Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious....

Thursday, September 06, 2018

Hilarious....

28 comments:

1. Am I seeing double or is that not Glo advert on SDK blog? Thank God the beef is over ooo.

Sola Sobowale and Patience are damm good actors. The adverts was quite hilarious.

As for this post...I have gat nothing to say.

2. Very funny..why not dance and bring it to him

3. Miz A you see adverts in which ever country you are in,the adverts i see are German adverts and someone in USA will only see adverts in their Country....explained?

4. Tray too small na. She's suppose to kneel walk with both eyes closed to him.😀😀😀

5. Nigeria mentality of how marriage should be. Nawaoo

1. To u guys, everything about Nigeria is bad...wot Stella put up there is jst a joke to wet the heart..No man should treat his wife as slave..but respect and submission for ur husband as been the African/black culture(even before we had the Bible)... The problem started wen u guys decided to mix up our peaceful homes with western mentality.. If a woman marries a man who love and cherish her, and she also respect and submit to the man, they Will have a long lasting/blossom marriage. But dilute it with ur western culture, DV and Divorce may knock the door after 2 months.

6. Nigeria mentality of how marriage should be. Nawaoo

7. Replies
    1. Not that funny na, abi is it not the same post I read???

8. Not just on a tray, let her carry it on her head to him and kneel in service when she presents it.

9. Don’t mind them, but when the wife phone rings he should be askin

10. And she will carry the tray with the highest level of respect•

11. Women are really enduring in this Country. She for dey crawl to where the man dey to go give am the phone.

1. Crawl on her belly not her knees o.
      Ehen.

12. We buy bad solar battery contact me 081413951136 September 2018 at 23:12

Very Funny

13. And she will add... please sir your phone is ringing you can pick it now.

14. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

15. This is really funny.