Thursday, September 27, 2018
30 comments:
Issorite....
ReplyDeleteLeggo.........Babajide Olushola Sanwo-Olu ✌✌✌
ReplyDeleteHave they changed the meaning of lovely? Or did u post the wrong pictures?
ReplyDeletei was about asking the same thing ooo hehehehe. Abeg they should leave Ambode to finish all these bridges he's building upandan ooo. Na Ambode me go vote for because he fixed the major road in my community and even built other adjoining roads
DeleteBwahahaha Anon 11.40, you're cold mehn!
DeleteFine man. That's how Buhari deceived us with fine fine campaign pictures wearing suits and all. After winning, baba revert to im agbada sharp sharp. He cannot come and kill himself biko
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
DeleteLol, you no good ooo
DeleteHahahhahahahaha... All na strategy & packaging!
DeleteAll na wash even Baba wore tuxedo and used N50 milk. No one can be fooled this time. If he likes he shld join and wear fulani herdsmen attire with the igbo cloth. We are not fooled.
ReplyDeleteVery soon now, this man will add weight!
ReplyDeleteSee as he resembles sacrifice
ReplyDeleteLooking like what they see in Fela shrine. Ambode looks better he should return to govt house in 2019.
ReplyDeleteHe is wearing isiagu igbo attire. Canvassing for igbo votes under Apc? Lolz
ReplyDeleteThis is our next governor! It’s about time we had a governor truly knowledgable about the issues and has got his fingers on the pulse. He knows exactly what Lagos needs to propel it to the next level. Give him that chance! Can we afford another four more years of bad governance, shabby and sub-par public infrastructure? A divided and non inclusive polity? No, We can’t! The time is now to say yes to good leadership and inclusive governance being propsed by B.O.S. Vote Sanwonolu, Vote Right!
ReplyDeleteIts not by wearing Ibo attire. What are your plans if you win? How do you plan to achieve them? How do we hold you accountable? Enough of all these pictures and promises. Issues like constant power failure, traffic congestion, flooding, waste management, security and so many more. Tell us how you hope to achieve them. No be your Ibo-attire pictures we wan chop.
ReplyDeleteHe looks confused!
ReplyDeleteBabajide Sanwo Olu,all the way,no shaking,come Saturday,he will surely win the primaries!😎😎😎😎😎
ReplyDeletenaso ambo no get body when he wan enter now baba belle round like felele....polithiefcian everywhere
ReplyDelete😂 😂 😂
DeleteAnon idi wicked, so ambo Belle round like felele?
Delete😂😂😂😂😂
Delete😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, you didnt see his fat head and face too
DeleteThis is our next governor! It’s about time we had a governor truly knowledgable about the issues and has got his fingers on the pulse. He knows exactly what Lagos needs to propel it to the next level. Give him that chance! Can we afford another four more years of bad governance, shabby and sub-par public infrastructure? A divided and non inclusive polity? No, We can’t! The time is now to say yes to good leadership and inclusive governance being proposed by B.O.S. Vote Sanwo-Olu, Vote Right!
ReplyDeleteThis man does not look strong and healthy. Are they sure he can handle Lagos State? Even Ambode's belly has shrunk in 4 years. If this man is going to run Lagos, they need to feed him quickly.
ReplyDeleteLmao... hahahahaha
DeleteYou guys are mouthed on this blog!
Ambo must go. Not by elephant projects. See bad roads. Dirty Lagos. All he knows is collecting taxes and hunting men of God. And we wanted a christian, see what we got, and that his wife eeehhh. God dey.
ReplyDeleteLet another person try it.
I beg what’s lovely about this one???
ReplyDeleteSome of the comments are so hilarious
ReplyDeleteNa ogun go kee Ambode with his 2nd tenure agenda while his 1st tenure is catastrophic every part of Lagos road is terrible, with deep potholes Na every week I dy go mechanic cos of bad road, who told him that to be a good GOV that you will destroy all the good roads, Lagos is so dirty, unkempt & tattered to the extent that every part of Lagos is blocked with truck it will take you 6hrs to get to mile 2 from Oshodi unless you ply one way. Pls help should go & rest he don't know anything about governance