Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Artist Lara George And Husband Celebrate 14th Wedding Anniversary

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

Gospel Artist Lara George And Husband Celebrate 14th Wedding Anniversary

Nigerian gospel artist Lara George and her husband are celebrating 14th wedding anniversary today and the singer took to her IG page to share a video of herself and her "bobo" as she wished them a Happy Anniversary.

21 comments:

1. They look alike, he looks like antar laniyan

1. Ya, they could pass as siblings. Happy anniversary to them. Wishing them more blissful years ahead.

2. Only the 2nd picture should have been used🤷‍♀️
    HWA to them, Lara George's 'ijoba orun' still gets me captivated!

3. Happy wedding anniversary to this beautiful couple.

She has got a beautiful voice right from the days of kush. She was so pretty then.
    #womenneverletyourselfgo
    #fromsize8tosize30
    #takecautionwhenthereisneedto
    #onceitgetsoutofhandittakesamiracle
    #healthiswealth

1. World renowned adviser on fat and obesity matters. Oya clap for yourself. Do you know her struggles? No but you sat like a keyboard worrior typing trash. Watchh. My 600 lb life and you will stop judging people.

2. Just wish them happy anniversary and move on. You don't know her struggle-im just saying.

3. Most of you hate when the truth is glaringly starring at you korokoro.
      Anony 11:46 said it all.
      No, I'm not he/She.
      Just An Observer.

4. Foolish anonymous 11:46...It only women that shouldn't let themselves go? She is beautiful no matter what her size is. How dare you body shame her?

5. God bless U anon 13:53, na U talk am as e be. All these "do U know her STRUGGLE" crew are all saying the same tin in a diff tone. How is being big a struggle? Do U even know if she prefers this size than what she was?Won't it even be funny if every human is slim or all fat? Una can taya person

4. Happy anniversary

Love all your songs. Soul lifting

5. 14yrs Now now
    Happy Anniversary

6. Happy wedding anniversary beautiful people

I noticed that after a while, couples tend to look alike
    My observation!!

1. That's why it's good to have a fine spouse, before you start looking like a racoon.

7. Happy wedding anniversary to one of my favorite gospel Artist.

8. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

9. Happy wedding anniversary to the lady with a beautiful voice .

10. awwwwwww!
    I love her songs.
    Happy anniversary to them.
    May heaven perfect all their wishes and prayers, Amen.