social media show off!!....
▼
Friday, September 28, 2018
International Footballer Obafemi Martins Gifts Reality Star Koko A New Whip..
Former BBNaija housemate Koko has a new whip from footballer Obafemi Martins and she took to her Instagram handle to announce it and show proof of ownership....LOL
68 comments:
Oginidi na-ahio. I'm going to Bbnaija 2019!
ReplyDeleteBeloved, try o so you can bring our sdk car for us.
DeleteBeloved,Congratulations in Addy
DeleteI dey follow you go o
DeleteWaooooooooo
DeleteGod see blessings
Okay oooo. Na here we dey when yawa go gas
ReplyDeleteLoll keep treking love as you are waiting.
DeleteNo, ode, I'm not Khloe.
Anon...you shouldn't have called yourself an Ode na... I already know you're one
DeleteOk
Deletewow. Nice one
ReplyDeleteStella I feel it’s just a simple show of gratitude. I’m glad she did that because it shows her hands are clean with nothing to hide. If I’m bought a cool item today I will post it well for all to see.
ReplyDeleteCome to think of it Stella you bought a wristwatch or was it a phone case and put it on social media sometime ago. Would we call that show off too? Lol. Everyone should enjoy their lives in peace.
Ivannah reincarnated
DeleteHaaahahahahahahahaahaa.
DeleteDeuces!
Gbam, Gbammer, Gbammest! Live and let live, her life, her choices🖒
DeleteSomeone can't express gratitude again? Stella easy o.
DeleteWow........ Congratulations Koko
ReplyDeleteAre they related???
Hahahahahaa Olori
DeleteYes related by ikpu. The power of Jajaina😗
DeleteHahahahahaha Olori.
DeleteNaija, but if it was his pastor he brought brand-new car for people wont say anything.
She had a need, and Obafemi ''sewed a seed'' of a brand new car into her life. Halleluyah
And if they are not?
DeleteYes?
Continue na?
*sowed amebo don chat me this am.
DeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations @ Loki
Lovely whip with fine colour..
Enjoy.
God bless the giver more..
@ Congratulations @ Koko
DeleteCongratulations kokoboobs ehnm sorry kokobae
DeleteAs per?
ReplyDeleteFriends
DeleteStella nothing is wrong with what she did.she is just showing appreciation. But what is ALL WRONG is for Alex to go and be fighting at Ay event and calling herself celebrity afterwards. @Princess Tever
ReplyDeleteYes she's a celebrity.. what are you again? Beggingbrity
DeleteAlex is a celebrity with a verified Instagram account, are u having a problem with that?
DeleteAnd you didn't know what caused the whole issue in the first place but cause it's Alex it's giving you sleepless night
DeleteLMAO 😁😀😁, @ beggingbrity
Deletewhether you like her or not, she's a celebrity, so deal with it.
DeleteEverybody judging people and yapping like hyenas that ate yoruba stew. You'd definitely do worse than her if you were in the limelight .
DeleteGod bless that man.
ReplyDeleteAwwww... Nice one.
ReplyDeleteAre they dating or just friends cos his kind of friend I want.
I love surprises. It leaves you feeling all sort of ways.
You cannot pray to be that kind of friend? Nigerians and parasitism. Always looking for where to leech off. Parasites.
DeleteThis one cannor give fairly uses side mirror forget, na where to chop dem dey find.
DeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteFlaunt it when you can, how you can, while you can.....congrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Koko!
ReplyDeleteShe must have been friends with him for a long time.
Enjoy your ride and drive safely.
Congrats Koko
ReplyDeleteHow did he know you needed a new car?
Are you his friend,relation or the other room colleague? Just asking
All way na way.
DeleteIf you are on IG and follow her you would have known she talked about her old car and how bad it was so it was that easy
DeleteKai! Congrats koko
ReplyDeleteBuahahaahahahahahahahaha
DeleteNothing goes for nothing..bedgratulations.
ReplyDeleteI don't agree on that. I got my first car as a corper and up till today, almost 15 years, I never met the man who bought it for me.
DeleteI don’t agree with this. Before I got married the best gifts I got were from men I hadn’t slept with. Some people are crazy nice like that.
DeleteOga oo... to be a woman ain’t easy in Nigeria... must everything be attached to a man..
DeleteLol...u alone know d truth, I wasn't there.
DeleteSays the person who has always had to pay for even the tinest gift on her back.
DeleteKpele.
Sometimes I feel so sorry for you, but I know you'll be fine.
BB I know people including me who have received cars for nothing. I received my first car from an uncle, we aint related but he's an older friend and confidante that just took a liking to me and see's me like a baby sister. He's a top shot at Mobil, what was 3m for kia rio to him back there.
DeleteMy friend received hers from her sister's husband.
Congratulations to koko....
ReplyDeleteU r allowed to show it off mhen..
enjoy ya new whip
Please SDK do a reality show so we can have people gift us cars. Abeg who will gift me a car on this blog?
ReplyDeleteHuh??
DeleteWhat is this one saying?
Congratulations koko but nothing
ReplyDeleteGoes for nothing.
Choi! See hot whip..my own dey come
ReplyDeleteEvery pic of her I've seen on social media has always been as bright as day but the so-called proof of ownership is so blurred that I couldn't see a dot. It clearly is not a proof of ownership for the new car
ReplyDeleteLmaaaooooo. Pple are just crazy!
DeleteKoko Kin Klin!!!!
ReplyDeleteIf there was/is anything between them, She won’t post it this way.
The ones doing the deed are not this free to tag their ‘Uncle’
I'm sincerely happy for Koko. I wish I can come across a helper that will lend me one million naira to pay back in two years with a reasonable interest. I'm not begging, I'm just wishing and thinking out loud
ReplyDelete@Anonymous you can start by getting an ID first, so that you can be identified. you can never know who is reading your comments.
DeleteMe I have the funds in millions. I am looking for what business to invest in. I want to leave my job which isn't paying much to spend more time with my family and still be self-sufficient.
DeleteAny ideas ?
Invest in kpomo(cow skin).
DeleteCongrats koko
ReplyDeleteCongratulations koko..More blessing to OBF...
ReplyDeleteCongrats Koko
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteHeaven/Fortune smile on me
Amen