Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Judge Dissolves Union After Man Abandoned Wife With 9 Kids...

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Judge Dissolves Union After Man Abandoned Wife With 9 Kids...

A Kaduna state Sharia Court, sitting in Magajin Gari, on Monday dissolved the marriage between Nuhu Usman and Rashida Aminu, over Nuhu’s failure to cater for the family.

The judge, Malam Musa Saad, dissolved the union after listening to both parties and their guardians.

Saad ordered Usman, the respondent, to give N10, 000 monthly allowance and a sack of corn monthly to Rashida, the petitioner.

Rashida had on September 5 told the court that her husband had abandoned her and their nine children for more than a year.

She said her parents had been the ones taking care of her and the children.

“I want this honourable court to dissolve our marriage because of his irresponsible behaviour,’’ she said.

In his response, the respondent said he was a driver that travels inter-states to make ends meet, adding that he sends money at intervals

“I sent N30, 000 to her within the period she filed the case,’’ he said.

Usman who said he still loved his wife, prayed the court to give him more time to reconcile with her.

The judge had earlier requested the presence of the parties’ guardians, while only the petitioner’s guardian, Magaji Audu showed up.

Audu, who stated that he was the one that gave the petitioner out to marriage, explained that Usman had been irresponsible since after the marriage

” Rashida’s father had given him a car to drive so that he could provide food for his family, but he lost the car”, he said.

According to Audu, Usman in 2003 in writing, agreed to be of good behavior and a responsible husband, after a misunderstanding he had with his wife.

He presented the written agreement to the court, which was shown to Usman.
NANvia punch

*NINE children?NINE? 
The man was never around so it was termed an Irresponsible act but what if he was around and still couldnt provide?The kids are just too much,ah ah!!!
Not supporting the mans behaviour but...........nine kids when you dont have regular income?

12 comments:

1. Them be wan form Football team

2. Nine kids? How does she cope with them, I wonder what she wants to do with 9kids in this generation. Even if she divorce the man, is 10k and a bag of corn enough for the 10 of them in a month. I guess they will sell the corn and use the proceeds to eat or na tuwo/pap/dokunnu dem go use am do monthly. Maybe family planning is a taboo in her familyπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.
    Anyway her father is capable for the responsibilities ahead for the 9 grandchildrenπŸ‘¨πŸ‘©πŸ‘¨πŸ‘©πŸ‘¨πŸ‘©πŸ‘¨πŸ‘©πŸ‘±.

3. Go yee into the world and multiply like Somalian.

4. Nine Children? Some women just like suffer.how on earth will they be able to take care of nine children.
    Na to enter street go end am last last.

5. imagine,nine children and the man would soon have another wife and even more wife and have numerous children.Children who are not really sent to school and taught morals.Will Boko haram end?Because the raw material is readily available.

6. Hehehe, nine ke? πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸ™†

7. Super woman nine children is not easy.

8. Nine kids.. she must be a wonder woman...

9. they will give 4 of the male kids to those karatu mallams all over the north to add to the almajiri system....then the girls will be prepped for marriage before age 13 - and then boom, their mama will remarry to another person (as its deemed unislamic for a woman to be single) and she ll start reprocreating then the cycle above repeats itself

10. Look at now everybody shouting NINE children!

Shei you people said abortion isn't good?

Ehen! She followed the abortion not good step naw.

When I say abortion averts some kinda tragedy you people said 'issa lie'!

Nobody should bash the woman biko.

Ehn family planning! What if it didn't work for her?

What if the condoms broke?

So she shouldn't fuck again bcos she doesn't want any more kids?

So far it is not more than 3months you kill no human.

You only feel guilty if the baby is brought out full and you are asked to strangle it, anything less than that is no murder cos it's blood that is being sucked out.

Stella, post oh. I know you are anti-abortion but please allow me say my own.

11. Look at now everybody shouting NINE children!

Shei you people said abortion isn't good?

Ehen! She followed the abortion not good step naw.

When I say abortion averts some kinda tragedy you people said 'issa lie'!

Nobody should bash the woman biko.

Ehn family planning! What if it didn't work for her?

What if the condoms broke?

So she shouldn't fuck again bcos she doesn't want any more kids?

So far it is not more than 3months you kill no human.

You only feel guilty if the baby is brought out full and you are asked to strangle it, anything less than that is no murder cos it's blood that is being sucked out.

Stella, post oh. I know you are anti-abortion but please allow me say my own.