Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Nkechi Blessing Says She Is A Drama Queen

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Nollywood Actress Nkechi Blessing Says She Is A Drama Queen

Nollywood actress, Nkechi Blessing in a chat with Saturday beats spoke on her rise in the movie industry and also the attention she gets due to her endowed bodyframe.

She said “Whenever I am passing by, a lot of people shout, especially because I am endowed. I understand because it is a part of my personality . It happens daily and it is a normal thing. I have a very beautiful bum and I cannot feel embarrassed about it. I cannot feel embarrassed about what God gave to me.

“I know that I’m talented and people tend to see my natural endowment but it is okay because it is very obvious . You cannot hide God’s glory and blessing. He gave me this endowment so you have to see it first before you see the other sides of me. It is very obvious that I’m a curvaceous lady. I have always been comfortable with my body.

“While I was growing up, I was skinny but I had big buttocks. I got bigger and everything was in the right proportion. I cannot complain because God gave me a perfect body. He gave me the perfect fat legs to carry the big buttocks,” she said.

The actress also revealed that she was aware that some people thought she was new in the movie industry; however, she said she had been in the game for a decade.

“A lot of people think I am new to the movie industry but the truth is that I have been in this movie -making business for about a decade. If you notice that I am in a lot of movies recently, it does not mean that I just came from nowhere to dominate the movie industry, I have been working for over 10 years and I worked hard to be where I am today .

“I would say that the social media helped a lot in making me popular, especially Instagram because I talk a lot. I disturb a lot and people call me a drama queen but I do not care as far as I am getting the attention that I need. I would say that the social media has played an important role in my career.

“The truth is that I am a drama queen and I accept the title. I am a drama queen everywhere because I do not like to be cheated. However, it does not mean that I am not submissive or I cannot be tamed. To tame a girl like me, the man would need about N500m and I would become a fool for love,” Blessing said.

from punch

20 comments:

1. Nigerian Women and self entitlement. A Man must do this for me, a man must do that for me. Bunch of lazy peps

2. And I don't know her, never watched a movie she acted?
    Nonsense.

3. This girl with her water water yansh. Saw one movie she featured it,and the centre of the movie is her yansh.the thing need girdle to hold it in place

1. Water water yansh...ikwakwakwakwa.
      It has been long I heard that term. In secondary school then, that was what we called some girls with big bums.

4. 😩😩😩😩😩😩😩

5. Okay o madam endowed we have heard. Please work harder for that 500million since you are hard working and endowed and don't wait for a man.

6. Make she rest. She no fit collect work for TM hand.

7. Ive seen her in some films n think
    She looks like Stella facially .

8. Na wa oh! Omo Iya Nkechi oni pepper soup ni charity road Abule egba una doh ohhhhh

1. You know right? very Razz somebody that a growing brand paid her to be their face of a contest, all she did that day was to spoil that event with her F-words and talking nonsense affording and wearing a Zara shoe, and that supposed to be an official statement too. Tell me who does a closing remark with plenty F-words. And in the end, she ended up spoiling the event with her Agbero behaviour. very Uncouth human being. Madam Nkechi you need some training in public speaking and behaviour.There are things you don't do in public especially you that claimed to be a celeb.

9. I don't even know her sef. At least she said the truth that social media helped her to become popular. See her mouth like 500M, onye ori! Balawo, ole.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Upon all the Noise making I still dnt know her and never seen her in any Nigeria movies..Abi nah dubai movie she dey Ni???

12. This lady is very razz and uncouth,too full of herself and disrespectful...forget all dis people screaming they love her,na giveaway den dey pursue up and down

13. Replies
    1. Iya Ejima, na Lady Fiditi be that... Na the film wey shoot her,(bumbum) to limelight be dt

14. Okurrrrr !!!!
    Bum bum this endowment that..
    We haf heard you ma.
    Nexxttt