Monday, September 10, 2018
19 comments:
Hmmm....
ReplyDeleteOga,goan pay teachers salaries jare. #man'sinhumanitytoman
DeleteThis is for the camera
ReplyDeleteElection is near.
The governor try for leaving babie. Stella you would have asked the type of babies he is leaving a
ReplyDeleteforget about the school bus..most south west governors are progressive and visionary.. between the new money spinning states is in the north..the kinda money they are pumping into the north ehn..all of you yabbing the north will soon go there for vacation.
ReplyDeletewell,rauf did a good job..osun for apc.
🙄 and the 34 months unpaid salaries is another legacy.
DeleteThe man was paying 50% salary for 34 months. So he is owing 17 months full salaries.
DeleteGood one 👏👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteElection is around the corner
Linda anti APC we have seen you.
ReplyDeleteThis one that has been paying half salaries for 18 months,abeg Stella,Leave am
ReplyDeleteAll for the forth coming election. I hope the next governor won't scrap it just the same way Ambode scrapped Lawma.
ReplyDeleteThat's a good one
ReplyDeleteBefore Prudent Tabitha will have us believe Ogbeni Rauf is not working
ReplyDeleteThis is a visible project for all to see.
Former governor Peter obi of Anambra state
ReplyDeletei live in osun and i have never seen these buses. scammers
ReplyDeleteThe said governor you are referring to also have free bus for school pupils. Yes Uduaghan is a disgrace to his people, but free bus for school pupils is no legacy.
ReplyDeleteMy father is a retired headmaster and aregbe is owning him over ten months half salaries. I and my little bro are both ladokites and we have both gotten an automatic extra year courtsey of aregbesola.I have to add how our new house which was located around garage ilesha was also demolish by aregbesola.The last but not the least of our problem is how to get the last session and 500level tuition fee in order to be able to leave lautech next year
ReplyDeleteFor Osun state? hehehe... naija politicians and deceit during elections na 5& 6