He would be contesting under the platform of the All Progressives Congress (APC).
*Hmmm Senate is the new dumping ground for former govs eh?
Thief! See how he ruined imo state.
ReplyDeleteMay God punish him and his senate ambition. Senator kee him dia. Onye oshi.
DeleteExactly the change they all brought to us and the very reasons we will never get out of the mess we are deeply seated on.
ReplyDeleteRochas,
ReplyDeleteI pray you are disgraced in your bid for Orlu Senatorial seat!!!
May God punish you for the hardship amd debt you have brought upon Imo State, In Jesus' Name. AMEN!
Wow not good. They just want to eat up the foods alone
ReplyDeleteYes oo, it's their new retirement he
ReplyDeleteHis SIL went and picked his nomination form for the governorship race and Rochas's form for senate.
God help us in Nigeria that one family wants to dominate the whole state.
This man ...nawa for u oooooo....anyway, , God dey
ReplyDeleteⓂc pinky 👮
Hypocrites!
ReplyDeleteMy mind too Stella
ReplyDeleteNigerian Senate seems to be a place where all the failed ex governors are quarentined.
Senate??? This man should not anger me more...
ReplyDeleteThere is even a rumour that "our" son in-law purchase 2 forms for governor and house of rep abi assembly...
#2019willdecide#
So the 💰 💰 has embezzled is not enough Ba? Na senate money dey o SDK no be dumping ground. No much work there na to dey pass SM bill
ReplyDeleteHim wan go collect pension...
ReplyDeleteThese People Just want ti milk our country dry sha😥
Nigerian senate is now dustbin for expired rotten ex-governors.
ReplyDeletevery annoying something. useless bunch of bad leaders.
DeleteVery annoying. It's just a continuous circle in that useless country. They wouldn't let the country move forward. So all of them want to d Senate again 8 years. Worst is they will win and enter.
DeleteKwara people, you guys should thank God for Saraki, at least he did something for his people but you see this 419 man called Rochas, he completely finished IMO people. Onye wayo Rochas. Can his wife defend Rochas the way Toyin does? No, because nothing to show as evidence.
ReplyDeleteMao, Mrs Okorocha is not as sharp as Mrs Saraki and that’s why she cannot defend her hubby.
DeleteHe should just carry that Commissioner for Happiness sister of his along oh. He shouldn’t leave her behind.
ReplyDeleteEkwensu!
ReplyDeleteMay you FAIL...and woefully too!
ReplyDeleteThis Man,dont finished our money
ReplyDeleteSomeone should pls advice him to go and open a shop and sell something!