He posted a very disturbing message on his Instagram page and it has got his fans wondering if he is OK.
The AlterPlate Records founder took to Instagram to talk about death, giving pointers on how he should be celebrated when he passes.
Harrysong urged his fans not to cry when he dies, saying his life should be celebrated with a concert.
The ‘Arabanko’ singer said he has lived and “done my bit”.
He wrote: “Don’t cry (when) I die, celebrate, put up a kingmaker concert, empower more youths,.. I have lived.. I have done my bit, carry on in grace… TEKERO I LOVE YOU ALL.#altersoldier.”
from dailypost
Relatives and close-knit friends should go check on him.
ReplyDeleteAbeggy nothing is happening to him. He probably wants to release a new music.
DeleteSomething is definitely wrong, May God protect and keep him safe. It is well with you Harrysong.
DeleteA clergyman announced few days ago that a young popular musician that sold his soul to the devil will die this year. Me I wasn't thinking harrysong but this his latest outburst is crazy.
DeleteHarrysong God can save you if you're the one, run to Him sharperly
Shut up and tell your clergy i said he dey craize
DeleteYour 'clergyman' cannot predict what will happen in this shithole country. It is which B list artists has sold his knicker to that he will be jumping upandan to release prophesy to.
DeleteThank God I stopped going to church for over a decade,grand jokers.
I beg you my child please start going to church.
DeleteProlly just going through some things atm. He will be fine.
ReplyDeleteanything to trend, I don't believe this
ReplyDeleteYou should never take such things lightly even if in the end, it ends up a joke.
DeleteThis is how you people keep reasoning until something bad happens (God forbid) those closer to him should go check on him ooo
DeleteThey should check up on him and not assume it for publicity stunt ohhhh.
ReplyDeleteHis colleague's and fan's should reach our to him ASAP. The only problem here is there is stiff and disunity in the Nigerian music industry, they might just look at this and say their usual " na him sabi "
ReplyDeleteSmh
If he's not looking for attention , then I hope he's ok.
ReplyDeletewhat's happening harry hope you are okay. Please someone should reach out to him.
ReplyDeleteBaba why you leave 5star music?
ReplyDeleteDrop one hit before you go..
I just hope he is okay, whatever he's going through I pray God sees him through his challenges cos suicide is not the best option. It is well with him.
ReplyDeleteit's time to pay the price for money
ReplyDeleteWas going to type that also, but on a second thought, he hasn't blown now so what's the essence of the price.
DeleteI don't think it has to do with price but maybe, just maybe, it's some kinda feeling of failure.
Maybe or maybe not.
ReplyDeleteHmmm don't die yet. The old is still here, so the young needs to stay strong.
ReplyDeleteSomething is definitely wrong
ReplyDeleteProbably unable to meet up with lavish spending since he left 5star music or juju don expire and the devil is knocking to take his soul as promised.
ReplyDeletePost his number let me reach out to him. A taste of my peppered cow head kpomo will remind him how sweet life is.
ReplyDeleteWe need you Harrysong, please don't die.
Kpomo or ponyor? Just thinking.
DeletePlease that pepper soup cow head kpomo will be so vital in this cold
DeleteSincerely I thought of him few days ago when I saw e money's picture here.I pray he's fine
ReplyDeleteBiko, Harry, do not die. May God uphold you.
ReplyDeleteHell fire dey look for firewood.
ReplyDeleteIs he the musician that prophet predics his demise? pls God not my Harry ooo Pls cos messages like this ain't good at all
ReplyDeleteEyaa
ReplyDeleteThere is no money for crack and cocaine again...
Sorry ooh no go kill your self!..
It is well!..
He's reminding me of dagrin.Na then know sha. But still
ReplyDeleteStill,I hope it's just a publicity stunt.
Harry is well with you, weather stunt or not, I hope his friends and brothers get to him
ReplyDeletePlease dnt die ooo,i personally need you to stay Alive...
ReplyDeleteThis had Better be a stunt.
ReplyDeleteNA stunt
ReplyDeleteHe may have a terminal illness. I hope not though.
ReplyDeleteStunt or not, everyone's struggle is different.
ReplyDeleteI hope he is OK o. Depression can come in many ways.