Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IHN

Monday, September 10, 2018

MONDAY IHN

Another Monday has meandered in.............I hope and pray that your hustle makes a big difference today!

I am here in my cosy Kitchen corner trying to mind my business...#cookiesandcream.

BABY MIRACLE WISHES YOU ALL A GOOD WEEK

Miracle graces FOIHN and wishes everyone a week full of smiles.

...........................................................................................................

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

I will miss you Stella and other BV. I TRIED to stay for the kids but its impossible. I need peace and that can only be found in death. Ladies, I pray you all marry your friend not an enemy.

I am emotionally drained from reading things like this,i dont know if you will see this but please dont do it...PLEASE DONT DO IT.

..........................................................................................................

IN HOUSE MEMO.

The winners of the nursing mums giveaway should contact me with their account numbers and proof.
I just discovered that some people now photoshop th delete button to prove they are the ones who made the comment...Una weh done oh...Every day new tricks until i tire for una totally.

..........................................................................................................

MEMO TO BV STEFFY

Dear Stella....

I am writing you in respect to this comment made by Steffy last two weeks or so. I read the post very late in the night so I did not bother replying her since its likely she won't open the page again. I decided to send you a mail to get it across to her.

Steffy complained of having fluid in her brain and the Doctor told her one of it long term consequence is that she might forget things easily *memory loss*
Please help me appeal to her to please go for the surgery since her doctors are saying the surgery can correct it. Once problem set in, their is little drugs can do- probably to just keep one alive and useless. Sorry for that word.

Memory loss is not something I wish on an enemy. I have seen it in a whole form and one thing I can say about it is that once it sets in, wasted life sets in unconsciously. 

It can affect her job , health, relationship and every other thing. Does she know that most people that has this issue lose their job, can have incontinence like *peeing and pooing* on their body without feeling bad about it. Talk when they are supposed to be silent. Laugh or cry when not necessary.
Which office will want to retain that type of person.

This is not to scare her but to let her know there is more harm in not going for the operation.

The brain controls virtually everything in our system. It needs to be protected.
The surgery will take just few hours but she will be happy she did it.

May God see her through.

I lack the word to appeal to her , please help me do that. Please, it is a serious issue. Save one more life as you've been doing.

*Keep me anonymous please*
Forgive my epistle.

Stephy baby girl,please if this is not a Joke then go for the Surgery please.....This is really scary.

........................................................................................................................................................

DEMAND FOR CHANGE

Change is the only thing, that is constantly happening all the time. You can choose to change anytime, all you need is the will to drive yourself to do it#Fayo#

Demand for change can arise from a need, an experience, can be anything. it can vary from person to person. Most of the time, what you see is not in congruence to what you receive, can be a signal for change. Many a times people are aware, yet don't choose out of fear, lack of support from the others. We forget to understand, that we are not here to change others, but to make our life better, and hence cannot please everyone always.

Over the course of our lives, we go through many experiences that shape us or at least they try to. If we are blind and deaf to what each experience teaches us, then our character cannot be shaped. And that’s the problem many of us carry inside. Our human heart is just so full of itself, so convinced that it knows better, that it can never be wrong, that we often miss the learning point in an experience.

To facilitate change in our lives, there are three stages we need to understand and embrace.

The first stage of change is contemplation. Thinking about change is starting the ball rolling. This is a very important stage: Unless we are aware that we need or want to change something, then we are not going to change anything.

The second stage of change is decision. Once you’ve thought about making a change, you’ll then either decide to effect a change or not. But remember, if you choose to change or not, you are still making a decision, and you are responsible for that decision. Never blame anyone else for you making or not making a change in your life.

The third and most challenging part is action. Once you’ve thought about change and decided to do something, you then need to actually do something. Change doesn’t happen just because you want it to. Change doesn’t happen because you hope it will. Change doesn’t happen because you’ve thought about it and you think you deserve change.

Change without action is failure
My life, my story, my worth(Oluwa saanu fun wa)

#Bv Adeniji#

...........................................................................................................

MTN 100 

ETISALAT 100

AIRTEL 100

GLO 100

MTN 200

AIRTEL 200
MTN 500 09476136284631346. 

.............................................................................................................................................................

IT HAPPENED TO ME

I Used To Hear Such Stories And I Always Find It Very Funny Until It
Happened To Me Then I Realized What It Felt Like
Two Weeks Ago I Decided To Take My Box Back Home(ph Town) Since My
Exams Would Last For Two Week Straight And Were Written At Noon So
Definately Would End At Evening Period, That Friday I Left Immediately
After My Paper......

I Stopped At My Bus Stop It Was Already So Late Two
Kids Approached Me 'aunty Let Me Help U Carry It' They Both Argued
Over It So I Said They Should Carry That I Will Pay Them, On Reaching
Where To Get A Cab One Of D Children Starting Cryin Seriously 'my
Money Done Loss' So I Doubled Their Payment And They Left With Smiles
'aunty Thank U'. When I Got Home I Started Thinking Why Should Those
Kid B On The Express Road At An Ungodly Hour? Do Their Parents Know
Their Whereabouts?

What A Pity!! In Every situation Always Give Thanks To God.

Now D Main Story, Two Days Ago Which Was A Friday I Decided To Send
The Rest Stuffs Home, When I Got To Ph Town(late) A Guy Approached Me 'maka Help U' So I Accepted He Then Carry It To Where I Would Enter A
Cab Time 4 Payment He Had No Change So He Suggested To Assist Me 'no
Fear Make I Go Find Change Wait Here No Fear I Dey Come'

Because Of My Loads Wey I Dy Protect I Oblige He Left Nd That Was The Only Money I Had. I Waited For 15mins Dis Guy No Show Oh Awo! It Was As If The
Ground Should Just Open I Was Extremely Confused I Felt Like Crying So
I Decided To Make Use Of The Atm To Withdraw Money For Transport,
Guess What My Card Got Stock In The Machine, Chai My Village People
Just Shaked My Pot Very Well. 

After So Much Thinking I Went Across To A Filling Station Where My Aunty Works Told Her What Happened Then She Gave Me Transport That Was How I Went Home That Night Oh.

In Future Now That Unknown Guy Would Start Facing Difficulties And
Strugglings He Would Start Blaming It On His Innocent Village People..
Unknown To Him That His Past Is Haunting Him.

.......................................................................................................

STATE OF FINANCES BEFORE MARRIAGE

Hello Stella,

Kindly post this in the ihn section tomorrow so that I can get objective comments. I said this to my partner who by the way is about to go see my parents for my hand in marriage; "babe I need to know the state of your finances before we get married"

He says that I'm talking down on him. Plrase kindly give me honest feedback on if this my statement comes across as condescending

Thank you

**which one is talk down on him?would he allow his sibling marry someone without knowing if they are borrowing money to marry?My dear,your question was well asked.
........................................................................................................................................................

TEEJAYS CORNER
THE PRISON....

Early this year, I had gone with a friend to the prison yard  to see his brother  awaiting trial over company's property that was stolen. Though I usually visit inmates inside cell at the station but it was my first to visit the prison facility. It was such a horrible place to be, as I got to understand how priceless freedom could be.

I have often seen and watched documentary on foreign prisons and how they are being treated, then I came to the conclusion that Africa more especially Nigeria is very inhumane in treatment of inmates and very far on getting it right. On my visit, I discovered some have stay up to ten years awaiting trial, while some are already condemned to death.

When we left the facility, I became worried with what I saw inside the prison on how prisoners are been treated and crowded in a small room with limited ventilation. The prison ought to served as a home for change, but so unfortunate  that majority of the criminals who got freedom after a while still go back to another crime and most times worse than what it was at first. Do you know prison now serve as regrouping home for criminals? That crimes are coordinated within and with the aid of warders executed.

Why do you think inmates becomes more harden after being granted bail? In this part of Africa, the government and law sees criminals as condemned being and as such give them horrible treatment and I ask, has that stop crimes? No. The government specializes in  incarcerating people without equipping them with knowledgeable skills while in prison custody especially those of them on long duration and even If they do, the need of empowering them after serving their sentence to start up business they learn should be encouraged, then the prison will become a reformation home.

Majority of the people that took to crime aren't happy they did, for if only the system was favorable enough, I think criminality won't be this much as we see today. A government that continues to kill her youth always as a result of crime has failed already. For how long will they do that? How many will they have to kill to eradicate crimes? With all the killings and incarceration, why hasn't crime reduce to a reasonable extent? Until the rot in the system is being addressed that gave rise to crimes in the first place, the eradication of crimes will be a wishful thinking.

BV TEEJAY. 

It is as if crime is a taboo in the low level and a must with high society...Havent you noticed that only the poor man goes to jail in Nigeria?How then can the system change when the people that should effect change dont even know how it is or what goes on in there..

May a position for Minister of prisons should be created.

......................................................................................................................................................

HIRE PURCHASE NEEDED

Please am in need of a car for hire purchase or weekly delivery for Uber and taxify, payment will be made as agreed between the owner and me(driver) and reliable gurantor will be provided as well. Please for the hire purchase, I don't have down payment but please we can make it weekly payments till the money for the car is complete.

I have an uber profile and also familiar with Lagos road .

You can reach me on 07038937735

TROUSER SUITS FOR SALE

I have two suits trousers for sale. One is new and never been worn, while the other was worn once. The asking price is 10k ( negotiable). I can be contacted on 07054394390. Thanks.

.............................................................................................................................................................

EMPTY CARAVAN CONTAINERS FOR SALE 

Are you into construction, industrial, governmental and none governmental agencies, or perhaps looking for additional storage space for your goods and services.  

Empty 40ft or 20ft containers solve the problem to your needs. Prices are fair and affordable. Sells 40ft for #530,000 and 20ft #400,00. You can also get a good deal when you buy two or more.
Please note each of the containers are in perfect conditions and have terminal clearance documents. Can also arrange for nationwide delivery.
Contact me on 08080631086.

huh?Container is as expensive as house rent?

.......................................................................................................................................................

PALM KERNEL OIL FOR SALE

Pure unadulterated locally made palm kernel oil. Suitable for hair and skin. It aids hair growth, avoids hair falling off by making it fuller and thicker. It's a great and fast remedy for dandruff and itchy hair. It contains anti oxidants and provides anti aging benefits. For a healthy and youthful skin, get one today.

Location is Abuja but I can deliver nationwide. Free delivery to Abuja BVs.

Price:#1000 for a bottle.

There's a 5% discount when you order for three bottles or more. Please place your order today. 08032361269.

.......................................................................................................................................................

HEAD PIECES....

Order for your unique and fashionable ready to wear head pieces at very affordable prices depending on the design. (AUTOGELE, Turban, Fascinator). Nationwide and Worldwide delivery available.
Drop shipping and Whole sale packages also available.
Contact us on IG/FB: Derbzit Signature or call/whatapp on 07030050421

Hurry, surprise your boo with these amazing and beautiful bedsheets.

Marie candy offers you the best bedsheets in town. It affordable and original. Order and we deliver it to your doorstep. Nationwide delivery throughout Nigeria

Contact us on 08033808611
Instagram: mariecandy_beddings.

............................................................................................................................................................

CLOTHES GIVEAWAY

I have a couple of office wears to give away, mostly pants and skirts. I used to be a size 14 then 16 now 18. I’m tired of keeping them hoping to go back to 16. I’d love to give them to a single mum or anyone who’s struggling to make ends meet and is working. Size 16.  Pick up location is Surulere. The person should mail me on jamvilley@gmail.com and we’ll take it from there.

............................................................................................................................................................

Job Vacancy:

Secretary needed. Salary: #30,000 monthly (increment after 3 months probation) + self con accommodation 

Requirements: 
He/she must be honest, humble willing to learn, smart and must be able to operate basic office equipment and use MS office suite. 

Minimum qualification: OND

Send CV to vservices65@yahoo.com, quoting the job title and SDK blog as the subject.

RELOCATION SALES

I'm relocating to Abuja and I have these things to sell. They have been used fairly and are working perfectly. 

Nexus fridge                        25,000

Polaroid TV (22 inches)     20,000

Gotv decoder (plus
(one month subscription)    4500

Century sandwich marker     1800
(never been used) 

Binatone Dry Iron                     2000

A Plastic Table and 2 chairs  10,000

Location ikorodu, Lagos. 08050263582

..........................................................................................................................................................

HOUSE FOR RENT

Ordinary one room at 36k per year
One room self contain at 60k per year
Room and parlour self contain 90k per year
2bedroom flat at 120k per year
2 bedroom flat ensuite 150k per year
3bedroom flat at 180k per year

All with light, water, security, neat and well tiled.
 All located in Igbogbo area of Ikorodu, Lagos.

Call 08174520392

176 comments:

1. Good afternoon to you all. I greet us all this beautiful Monday IHN.

1. Stella in that documentary I watched, the prison facilities were as if it is a living room furnished with good gadgets. The foreign inmates were served good meal, treated nicely and even engaged on skills and exercise. Some of them find there as their new home and wish to remain there. At the end when they are out, you see them with a change mindset. Here in Nigeria, once you are sent to prison you become a convict. The nature of toilet so worrisome, a room housing hundreds of people and some don't usually made it out alive. Tell me with such treatment, how will the desired change come from criminals. The system need to change for crime to be reduced.

2. Good Day to everyone...

Here is saying a big thank you to the Anonymous BV that credited me with 100pound through Stella..

God bless you so much and do know i really do appreciate you from deep down my heart for such kind gesture..

Thanks Madam Stellz for this platform to explore;and thanks to everyone for celebrating with me on my day..

God bless you all!!

@MARTINS ABOY

3. God bless the Giver And Receiver In house News kisses..

4. Woman planning to commit suicide.
      Pls and pls dont do it. That's the voice of Satan himself.
      Why will you suffer all these here and end up in hell fire (suicide is a sin o. A big crime against God. You didn't create or own your life(it is God's) so you don't have a right to end it).

Hell's torture is unimaginable and unending. It is forever.
      You won't find peace there but continuous agony, pain and everlasting regrets.

Instead, why not leave and for now leave the kids behind. Go find yourself and peace. Change your phone no, everything and just go somewhere else and start one day at a time.
      Most importantly, engage in a bible believing church, give your life wholly to Christ and tell him to take the wheels. One day at a time. Living for just the moment and communing with the Father daily.
      Within few months, I assure you that your life will change.
      You can mail me pls so we can talk further.
      It's well with you.

5. House rent is very cheap in Ikorodu,
      I will relocate there soon and see if I can save up and buy a land there, I will become a landlord in Lagos too.
      Ikorodu it's still Lagos. My greedy landlord keep increasing rent every year, we pay 350k for two bedroom flat, na beg we dey take give am 6months rent, he no dey collect 6 months rent o. Who knows whether he will increase it to 400k by January.

6. @ Teejay you don't just watch a documentary and then make conclusions,(anyway what do you know)you went to visit an inmate(of which the visit room is no where close to the cells)and you were able to see the condition of their toilets? Abeg I no get strength to type.

7. TeeJay, documentaries don’t follow the inmates for the rest of their lives. Despite everything the inmates get here and all the resources available to them, they still refuse to change. There are people here that come to jail over twenty times a year. There are those who have come 37 times in one year. A Leopard never changes it’s skin. So many repeat offenders.

2. Thank you everyone that showed concern on my post the other day.May you and your loved ones never experience such and if you or someone you know did i pray God perfects your/their healing in Jesus name.Amen.

After making that post, my hands were shaking and for few minutes i held unto my chest becos my heart was beating so fast.I wondered what was happening to me and realised that ive opened something i shouldn't have.The memories became fresh and i sort of became scared.

Thank God for a business call that came in later in the day that got me so busy and took my mind off it.(I don't think i want to ever talk about it again unless for counselling purposes in future.)

Love lives here!! Thank you once again beautiful people.

1. God will comfort you more. You are a strong lady.
      I understand how you feel though I haven't been able to talk about mine. It is well.

2. Like I said God will surprise you

3. God has healed you already
      Stay safe dearie😘😘😘😘

4. I munched that comment & sent to my younger sis.

5. Sending a Hugh E-hugs your way

6. sweedy sending you e-hug. You're a very strong woman n I love you for that.

7. God is your strength sis

3. “We live in an age where we feel guilt whenever we have to cut someone off but the reality is that some relationships do need to die, some people do need to be unfollowed and defriended. We aren’t meant to be this tethered to the people in our past. The Internet mandates that we don’t burn bridges and keep everyone around like relics but those expectations are unrealistic and unhealthy. Simply put, we don’t need to know what everyone else is up to. We’re allowed to be choosy about who we surround ourselves with online and in real life, even if it might hurt people’s feelings.”

Thought Catalogue

1. Thank you for this. My Pastor insists that I must have a relationship with some Toxic people bcos it is the House of God, I told him that relationships are not to be forced on anyone.

4. Some people are mad at you because you are not suffering the way they expected you to..

GOD will Keep Disappointing them!

5. Help me interprete guys!

1) I dreamt my landlord was having a meeting behind his window with some men and one woman. He spoke to them in their language (ibibio or anang but he's from anang) so I couldn't  understand what he was saying . I saw all these by peeping thru my window in the dream,  then he came to me and I started singing 'I serve a living God '. He showed me some deep marks on the side of his stomach and I woke up. I prayed for protection and confusion amongst my enemies.

2) I dreamt I was being chased by someone. I ran and ran then got to a place I saw a police station and a church, I entered the church and saw a man standing somewhat in the air, can't explain wearing white he told me I'm safe in the church and nothing will happen to me. I woke up and prayed

1. What you need is strong protection in Almighty. Both are self explanatory. Jesus Christ is the key to your protection and guidance. Give your life to Jesus Christ and leave the rest for God.

He has already said He will be an enemy to our enemies and an adversary to our adversaries

6. Thank you I got an Etisalat card.

1. You will miss Stella and other bvs?
      If you are reading this, don't do it pls. Only cowards kill themselves. Pls don't do it. Stay alive for your kids

7. Beautiful afternoon, wow such a cute baby. Sign out men is dope.
    Make this rain stop oooo

8. Who has read "American Gods" by Neil Gaiman.. always had it but never read it.. just finished it last week and my head's still buzzing.. wish I could talk about it with someone..

1. What is it all about. My ears wide open

2. I love reading books. Do you mind sharing?

3. Watched the series.. .couldnt wrap my hand around it though.

4. I love reading books. do you mind sharing

5. Atagara,you can simply just download it. Type ptdf American Gods Neil Gaiman

9. Thanks Stella!Thanks Anonymous Bv!Godwin,i have received alert.

10. Welcome IHN.
    I loaded two shoki, thanks to the giver.

11. So I buzzed one 'make up artiste' who advertised here last week Thursday.
    I asked for the cost of one day training on make up at their studio or shop. Foundation, highlighter, etc with my products of course. No gele or anything extra.
    15k.
    My people is this how lucrative this business is now? Let me face these Youtube videos with all seriousness so I can blow like una.
    Na wa.

1. Tintsmakeup is a big professional. Shes organizing a day makeup master class with gele and lunch. #10,000

2. Blogbrity thanks luv!
      I don't even need the gele as I can't tie to save my life. Lolll.
      But at least this even sounds more reasonable.
      Will check her on IG.

12. Afternoon lovelies, sunny day here,please what's the location of the vacancy up there? The secretary post

1. Send a mail to the person and ask anything askeable.

13. God bless you Stella and the provider of that shoki. Please pardon my selfishness but I loaded up to 5 to enable me to do my 500 naira sub. God bless you richly. To think that I didn't have a dime to do my sub but reserved my last 1MB for IHN today. This is a sign from God that my prayers would be answered and my dream job would actualise in no time.

1. Hehehe 😀😁😀 congrats to you

2. Amanda why laughing. Congrats girl. I like your hustle

3. Your selfishness will be pardoned if you use the data you want to buy positively.dont use it illicitly,dont download porn with it and don't curse with it.

4. It is indeed a sign...a job advert. I am getting it in Jesus'name.

5. Thank you Amanda.

6. Porn in this modern age and time? I use my data wisely for self development and to look out for job adverts. Thank you anyways. Thank you Yori Yori.

7. Which one is 'porn in this modern age and time'?? So the ones doing it now are from pre independence era or what?
      Some of you in your bid to sound sanctimonious just end up sounding daft.
      The pornstar who 'trapped' Donald Trump recently is from Sound of Music ba?

8. Anon 1938, I wasnt being generic. Was speaking for myself. I am sorry if rattled you.. .

14. Good afternoon lovelies 😘😘😘😘

Still raining here....
    Who has seen Breaking In and Fifty shades Freed
    Those movies are worth your time.

Teejay, your write up makes me remember seun egbegbe....That guy is still in prison.

1. Baby miracle is such a cutie😘😘😘

Steffy,hope you are good??? God Gat you girl 💕

2. Have seen both
      Read Fifty Shades of Grey 1,2,3 and you'll know the movie did no justice to the book..

3. Lemme go get the film right away

4. Fifty shades freed worth your time? Na waste of time o.Anything Fifty shades movie is just a useless movie,its better you read the book.

5. @Olori are you serious? You mean he is still there. Really feel for him.

6. Fifty shades darker nkor? Useless!

7. Any fifty shades movie is a waste of time...... The book is waaaaaaaaaaay better !!0

Breaking In was really interesting

8. Who told you?
      Have you visited him there recently?
      Somebody that is most likely chillin' at one 'Mofejo' guest house like that, with one odeku, one basin of catfish pepper soup and one olosho.
      No be naija we dey?

15. Steff... Divine healing locate u in Jesus name amen... This is so scary 😱

16. BVS who just had their babies should please send the labor room stories,it gives me hope that i am going to be a mother soon.

17. Thanks for the airtime.
    I got two etisalat pins.

18. Baby miracle is really cute.

So, we've been given project topics and this man gave us 'virgin' topics! Jesu! I almost cried when I saw mine.😢 😢

Welcome IHN.

1. That means no copy and paste project book for you. Why did you not give him 3 topics, for him to choose.

Goodluck to you. You will do well

2. He asked for just '1' topic. And when we submitted, he cancelled it and wrote another topic entirely! 😢😥

3. My project supervisor was the best everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr and the Man that asked me questions during defense gave me a hand-shake while standing up for me 😁😁😁😁😁

4. My supervisor was cool too, but he published my work without making me a co-author.

5. Juliet, what is cool about that?
      Bloody thief.

6. Anon 1942,it was very annoying then,but I looked on the positive side of the situation...

19. Is it possible for someone to love his/herself so much OT becomes bad. I mean one should always be considerate about those around them. If you've ever dated someone like that, how did it turn out?

20. Beautiful Monday. Fine girl baby miracle. Chubby and beautiful.

Congrats to winners of shokis. To the supplier God will continue to Replenish you Amen.

Sky call your babe. I think she said she will take time off to be commenting but if anyone has her number, kindly do the needful.

Like I said beautiful day l

1. Thanks Yori Yori...Steffy is hale and hearty.

21. Baby Miracle kisses😗😗😗 to you dear..
    You are cute 😗

Chai!!!
    My line has been barred..
    It is well.

God bless the Givers and those that loaded it..

22. Pls i need your opinions guys ... my my boyfriend stays in uk with visitor visa.. he has been there for like two years now working without any issue... of resent he is planing to do visa for me so i can come and stay with him in uk.. but the problem is am still schooling in noun 200level.. what do i do am confuse.. should i leave school to process the visa or forget about the visa.finish my school.. what if plans change by then ??

1. If you can get student visa to study in the UK, it will be good. Anyways, let people that know more advice you

2. Better take the visa and go there to study. This buhari regime is useless

3. If he went to the UK with visitors visa and it's passed 2 years my dear he has overstayed-cause with vistirs visa u can only stay 6mnths and he his working over there illegally- unless u dnt really know the kind of visa he has.

4. Amanda you gave her a good advice already.. you should get a student visa is very ok!! Mehn am looking for a job atleast in calabar hv my reason... please if dere is biko inbox me!! Thank you 🙏🏼

5. Please my dear, do not quit school yet. You can go and visit and come back but if you can get student visa then it's better. All the best!

6. Uk is not smiling now .

If you go the way your boyfriend went then both of you become illegal immigrants. You will struggle to do a lot of things e.g get a job cuz you probably need to use another persons details to work, you cannot even open a bank account , you will struggle to register with NHS and if you succeed, you will need to bring your passport if you need to birth a child etc. My dear it is hard now so think about it and do your investigation but if you can get the students Visa, fine but don't think of relocating with visitors Visa,you go hear wen!!! All the best.

7. Don't leave school o! This is exactly my story.

Uncle got 2yr visa, overstayed, couldn't come home, asked me to come... Long story short, I've been banned for 10yrs.

If you wanna go, consider visiting visa; go and come back, cos he might get deported at some point and you'd be stranded.

Be wise, "London boys" are mostly bad news.

23. Pimples on my face oooo..😩😩😩😩😩
    Chai....

Ooooooooooooohhhhh.

I told my friend (lady) to take me out instead. Her response was laughable..

If it's feminism now, they will all be ranju kanle, like baby wey dem carry em blonblon (balloon)

Carry boy out, uno fit, but if na to carry u out now, u go dey laugh like kuluso..🙄🙄🙄🙄

Mtchhhhheeeeeeeeww

1. That's just the way it is, we aren't ready for it here even though we like the concept

2. Read the comment below,you have a chocolate drink waiting for you.😀😀

3. Lols...Ola pimples on your face show say you don dey mature. But sometimes na accumulated konji, so try and do the needful.

24. Does it take so long after being disvirgined to start enjoying sex? I had 2 years break after the first 3 times and the pain last weekend was agonizing. Any tips on how to deal with this situation?

1. Keep fucking & come & tel us how long it took na, pussies are different.... so is the sizesnof dick thag drives thru.

2. Oxygen I know carbon dioxide won't let this one pass you.

25. Olawealth Ankara,
    When someone needs help, suggestion and you can't be helpful, could you please scroll past? You don't need to leave insensitive comment under the person's post. You've been doing this for sometime now. What are you playing at? Is everything a joke to you? Do you forget you run a business and use your business handle? Suppose the person is your next client? Why childish? Smh!

Steffy, please do the needful. I hope God touches your heart.

1. Loll Chocolate, when I say Martins is the only sane mature MAN here, they will start scratching armpit like someone battling staphylococcus of the pits.
      Leave a tata to behave like a tata.
      What exactly were you expecting???

2. He's a baby in an adults body

26. What a beautiful day. love the head piece, Grateful to God for life

27. So I buzzed one 'make up artiste' who advertised here last week.
    I asked for the cost of one day training on make up at their studio or shop. Foundation, highlighter, etc with my products of course. No gele or anything extra.
    15k.
    My people is this how lucrative this business is now? Let me face these Youtube videos with all seriousness so I can blow like una.
    Na wa.

1. One week you mean or just one day?

How possible.

2. You are asking 'how possible?
      JAMB question.
      You should be asking the 'make up artiste' who is charging 15k for one day to teach how to apply foundation and eyeshadow inside Bariga.
      Lmaooo.
      Let me learn too, so I can call price like this .
      *off to Youtube

28. Gbam! @ the sign out meme.

It is well with you Steffy.

29. Good afternoon all. May God bless our hustle.
    The job vacancy for the Secretary has no location.

1. While you are crossing your ankles, waiting for location, people are sending their CVs.
      At least if they are not in your location and they see your C.V, they will bounce you on their own.

30. Going to a para military camp training for 3months(not NYSC) with pregnancy.pregnancy in early stage so not noticeable.i have been jobless for 4years.i really need this job.Advice needed

1. Please don't do anything strenuous. God will lead you well.

Be prayerful and tell them

2. Hmmmmm, I won't advice you to. You need a lot of rest at this time. I'm currently going through early pregnancy symptoms. I feel sick most of the time. I had to quit my job. Morning sickness plus insomnia, always hungry and I lack appetite to even eat. Maybe you feel different than I do. You still need a lot of rest cos you're still prone to miscarriage at this stage. Rest!

All the best if you still decide to.

3. Madam,the job or the baby? The choice is yours.

4. Do you love your baby or that job? Choose one. If that training should be as rigorous as the one I witnessed and your body can't take much stress, hmmmmm

5. Para military training?? Early pregnancy??

What do i even know sef??

6. Baby Miracle is such a cutie
      God bless d giver of those shoki
      Very beautiful hair pieces

7. You gotta be careful what you doing baby.

8. Choose one,dear sis. I had the same choice and I chose my unborn baby. I resigned 13weeks into my pregnancy, though I've not gotten a job since then but I don't for a minute not appreciate the fact that I chose my baby over the job.

Whatever decision you make, I hope God sees you through and make a smooth journey for you.

31. IHN is here...thank God for a wonderful weather. Anon that wants to commit suicide, pls ooo, don't do it, its not easy anywhere.

Stella nwanyioma, let me send u my acct details sharp sharp. The one of proof, how is it done biko? I have never received a giveaway b4 so o don't know what u mean by sending with proof. Or should I screen grab where I made the comment and send?

I don't know if u still have the mail I sent u when I put to bed, and the one I sent u when I got aju mbise, if u are still with them, then the account details will come from the same mail too.

Scammers pls keep away from this my blessing oooo. Hahahhah.

Thank you once more to the giver. You are blessed beyond imagination.

1. Yes..Screen grab your comment as proof. The delete button will show, ie the proof.

Also your email Addy can serve as another proof.

2. Thank you Beloved coper shun.
      I have done that.
      Yes, my account name is also on my email address.

3. Thanks Beloved for this clearfication.

Stella I have sent you mail now but I just added the comment Beloved made about me being one of the winners. God bless you to much😘👸 and the giver too. 😍

32. Thank you Stella.
    Baby Miracle is cute.
    Suicidal Bv, please don't do it. Your kids will suffer the trauma throughout their lifetime. You can leave your matrimonial home, if worse comes to worse, you can come manage with me and my baby in my one room here. No matter what you're going through, people pass through worse. Death is not an escape!
    Good afternoon Stella and BVs. It's really cloudy here, the skies are dark mehn, windy weather.

33. Good afternoon all.

Baby Miracle I love your smile.

34. Olori pls this for you. I never knew you were expecting. Please I beg of you start looking for a job elsewhere. Those Chemicals on that paint doesn't make a woman get pregnant. Believe me it 100% fact. I was into paint business I had to stop when somwone that was also in the industry told me to stop working there and bam. Please google the effect it has on women. Just do some finding too.

1. Both of you will carry your children gracefully. Amen.

2. Thanks so much Anonymous 14:19
      I am at our head office in Lagos while the factory and production company is in ogun state.

Thanks for your concern, we will testify in Jesus name....Amen😇😇😇

35. Raining day here since morning...lagosians come and carry your rain o haba!
    Congrats to the giveaway beneficiaries.
    Bv MSC...the Lord is your strength.
    Sign out meme is on point..I celebrate the woman I have become, to be able to stand firm in the face of adversary, I celebrate every good thing that has come my way, the ones I deserve and the underserved, I celebrate the family I have and finally I celebrate my hubby and Son. Alhamdullulah.

36. Hello house, baby miracle you are cute!

37. That woman that wants to kill herself. Pls stay. Can't you leave the man? Suicide will affect your kids so much.
    I have been depressed too but kept holding on for the two people that loves me so much.
    Let me go and apply for that secretary job up there, at least I will get to relocate from this dungeon. I wish they can employ me with my OND, I'm very good, they will be saving a life.
    Hmmmm. I'm just weak.

38. This is for yesterday's chronicles poster
    I know you went anon, cussing out everyone that advised you against marrying your sugar daddy but let me just tell you this:
    If you marry that man, you are gonna regret it, not now, but much later
    Its your children that would suffer it
    You think the man's family will accept them, they will always feel left out
    If the man has male and female children , dont marry him. Your kids will suffer
    Years down the line, they will still be dragging property with their step siblings
    You think the man spends on you, wait till you see what he spends on his family
    Al 24 why do you want to live a life of competition
    See Bianca Ojukwu, after how many years, she is still struggling with acceptance
    Except if the man's money is enough to last generations, where youe kids will not lack
    But if he is anything short of a billionaire, the future trauma and rejection you and your children will go through is not worth the small change you are seeing now
    You are a small girl, if you play your cards right, you will meet a young single man that will do all what the man is doing for you and more.
    I am still looking for what he has done for you that will make you tie yourself to him instead of getting as much as you can and running away on time
    See carolyn ekanem. I am sure she thought she was the hottest thing since sliced bread.
    You will read this, scoff and cuss me out in anon mode but this scenerio has played out so many times in my family. Some of my uncles in their prime went to marry younger wives even after having kids with the first. Years later, money is gone and everyone is squabbling over property with bitter and resentful step kids everywhere
    Chop and clean mouth, dont marry him please.

1. RSQ, no vex. Do you know any highlighter that matches all skin tones?
      Ideally, I should be asking the make up artiste here, but as they fold mouth keep like envelope, you are my last resort.
      Tankio.

2. RSQ, no vex. Do you know any highlighter that matches all skin tones?
      Ideally, I should be asking the make up artiste here, but as they fold mouth keep like envelope, you are my last resort.
      Tankio.

3. Hahahaga your own is make up issues carry go

4. Thanks for this RSQ!

I don't really know what that young lady is looking for in someone's husband's hands.

And that part which she said he told his wife about her, I felt it's a lie.

He didn't tell his wife nada.

He just want to use that to cajole her into accepting his proposal.

Young lady, hope you read all the polygamous brouhaha her and the recent ihg of marrying a married man?

You didn't learn anything from them?

Your family is evil for not telling you the truth.

Somebody must go spiritual on the other person. It might be you, it might be her.

5. Hi Anon 14:35. below are some great choices, in their order of awesomeness.
      1. Jordana bronzer/highlighter in shade "beach bronze" is amazing.
      2. Milani baked blush in "luminoso"

6. Oshey!!!

RSQ for President!
      I say RSQ for President!!!!
      Nobody will give you hungry fowl and yam for your meritorious work in makeuping.
      Nobody will steal the works of your hand and waddle with their leaking diapers and present your works as theirs.
      Your foundation will not crack.
      Your mascara will not dry.
      Your 'eyelanches' will not fall.
      More eyeshadow to your eyes.
      More Ruby woo to your lips.
      I say more highlighter to anywhere you want to do oshaprapra on your bori.
      RSQ for president!!!!!!!
      Tankio you Mami!!
      *quickly drops paper, pen and trumpet and rushes to Yaba Market.

7. Chei God Anon you haff kee me finish
      Tankio!

8. RSQ you na babe sha 😘😍.

Anon more makeup fall on you 😂😁😂😁

39. Chidera Aju Mbaise (lol) I am sorry I have not used green tea foundation. I think it was produced by kiss beauty cosmetics. Maybe I will try it soon cos I have heard quite a bit about it,

XP mama thanks for Saturday SP shoutout.

40. May we all have a great day, may God Almighty keep us safe from all evil, and provide our every need in Jesus name. Amen, have a blessed day y'all.

41. Also, what I want to know is why grown ass men and women drag their feet?

Even children bounce on their feet.

Odede like you, forming yuppy, will be dragging feet on the ground as if you are pregnant in your leg and the baby is about to burst through. And the worst are men unfortunately, with their swollen tummies.

Sometimes I wish I could dash some people some hot slaps so that they can rearrange their bent legs.

42. Cute baby up there.

Me too opened mouth oo @ the cost of the caravans.

Madam please, instead of killing yourself please madam, kindly leave them with their dad and run far away.

Don't let one beast win by making you end your life by your own self.

Please, for the sake of your kids kindly go far away from him, believe me, someday you will live to see them again and be happy you didn't end it all.

Yes! Marriage isn't a do or die affair. That's why you should leave and stay alive.

He will be so happy you killed yourself. Yes he will!

Think that those lovely kids will grow up to wish they had a mom.

Please madam, run away as far as you can from them but, please, don't end if.

Hi people!

43. Is there any enugu BV who owns or have access to an audit firm, I need a place for attachment. Help a Bv Thank you.

BV S.W.

44. #That awkward moment when your phone is ringing in a room that you're not in, so you have to turn into a ninja in an attempt to answer it 😁

45. I applied for the job. I hope I get picked. There is dignity in humble beginnings. My latter shall be greater than my past.

46. I need help. I’m always having painful boils on my towtow when I’m on. What could be d cause? I’m not itching.

1. Maybe you should get antibiotics so that it will stop.

If you can get longrich products you will be fine

2. Fake "Always" is sitting on this table, im sure it leaves particles on your skin thereby irritating you & causing boils.

Don't ask me how i know biko...lol

47. I will miss you Stella and other blog visitors Hmmmmmmmmmm!!!

Please there's always light at the end of tunnel..
    Don't use your hand and take your life.

Take everything to God in prayers
    He will never forsake you..

What about your family members??
    Did you tell them your decision

Too risk..
    Please don'tttt ooo.i

Life is too Sweet for the sake of your kids...

48. Madam 'It happened to me' I don't get your rant o.you gave a stranger your money to look for change and he went away with your money so what lesson should we learn from your write up now.You should blame yourself.My question again what should we learn from your "Torri".Next time be smart

49. To the poster on Spontaneous Post this morning, I'ld advise you allow God lead you and also apply wisdom. See our battles are different and the same method cannot be used. Some people's battles are like Titus fish of Ñ400,one slice from a kitchen 🔪 and it will be in pieces, others are like blue whale 🐳 even if you use chain saw it won't budge. After the 3½ years of famine and no rain, Elijah prayed till the seventh time before he saw a sign. In as much as God is willing to answer our prayers on time without any hassles, sometimes He holds on to see our persistence and courage . Wisdom is profitable to direct.

50. Beautiful afternoon, wow such a cute baby. Sign out men is dope.
    Make this rain stop oooo

51. Baby Miracle sooo cute, I like....
    Steffy please do the needful and stay safe

52. Welcome IHN....enjoy the rest of d day jare...rain don start

Ⓜc pinky 👮

53. Please I'm not trying to knock anyone's hustle o but has anyone ever USED this palm kernel oil and seen a difference on their skin.
    I don't want to be carried away by latest hype on the blog. Because every few months we see something new here.
    Who has actually USED this palm kernel oil and can boast that it improved their skin?
    Or is truthfully just a cheap alternative to store bought lotions?
    I don't have cough, catarrh or headache. So if I eventually buy it, it's for skin alone.

1. it's very good. I started using it in September last year, and I don't regret it. By January,my dad was asking if I am bleaching..... Palm Kernel oil is really good. it helps with stretch marks also. I hope this helps.

2. If it's the kernel oil my mum uses n we grew up with, there's nothing wao! About it and it smells.

I prefer coconut oil

54. Bv choice,are you in any of the paramilitaries? what if I let them know am pregnant,will they b a little bit compassionate.will they send me out? I really need this job and i also need d baby.

1. Yes anon i believe they will consider.
      When u arrive the training ground, take time to study the trainees for few hours, then approach the one you believe is most compassionate.
      Explain how u desperately need the job as well as the baby.
      Pray so hard before arriving there. And pray yhe pregnancy doesn't show you "shege"
      I believe God will grant you favor that your training will not be only very light, but they will exempt you from most.
      Good luck.

2. I believe you wanted to type *trainer*
      Poster, make your research and findings on how they handle cases of pregnant women before confessing to anyone

55. Madam that wants to end It, pls don't do it.

56. Re:It happened to me.
    Please DO NOT start every word in caps. Had to pen this before continuing with ihn😁

57. @ the mother that wants to commit suicide. Pls don't kill yourself. If some people tell you what they are going through, you would be amazed. Pls reach out and open up to friends and families, you can also send mail to the blog. Pls don't die and leave your kids. Seek help and leave the man that makes your life meaningless. Pls I beg you.
    Bvs should reach out to Flora Okwosa and any other bv who has shared their marital woes with us before.

58. How I wish I can calculate the number of children named Miracle per square kilometer in Nigeria.