A Nigerian man is said to have lost his life after allegedly jumping from a building in Malaysia while trying to evade the authorities.
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
20 comments:
Too Bad. The fear of deportation.Rip mr
ReplyDeleteAnd they keep jumping to death just bcos of papers... RIP to the death
ReplyDelete*dead
Delete😔
ReplyDeleteNa waoo.RIP
ReplyDeleteOMG fine boy just left this world.
ReplyDeleteRip to him. Comfort to his family .
Why jumping na, Chei, R.I.P.
ReplyDeleteSo said, all to avoid arrest. may his soul RIP
ReplyDeleteSome Nigerians will rather die there than to be deported..
ReplyDeleteRIP mr
ReplyDeleteWhy do they always jump to their death? What is worse than death that they are all running from?. RIP young man.
ReplyDeleteDrugs offence in Malaysia is capital punishment, hence offenders prefer easy way out than dying by hanging plus cremation. Anyway, dead na debt. Rest on bro.
DeleteThey keep thinking they might land on their feets, and not die like the others who jumped.
DeleteRest in Peace sir.
ReplyDeleteI know this man very well and the story too. But I don't know why they prefer to give bribe to police every time to evade arrest but refuse to get their papers legally, it's not like they don't have the money ooo. They do but they prefer to pay stipends everytime when you can accumulate all and get your paper to have peace of mind. He just built his house in his home town, bought two beautiful cars too, was supposed to dedicate it this Christmas. My dear ehn, alot of things. He didn't die immediately , after a few days in the hospital he died. His roomie too jumped but survived with a broken leg, his girlfriend was arrested in the same room. This guy was so full of life, Emmanuel Obike is his name. I Don tire to type, but plenty things dey happen.. Now all his wealth he acquired another person will spend it cos no wife or child yet.. RIP
ReplyDeleteHeyyah! no wife and kids? chai him just work for him families.
DeleteWepu aka enwe nú ofe...dem no go hear...Bad death.Nothing beats exiting life PEACEFULLY. Thats how God designed it...
ReplyDeleteR.I.P to the dead
ReplyDeleteRIP to the dead.
ReplyDeleteOh Lord
ReplyDeleteRip to him
Can people stop being Illegal Immigrants in developed countries Please?