Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud

Friday, September 07, 2018

Laugh Out Loud

Romantic depending on the Denomination.....5,10,20,50,100 dollars all have same colors....

38 comments:

1. He should spell the "happy birthday" in full and her full name

1. 😁 so there will be more money in her bank akant. Hehehhehe

2. Exactly 100pcs

3. He tried! Zoom in, he used 100 dolls bills and I got 9.9k. He used 10k to say happy birthday...itsawriite

1. Chery has made it to Stella’s blog, lol

2. She deserves am very hard working.

3. Nonso just pack the money first and then blow him a hot kiss

4. $9700,$100 each. Mr Nonso is perfectly romantic.

1. Actually $9800 which is over 3million naira, better husband. Stella dollars don't all have the same denomination, those are a hundred dollar notes.

2. Bella,go and read what Stella wrote again

5. Igbotic thinz. Lol

6. Stella look at it's 100 dollars

7. Lol... Why didn't he spell the happy and birthday in full?
    It's a nice gesture sha

8. Lol....if she doesn't wanna be Mrs nonso, she should stay in her fathers house, if u like deceive urself by addressing itself with miss and ur maiden name, the fact remains that you are married to a man who will impregnate you and you will give birth for d child to bear the man's name, NOT your maiden name.

1. Is there another similar post or is your rant about this post🤔 Go back and read again

9. My Igbo brothers never disappoint. Always romantic and caring.

10. It’s $100 bills he tried my only issue is why on the floor

1. Where else would he have done it? Or maybe on their bed? Maybe he needed a bigger space that the mattress wouldn't have provided..who knows?

11. Look at how he designed his wife name with dollar. The man is romantic and I love this concepts.

12. I counted it. 100 notes of $100 each = $10,000
    $10,000 multipled by N350 per = N3.5m

Someone get me an Igbo husband. Bye bye to Kolawole.

13. Errrm I just read Ihn. I heard there is a give away for nursing mums.
    Oya I am a nursing mum abeg give me the 40k make I go buy weavon with closure. The money I de save my eldest daughter Don request for toy. Make I Slay o.. Nobody should talk ooo.. .shebi nA nursing mum that really needs the money dem talk. Lol

14. 97 pcs . 😳😳😳.
    $9700 x 360 =3.4m

15. That is really romantic of him to use $10,000 to wish his wife happy birthday what other gift is she going to ask for other than his love

16. And my igbo guy has not designed me with dollar notes yet. Which of the ibo speaking states is Mrs Nonso's man from so I can port abeg.

17. Wow very nice and am sure Mrs Nonsense go dey over happy self.

18. Stella if I'm not anon don't post pls I beg.
    This wife is lucky. At least someone gave her surprise dollars. Tomorrow Sunday 9th September is my birthday, I don't have any hope of any gift from anywhere cos I have never received any birthday gift before in my life. Even the biscuit and rice that they used for birthday and snap pics in those days, my late parents never did for me. The two guys I dated never gave me anything on my birthday, one did not use to remember it. I'm so sad no sleep in my eyes, just thinking of my life, at my age no husband, boyfriend, no job, no money, is this life? How I dread my birthdays. #crying#

1. Go and make noney, then you can celebrate your birthday yourself.

19. I know her it was $100 very romantic boy God used him to remove stress from her life cos shes hard working only that he is a yahoo boy I pray God keep them save but it seems she has stoped hee boutique plz cherry control being hardworking dont depend on yahoo money

20. I know her it was $100 very romantic boy God used him to remove stress from her life cos shes hard working only that he is a yahoo boy I pray God keep them save but it seems she has stoped hee boutique plz cherry control being hardworking dont depend on yahoo money

21. Damn I need this kind of man asap!

22. Cherry my abuja connect!!! My nass fomer colleague 💕