at the same time
    Welcome Baby Micah, your mum looks so young

10. Ok so whats going on?Thinking***...could it be Toks always whispers the name 'MICAH'to her guys with substantial reasons?? What manner of coincidence is this?

11. The stupid guy married her bcos she is from a RICH HOME .HER SUNAME NA BIG NAME WITH CONNECTION FOR NIGERIA SO U CAN'T BLAME D GUY DESPITE D GUY IS LOADED.THE RICH MARRY THE RICH. TOKE IS NOT FROM A RICH HOME N HAS ALOT OF BAD REPUTATION ATTACHED TO HER NAME.NO MAN WIL WANT TO MARRY OLOSHO.

1. You call her olosho. Did you catch her with your man. Always believing rumour

2. Lol adelaja is from a big home. Say what you know pls!

3. Who? Big home how? She's just regular biko!!

FYI Seyi is a WORSE social climber than you think Toke is. Who dash Seyi money? With his dirty brown teeth that plaques and tartar have dug foundation into. Someone who is licking all available arses in abuja and hungry for a political position to arrange his life. Una dey hype ehnn....

12. But Toke tells girls that follow her on IG to always abort babies they don't want.
    So it is logical to guess that's the life she lives and that's why she couldn't
    conceive with this same man.

1. Read what you wrote again cos...
      But If it makes sense to you send me your account details. I NEED to send you $1. Yes, thats what your brain is currently valued at. Super conceiver! Madam touch-me-baby-jumps-out-of-my-nose-ears-and-mouth

13. Congrats papa and mama Micah, welcome to the world Micah

14. Toke's Rebound wld b more appropriate headline, she never dated him, he did d wooing, lunching,dinnering,snapping, posing with headlines.
    The girl was still nursing a breakup wound wen Oga was doing d dating, so basically he dated himself
    Wen someone doesn't measure up to where u were coming from or where u r headed, no matter what d person do to impress u, e no go fit work rara.
    Now I see y Toke wrote we wants a baby.

1. LMAO..... Please I knew about the relationship through TOKE, who knew the guy before? Someone she's always calling BELOVED?? someone that her friends videoed when he came to surprise her from abroad for her birthday....

2. @Zeus... if I slap you your head will rotate to the back. Did Toke send you here to do a coverup? Having an ex is nothing to be embarassed about. So whats the fuss?? Better Dont let me start spilling cos the last time I did some people here were angry with their vaginas and charging at themselves.
      No be person wey throw party for am that year? The gist with pictures sef is still on that wedding website. So what colour of rubbish are you trying to paint?

15. So when did the seyi now become a celebrity that the birth of his child is being reported.
    Being Tokes ex is now a title. Thank God the girl is strong.

16. The Lil one is already smiling, so cute. Congrats papa and mama Micah

17. The Lil one is already smiling, so cute. Congrats papa and mama Micah

18. Congratulations to the new parent..

19. All I see is the Georgetown sweatπŸ’ͺ#AluminaeGU

1. AConcernedNIgerian27 September 2018 at 15:43

afi aluminae! well done Georgetown alumni...not

20. I think it is a coincidence that the boy is named Micah. So if they have always liked the name, they shouldn't name their son Micah because of toke? The couple look too happy to care about shading an ex.

21. Make Toke day there day carry purse and handbags up and down. Next now na to preach celibacy, then go get belle. Na she and menopause dey drag so.

22. Stella let me yarn you Tory
    This is not the only coincidence oh
    Maje now dating a lady named Yinka
    Take this to the bank
    You better post oh, you can like Hurd gist now ehn smh!

1. Girls sha. ..one day all will receive sense

Why will any girl with a brain follow Maje Ayida. He is so irresponsible and broke .
      God forbid

2. Well maybe the girl doesn't need money but something else.

23. that baby is all I see with his sweet smile... cute baby

24. The Baby's smile is everything