Tuesday, September 11, 2018
44 comments:
Hehehe...
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhahha
DeleteThis was so me. I wasn't a last born but I was daddy's pet. They had to always bribe me or else my basket mouth will start leaking. The positive side was if they needed anything , all they have to do is to ensure I do the asking and they are sure of getting it.
ReplyDeleteYou would have made a better career as a blogger... It's not too late to start making money from your basket mouth, daddy's pet.
DeleteOmg! This was so me back in the day. I was a tyrant and a nuisance to my older siblings! I was always a reporter, than later a beating from them😂😂😂😂😂. The my mom retaliated on my behalf😂😂😂
ReplyDelete😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteHAhahahahahah, Lastborns are the true terrorists. Akpo! Even after bribing them, they will still be blackmailing you.
ReplyDeleteThis is for my sister
ReplyDeleteThis one took me back. I was the last born. God help you if you annoy me, beat me up when our parents are away. If I'm beaten up in the afternoon, I will save my cry until 5pm when I hear the sound of my dad's vehicle. The cry I will release eh, everybody will be on their feet. Don't blame me, all my seniors use me as child beating practicing board. I don't know how I survived. Chai, rip to all of you guys. I miss una so much, I feel so lonely here now but your memories and legacy keeps me going strong.
ReplyDeleteOh, so sorry
Delete😂😂😂😂😂💙 you are the real mbp
DeleteChai... This is sad
DeleteEeyah, so sorry.
DeleteSo sorry
DeleteOh u mean they are late? Oh sorry about that
DeleteSo sorry dear.
DeleteThose fond memories will keep u warm
#hadeyhalaba
Awwwaahhhh... Virtual hugs... May God grant them eternal rest. May fond memories of them always bring a smile outta you.
DeleteLast born alert! 🙋
ReplyDeleteChai this is me, my father will never allow anyone touch me. I did it to my sisters well. I love being the baby of the house
ReplyDeleteHahahaha that's so me then. Lol
ReplyDeleteNa true ooo! Haha
ReplyDelete#Most of the time, it's you in your own way*
ReplyDeleteLol... I see my life
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteMy sister is their chief, I suffered when that girl was lil, can't even talk to anybody whenever my mum send us cos she will report me when we get home that was talking to boys. Being a first born is something else but we thank God
ReplyDeleteLooooooooool...
ReplyDeleteNo last born go try that with me...i was so gentle then and i no dey talk but very wicked
ReplyDeleteⓂc pinky 👮
Lolzzz...mine was that I will always download for dad all that happened while he was away. Who went to the neighbour's house, who went downstairs to play, etc. I will give him all the gist.
ReplyDeleteBeing a last born has its perks t it ended when I entered secondary school, the older siblings left for boarding house so all the chores fell on me. It was still a nice feeling though.
Let the confession start.
ReplyDeleteMy younger brother is standing on this table oooo. loooool this took me back😂😂
ReplyDeleteThat was so me back then.. After reporting them the next day I'll still report and my brothers will still beat me after my parents must have left.. At a point sef my mom started talking me to stay with her in her shop as the beatings triple mush.. I no dey hear word lai lai😂
ReplyDeleteBecause of you now anytime I look at my beauty products at home as soon as I read anti-aging next thing ponyor is the next line. The name needs to be unstuck from my head lol.
DeleteLol. Everywhere here is this is so me. Hehehehe
ReplyDeleteMy own was not even last born gini. We no get that kain time. But my papa was the one chilling to report us to my mum especially when we sneak to fry plantain or yam and he bumps in on us. You know sey plantain smell can linger. He will just sit down, cross his legs, put on the tv and be smiling (like onye jidelu ndi oshi) To get him on our side we have to split the proceeds with him and that way he will be on our side. No more reporting. Chai! God rest his soul mehn.
ReplyDeleteI was a terrorist. I reported every body including my mum. And if you touch me I pity you. My dad will use you for suya. Till the faithful day when my siblings beat hell out of me and my mum told my dad nothing happened to me. My mum told my dad that I went to play with the neighbors kid and engaged in a fight. And my dad flogged the last born right out of me. Since that day I was humbled.
ReplyDeleteLol@ flog the last born out of me....Na serious flogging be dat naa...Lol
DeleteFellow last b's put ur hands up in the air o
ReplyDeletelet the comments rolls
ReplyDeleteThis was so me o. I was not last born. But as a Daddy's fave that I am, u dare not cross boundary. My elder ones were always bribing me then with fish and meat then. Lol.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha.
ReplyDeleteThis was me too for a while. I reported ehn... I began too understand the full weight when my brothers iced me out. After all I was always telling on them. I was my Father's pet so I he always listened to me. I was also a good girl so he bought me little gifts like novels now and then. It made my mother mad though. To this day, she is still kinda icy. After all these years....
ReplyDeleteStellakoko, you just brought memories back. How I wish I could report everything again to my paapa for his quick and prompt actions.
ReplyDeleteYeah, so true.
ReplyDeleteInfact my mother nicknamed me Amebo. Amebo, mebo mebo lol