Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Little Boy Samuel Okeke Found Wandering...

Friday, September 07, 2018

Little Boy Samuel Okeke Found Wandering...

A Blog Visitor sent this in that this little boy was found wandering........

''This boy was found wandering around Ijora olopa, his name is Samuel Okeke, He does not know where he is coming from nor where he is heading to.
We plan on taking Him to Ijora Olopa police station Lagos state''.

*This is so annoying!!!..Most parents do not know that the first thing you teach your child is the address they live at and important phone numbers....It is very important in case something like this happens.....I have seen a 7 year old boy who missed his way,he didn't need to be handed over to the Police..he knew his parents mobile telephone numbers and that of his Aunt in America...I was blown away and i asked the mum how she did it and she said she wrote everything on a clean paper and magneted it on the fridge and they took it from there........
I did same and it worked!!
Please Parents teach your kids these little things,its important!!!

12 comments:

1. I pray he reunite with his parents

1. He will b! I have seen a 5yrs old boil rice with stove not Gas. The dangerous but it worked

2. Bobo and biscuit is their way to show care rather than teaching them the basic things.

1. You no lie at all. I pray he's reunited with his family.

3. I pray they can locate his parent..

4. Make God shaa hellep Him people o. Amen!

5. I pray his parents come through for him.

6. Thank God that a good person saw him. Not all this kidnappers and ritualist.

7. We buy bad solar battery contact me 081413951137 September 2018 at 19:00

He should be taking to the police station

8. this big pikin no sabi house address? The parents should be flogged later.

9. Maybe he is living with one wicked aunt and doesn't want to mention the address so he will not be returned there.