Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mo Abudu Celebrates 54th Birthday With Beautiful Photos

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Mo Abudu Celebrates 54th Birthday With Beautiful Photos

EbonyLife TV boss Mo Abudu, is celebrating her 54th birthday today, September 11.

19 comments:

1. Happy birthday to you beautiful woman.

2. Congrats to her. Every day alive is something to be thankful for

3. Between the Botox injections and the post-50 skin bleaching i almost don't recognize her anymore! She looked more beautiful when she was darker. I was watching some of her old moments with Mo shows and just couldn't believe the difference!

4. Happy birthday beautiful Mo
    More grace

5. I love love love love that very first hair do.

But you will never see that advertised on IHN. So so mop head.
    Let me take a screen shot and send to my friend.

Happy Birthday Madam.

1. Hello, I had the hair and showcased it,maybe you didn't see it

2. No,16:18 I mean the original one.
      Never again will I buy goat hair.
      It's better I thread shuku eleda.

6. Happy birthday ma'am, Age gracefully

7. Hbd Ma. But to be honest, this woman no too fine, but I like her.

8. Aging gracefully. Happy birthday beautiful woman.

9. Stylish momma. Happy birthday to her.

10. The level of cash at her disposal is unbelievable!..

1. The one she embezzled from cross river state government? Or another one? I hear say the woman na fraud

11. Happy birthday powerful woman.

12. Happy birthday Michael Jackson 😎😎😎😎

13. This woman can call God into anything ehn, why not go pay your staff first and start being nice mschewwww

14. Sade okoya looks like her in a way.