Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Married Man Accused Of Killing Pregnant Girlfriend

Monday, September 24, 2018

Married Man Accused Of Killing Pregnant Girlfriend

A married Florida man was arrested Sunday for allegedly killing his girlfriend and his unborn baby boy last month

Authorities found the body of Tania Wise, 23, and her unborn son along a road in St. Lucie County on Aug. 26.

Wise, who was over eight months pregnant at the time, was scheduled to have a cesarean section days after she was found.

It is unclear how Wise was killed, but her body was located in a ditch in a rural area, Authorities reportedly believe she was killed where she was found.

Jose Soto-Escalera, 41, was charged on two counts of first-degree murder.
Investigators reportedly used DNA evidence and said they learned the suspect called the victim on the day she was killed.

Authorities said his truck was seen in the area where her body was discovered, Investigators do not believe that his wife knew about his relationship with Wise.

Sheriff Ken Mascara said the suspect was armed with an automatic handgun when he was arrested and showed no remorse.

"We know that he was the father of the baby; we know that she had some other individuals in her life, men in her life; we don’t know if jealousy was a motive; we don’t know if there was other motives involved,” Mascara said.

Fox News.

7 comments:

1. Any girl that opens legs for a man who has not paid her bride piece is taking a risk. If the man is married, she is taking a double risk.

2. I hope people dating married men will learn from this. They don't want to be seen with you in public,they don't want you to bear their child or their name. They only want you for secret sex, so demeaning!!!

1. And you have nothing to say about the fact that a woman was murdered? So dating a married man is worst thank killing someone??? Choi!!! Nigerian women and marriage!!! I fear who no fear some of una

3. If you are dating a married man, no need to get pregnant for them, should Incase you want the man to be a sperm donor for you, jut get belle for him once you take in, you distance yourself from him, show him of a guy who pregnant you and walk away for that man, don’t go forming I get belle for my sugar daddy

4. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 0814139511324 September 2018 at 21:20

Hmmmmmm nawa ooooo

5. He wasted two young lives because of his lust and selfishness, he must face the full wrath of the law.