Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Toke Makinwa SHUTS Up Instagram Handles Who Said Her Hips Are Not Equal

Saturday, September 22, 2018

OAP Toke Makinwa SHUTS Up Instagram Handles Who Said Her Hips Are Not Equal

On Air Personality Toke Makinwa wowed her viewers as she hosted the Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria, MBGN 2018 beauty pageant alongside IK Osakioduwa, last night.
Her eagle eyed fans wanted to know why one hip appeared bigger....

It the way she stood that made it appear so.....

45 comments:

1. Exactly Stelz!! U guys should free this baby geh abeg.πŸ˜›

1. Dress get hips?
      No be wetin you give dress im dey cover?

2. Toke messed everything up with her reply.

"Shut Up" is perfectly in order but to go a step further and put the blame on the dress is total "wickedness"

#hadeyhalaba

2. Yea i think it's from the way she stood..
    Tokstar can do wrong in my eyes

1. let her take your husband 1st then come back and type that again

2. Naaa! Unless her husband is worth billions,Toke has no business with him....she's safe with jer admiration for Toke...lol

3. They should leave my baby girl biko.is it their bent hips?

4. Lmao...them no mould am well?

5. Hanty toks shut up,double shut up,that dress is a bodycon, if there hips ain't equal,they ain't equal....the dress moves with the body not the other way round, they ain't bad and they ain't equal either

6. U right. Its slightly unequal.

7. The designer that designed her dresses sure know how to make one's hips lopsided. It's not possible that her artificial hips came a little bit unequal, with all the money she spent on it, you people are now saying it's botched. Like she said, IT IS THE DRESS!

1. wicked tailors... they did same to my bra, made one boobs to look bigger! They wont make heaven

2. The evangelist must hear this...Hip BOTCHING dresses too. These tailors sef. Oh No..What should hanty do now...return dress or .....

3. ........return the hip. Una mouth for this blog ehn! Person wey enter una trap don hear am. Kai! Toksy baby.

8. Confident Onbecoming Jesusgirl changing hips up and down hehe..I pity people who follow all these yeyebrities

9. They should leave Tokstar alone
    Beautiful TM

10. Nope. Saw her korokoro 2 weeks ago.
    The left side is slightly bigger than the right and seems she has accepted to live with the error.

She stands tilting to one side even in a ceremony while taking pictures.
    All current postures she tilts to that left except the ones she could filter and edit.

Doctor's error toh badt.
    She's lucky it wasn't her breast anyway.

1. it'd have been better if its her booobs cus it can be easily padded to match the other and no one will notice.

2. The fat transfer probably wasn't enough for both hips guess the disproportionate shape she'll go back when she has added to make it up. This things are being done in phases guess she couldn't wait to fill up her ass properly before coming back to naija

3. So true, since she did the surgery have never seen her snap pic with aNoda pose.Same pose ever since

4. One hip is higher than the other.
      It left town before its twin was ready.

11. She has short legs, the fat transfer to her hips was badly done and yes one hip is bigger than one and it’s not about her posture in the picture.

She should ask for the doctor that did Caroline Danjuma’s body.

1. caro with that square yansh? or the boobs that are too close together and too high?

12. surgeons cant get it 100% but they wont tell u that.

13. Noticed all her recent picture she bends to one side so I think even she knows it loopsided

14. The thing is now like cloth, you see error you take it back to the designer to amend it. Toke you see your life. They always go back for adjustment. What a way to live.

15. I watched that event last night. one is so bigger than the other and she was so unprofessional. Wack presenting. How did she get there.

16. All this brouhaha of unequal hip, do all this peeps wey carry the matter for head like gala wan donate money for readjustment? Abeg leave her n her hip now, she said its the gown...simple!!!!! #Aproko/lazy Nigerian youths

17. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Blame it on the dress. Now that’s a new one.

18. If you are going to buy new imported "nyash", make sure its portable and Equal.

Toke shoot herself in the leg with that reply.

You stand like you leap one leg immediately after going under the knife.

19. We are not lazy. She involved people in her business by putting it on social media. So now we should keep quiet?? Biko shift

20. One is bigger than the other, I noticed it too.

21. Its very easy nau. The doctor should just help her file the bigger side down a bit. They just need a filer. But she can also use a capenter’s saw sha, if she wants to do it locally. Lobatan!

22. It's not the dress. Please go see more pictures on Google. It's a surgical error.

23. I think it wasn’t well massaged. It’s that obvious because you asked for size 16 bumbum.

24. If you see her in real life, you will notice how uneven her hips are. She tilts to one side in all her pics.

25. Which dress Tokè? Do u think we are blind or what? It is also very obvious in the other dress. Infact, that was the first pic I saw and I noticed the inequality immediately. She's now blaming this dress. So the other dress nko?
    U should have just kept ur mouth shut. Dumb thing.

26. I think Its the way she stood

27. Very unequal.
    The hips are shaped like 67