Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Ferrari Bongkem Says She Is Crushing On Music Producer Don Jazzy..

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Nollywood Actress Ferrari Bongkem Says She Is Crushing On Music Producer Don Jazzy..

Nollywood actress, Ferrari Bongkem is popularly known as ‘Omotoke Gold’, the chubby role interpreter, who is also a producer and skin therapist, opens up in this interview on her career, relationship, nationality.

How did you come into acting?

I came into the industry through Kunle Afod, who was introduced to me by a marketer.

How did you come about your name, Ferrari Bongkem?

Ferrari Bongkem is my real name. My dad named me ‎Ferrari while Bongkem is my indigenous name, being a Cameroonian.

Who amongst the Nollywood actors can you date?

They are all wonderful but I can’t date or marry an actor. I am way too possessive and jealous a person to settle down with one. Though, I am crushing on Don Jazzy, there are many women that want him too.

Are you in any serious relationship right now?

No. I am very single.

Can you marry a man younger than you?

Yes, I can, if he’s very mature. Age is not maturity so far he can treat a woman well.
from the sun newspaper.

17 comments:

1. Don jazzy come and carry your wife. Its time no more delay. Rihanna no dey look your side.

2. Who’s she biko?? Hanty Just forget Don jazzy...he won’t even crash into you let alone crushing.... He’s so crushing on bad girl Riri

3. So many shameless and lazy women blatantly seeking the attention of Don jazzy because of money. I pity guys like him because he will be so confused about who to settle with. No true love in this country.

1. When they fuck and dump them now they will begin to say men are scum.
      Aunty na only one one night stand don jazzy fit use you do not even gf. Once time reach he will wake you at 4am and give you thank you for coming. He won't even allow you leave his crib at day break.

2. I know who you are, continue insulting women up and down

4. Osheyyyy Don jazzy come and carry your crush😀😀😀😀

5. Crushing is allowed when one is single. I don’t think Jazzy will reciprocate.

6. Don Jazzy .... You no wan Ferarri ?

*Innocent Kwenshion*

7. Don jazzy your is readyooo,oya let the wedding bells go on.#iambornofGod#

8. Oya, don jazzy come and carry free wifey

9. Don J has eyes for only hot classy women.

10. Don jazzy, where are you?? She is waiting for you.

11. Hian.
    I jump and pass.
    Every one wants Don Jazzy.

12. Don jazzy so u still dey look for woman may women full everywhere abi