Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IHN

Friday, September 28, 2018

FRIDAY IHN

Beautiful Friday.........#stilldownbutnotout

Have a good one and remember what i said about the rains not stopping.....If you see animals walking in pairs,follow them!...LMAO!

UMMIE COVERS IHN AGAIN....

Good day Stella. It's Bv ummie Hajra again and i hope i qualify for 'face of IHN'.

Beautiful brown skin..

...............................................................................................................................................

BIOLA AND SON COVER IN HOUSE NEWS

No other joy fills a mother's heart than her welcoming her baby the same day she has birthday..... happy birthday Idris oluwadunmininu may you be gifted with divine wisdom to soar on the wings of success in all your endeavours, happy birthday to me too Lord please keep sadness away from my heart and worries from my mind, bless me with a life of happiness, good health and great fortune. May my three fruits be guided and guarded with the blood of Jesus.

Awwww AMEN to your prayers!

I like his name Oluwadunmininu..........Does it mean 'God has sweetened my mind'?

...........................................................................................................

HAPPY BLEATED BIRTHDAY TEACHER NKECHI

Good day Maaami Stella Nwanyi obioma..

Yesterday was my birthday, I tried reaching out ,but I know no wetin happen. Still basking in d birthday euphoria, loll.Am grateful to God for life despite all . Still a little prayer for Me ma'am.God bless you and all our Bveelons. Heart u all.
Teacher Nk.

Happy Belated Birthday Teacher Nkechi.......You try no be small.I really respect Teachers oh,especially those who teach Mathematics....How i wan start nah?One day the Bambinos asked me how good i was in Mathematics,i told the truth oh....that i am very bad in it and since then if i try to scold anything Mathematics,they will remind me of how bad i was...hehehehehehe

..............................................................................................................

REMEMBERING

Hello Stella,

I always enjoy your blog/chronicles as it relates to regular life. This is coming after i read the chronicle of children being abused.

I attended one of the best primary schools in VI lagos, we had a new music teacher who made music so much fun for us. We usually have music lessons after school as well for a forthcoming competition. Lets call the teacher Mr. Debola, he made piano for girls, while drum for boys. The rehearsals were basically for girls because we had a lot to learn. The second week to rehearsal, debola called me to his office to ask me if i am a fast learner because he wanted me to be the piano queen, i jumped at it and he told me to sit down on his leg so that he can bring out money for sweet and biscuit, he was friendly and playful with us so i didn't mind. 

That was how i sat on his leg and he gave me 5naira to buy sweet. It continued and the sitting turned to pressing his dick on me, i wasn't comfortable but i didn't understand what he was doing. One day he forcefully tried to penetrate and i screamed, he stopped and said my hole is too small. 

The next day, in the presence of a few of us, he brought out his dick and started masturbating in front of like 5 of us, little did i know that he has tried it with all of us.

He kept masturbating and releasing in front of us, sometimes he will tell us to pull our pants so he could look at our vagina while he masturbates. 

One day i walked up to him and told him i don't like what he does and i will report him to my parents, he bought different types of biscuit, few minutes later, i met him forcing himself on a 5 year old, i was 9 years, she was crying and i felt so sad. 

The next day i reported him to my teacher, my teacher told me not to tell anyone so that he doesn't lose his job, that she will talk to him. It didn't stop, till the headteacher caught him pants down. The school proprietor called all of us involved and begged us not to tell anyone. 

Children are not safe both at home and at school, it takes the grace of God. I later grew up to realise what happened to me and still feel hurt that things like this still happen.

Hmmm this is very scary,especially in a Country like Nigeria where the Law does not protect its citizens.....All i can advice is that everyone schools their kids to come home and say everything that happened in School.....Make your child your friend from a small age...

.............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION RANT

I remember seeing pics of my ex with his now ex. She posted and tagged him on FB. Same lady i had asked him off and he brushed her off as his boss's schoolmate. 

Damn!! love can make somebody mumu ohh, this lady updated her FB status referring to him as her fiance. Me i asked him whats going on he explained it away that shes just been silly and friendly....but you know when your instincts tells you something is off, but at that moment your heart isn't ready to deal with the truth, so you ll rather believe and take succour in his words ; yup eventually i just decided it wasn't worth my time...when dude realised i had slipped away, he bought me a car, sent me 7 digit sums to shop, sent me flight tickets so we could meet and talk......anyhow, we never got back and the relationship with the lady also ended

Ermmmmm *looks back,sides and front with arms spread wife*...OK;well done!

.........................................................................................................

MAKE UNA SEE OOOOOOH FROM COMMENT SECTION.

What fun do this my boo enjoy when he f#ck me through my bum? I don’t really enjoy it but once in a while I try to make him happy and allow him play with me through my anus, he is my permanent boo, my husband, my Totoh is still be tight but once in a while he enjoys it.

I don’t feel l pain but I’m not too ok with it...

Well done....and clap for yourself..

Whether hubby or boyfriend,this kind of gbenshing is so wrong,smelly and dirty.
if he is always demanding for it,check well oh..hmmmmmmmm
so many men swing both ways these days.......

..........................................................................................................

Men Shirts, Trousers And Shoes Giveaway

I have some men shirts, trousers and shoes i want to giveaway. Quite a lot actually. I have outgrown them and for the shoes,  i have lost the taste to wear them. All are in great condition. Not faded, torn or mended. If you are interested,  please inform interested members of your blog. All I require are 5 people only to split all between. Lekki axis based and no, i dont do deliveries.
08033868557. Preferably whatsapp. Thanks a lot for the opportunity. 

Any interested persons who can transport themselves to Lekki axis can apply for the giveaway....God bless.

.........................................................................................................

BRIDAL SHOPPER AT YOUR SERVICE

I am available for the duties of a shopping companion for intending brides,

those that want to shop for office wears,

those that intend to buy and resell anything

at all form the popular Lagos island market.

Balogun, Dosumu, Breadfruit street, etc. 

Perfect for those that are not based in Lagos and those that are not too familiar with the Market. Call Or Whatsapp 08083655058

I charge #1k per hour.

........................................................................................................................................................

PROMO! PROMO!! PROMO!!! 

30 shirts.... #12,000
40 shirts.... #14,000
We give massive discount on other services too.
Pant, dress, wedding dress, suit, agbada, traditional suit, buba & sokoto etc.

Get 5 cleaners in your company or estate and pay for 4 cleaners for 2 months...
Apply for 10 cleaners in your company and pay for 7 cleaners for 2 months...
Contact us for your Domestic cleaning and get 10% discount.

Wattsapp : 07058987577
Call: 08022004173, 08141210883

We are trusted and reliable

..............................................................................................................................................................

PROPERTIES FOR RENT IN AJAH

*A room self contain at ajah bus stop
*4Bedroom flat at chai estate vgc
*4Bedroom flat at ajah bus stop.
*mini flat at badore ajah
*A room self contain at ado road.
*3Bedroom flat at Thomas estate.
*Mini flat in ikota villa
*mini flat in lekki.
Call:08029772884

............................................................................................................

CAR FOR SALE

Please i have a Nissan Altima 2004 / 2005 car for sale. The car is in very good condition (do see pictures attached). I honestly hate to part with it but I've decided to sell the car in an act of faith. I'm embarking on a project (my testimony loading) hence need funds.

Price is 1m

Location, Abuja.

Interested parties should please contact:

Miriam on 09051340472.

I love Silver .....This car no bad at all but I prefer Mercedes brand of car......*wink*

........................................................................................................................................................

We sell 1st grade clothes at affordable prices. 

We sell dresses, tops, palazzo, jeans etc..we can deliver to you in Lagos and outside Lagos, but delivery is not free..Call/whatsapp us on any of these numbers..09058051150, 09058227813

Gather here for a selfie if you were a former Okrika specialist...hehehehheheheh

..........................................................................................................

VACANCIES IN AJAH
*Waitresses
*stylist
*shawama man
*suya man
*nanny
*Drivers
*cook 
*maid.                               
*NB:: we are an agency and your registration attracts 3,000 naira only.  No sharing of salary,whatever your employer gives to you is all yours perks  inclusive.
Preferably for people who live around ajah axis.
*call:08029772884

Read well.3k for registration...Small money compared to what you get...
however poster please tamper this with a friendly hand,some people are so brokethey might not have money to pay for the 3k....is there some other kind of arrangement?you can collect your 3k from their first salary.

MICROWAVE OVEN AND BODY MASSAGER FOR
 SALE

A Midea Microwave oven, 1150watts for
 sale. Price is 15k.
 A Tianshi S-2000 Luxurious blood
 circulative Massager. Price is 60k. Both working
 perfectly.  Location is Lagos. Contact me on

.............................................................................................................

UBER DRIVER NEEDED IN ABUJA

I need a sincere Uber/taxify driver with experience in Abuja. 

Call me on 08171250924...

........................................................................................................

147 comments:

1. It's IHN Friyaay....happy weekend starter to us all.

1. @Ess
      For once read before commenting.

2. 1k per hour @ bridal shopper!
      You for Kuku carry gun,
      Armu robber.

3. Ess and Teejay...there're everywhere like Jumia

4. God bless the givers and the receivers
      Cheers

5. I'm not sure this Miss Esther has work, any giveaway now, she will apply

6. First to comment na her work. Leave am.

2. You were born to be real, not to be perfect.
    You’re here to be you, not to be what someone else wants you to be.
    Stand up for yourself, look them in the eye, and say “Don’t judge me until you know me, don’t underestimate me until you’ve challenged me, and don’t talk about me until you’ve talked to me.” _Think positive words

1. So true fluffy. Nice words here.

2. Nice!
      Good afternoon bvs!
      Welcome ihn

3. @Fluffy
      For once read before commenting.

3. Truth is ehn, Davido wasn't supposed to carry this osun state election something on his head like he did.

Yes! He supported his uncle we know, but it shouldn't have been openly.

Yes! That doesn't stop him from being Davido, but, common.

Now he lost the chance of being invited to any occasion by the Osun state government.

Ask Timaya!

1. They can still invite him and beside he doesn't send local show. You see a man going international and you are talking about state. My only worry is that he may get into NYSC problem as people were beginning to say he flout the rule.

2. Lol.

Osun?
      They will rather have Wasiu Ayinde than Davido.

Not yabbing them, I did my NYSC there.

3. Lost keh!? It will be a biggest achievement for Osun APC if Davido honour any of their invitations to perform. Already they have extended invitation to him and waiting for his reply.

4. Hahaha@Sky. You funny well well. I doubt if he will honour it if truly they invite him.

5. Ezege OBO might accept the invitation when too much money is involved. That guy is a pure business man with Igbo mam sense...no wonder he wan die for Chioma. Lol

6. What is 'if truly they invite him?' something that is on all news outlets. How will you know na, when you are seated here as a good boy 24/7 with your firm and firchoon?

7. Who told u he care's? The earlier u worry about ur life and leave David I the better for your improvement

4. Movies to watch this weekend: Papillon and Peppermint and this old movie Soloist.Catch ya.👌👌

1. New series to watch:
      Modern family
      Mom
      Big Bang theory
      American horror story
      Young Sheldon
      South Park
      Waynona Earp
      How to get away with murder

5. Do not send nudes to anyone. Your girlfriend/boyfriend, your husband/wife, your sidechic/sugar daddy.

DO NOT SEND NUDES.

If only you guys understand how porous the phones we are handling is and worst still how boundless our social media accounts are...

Hmmm...

1. Dont mind them,
      Even the ones that foolishly send nudes with their faces showing
      If you must send nudes, make sure your face isnt showing.
      Some side chicks are foolish sha, you fucked her husband and still had guts to go and follow wifey on twitter, retweeting and mocking her posts.
      Now your nudes are on their way to xvideos, girls should have sense please.

2. Why won't I send nude to my wife when she is far away? We will even have video sex...

3. Bipolar leave them.

They can never ever learn.

Not just nudes.

On FB this week, one scammer claiming to be a hot babe (catfishing) thought he had caught mugu.
      Not knowing the said 'mugu' was an IT professional in Lagos.
      When the IT professional started downloading info for scammer ehn, up to street address and exact number of house at Langbasa.
      Meanwhile scammer said she (he) was at Abuja.
      Full name of sim holder and date of sim registration etc.
      As in correct specifics o.
      Not tobu tobu, ehn you are in okokomaiko or hovering like a bird over Ikorodu.

The IT dude showed all the encrypted language and dates he had unravelled with his app. Mehn my mouth open like sack.

Meanwhile when IT guy showed scammer who was already asking him what sex styles he wants, scammer no make pim! Just block am one hand pick race.

I pity some of you. Mouth like 20 naira polybag. Don't know when to shut up and keep personal things personal.

4. I forgot to mention,even the photo that the scammer was using to catfish ehn, the tech guy uscrambled it and brought out the name of original owner of the photo. I weak reach my rubber slippers.
      One fine babe will be somewhere in PH not knowing they are using her picture to 'sell' nyansh at Langbansa.
      As for those sending nudes, one atom of tokunboh sense no dey your head.

5. They should not send at all. Whether with face showing or not. They can photoshop your face and put on the faceless nudes you sent. As long it's your body, you people will still know it's you.
      Do send to your husband, anyone including side chicks can get hold of it

6. Enjoy the long weekend !!

My epistle dissapeared..didn't think about it when i waa restarting my phone😭😭😭

7. In house ti de, Happy weekend friends, God bless Aunty kemi

8. and I came early Cus of shoki
    Stella disappoint me 😭

1. No longer Amaka disappoint you but Stella hahahahaha. Shoki should be at night but you have to be a fast finger else you won't get any.

2. Nyeneken confusion

9. Today that i came early, no shoki. okay ooo. IHN kaabo.

10. Good day all and happy sunny Friday. Lovely weekend

11. Hi everyone, i want a business i can do aside from my office work.. Please i need a business ideas (male) i will be reading comments.. Thank you

1. Your area and initial capital would have help more ideas given if you had stated them. If I may ask, what time will you have for your personal business? Since you have a day job. Or you want to employ someone to run it for you which isn't a good idea to me.

2. You that have a "day Job" and time to comment on all post...don't you think he will use same time you used in commenting on all post and comments to do a personal business?

3. Lols, Lucile abeg drink coconut oil to calm down...na fight!?

4. The last time I checked I didn't eat your meal @Lucile, so why crying? Is my comment wrong? Why feel bitter about it? If you notice my comment here on all post automatically it means you read all post as well. I love it so dear. So better deal with it. My answer wasn't directed to you, so next time mind your business please.

5. Lucille coconut, what's your problem? So much bitterness

6. But unku you did not answer her question?

Answer it na. Nobody is asking if 'you love it so', answer the question.
      Answer it.
      Also the fact that someone sees see all your comments, doesn't mean they will read any of it. Who has time to be reading every single comment? How? Especially from those who have proven they have nothing sensible to offer?

You who are the chief at not minding your business.. remember '..dem call Martins, na Akpan appear?, is mocking some one else??? Lmaooo. Clown.

Please I'm not Lucille, don't go and further insult ourself.

All of una go dey alright las las.

7. Ikwakwajwawkakwakwakwakwakwa

That reply by Lucile is apt. Best reply ever

Go to nairaland poster, you will get ideas there

8. Lucielle sef wants to yah someone. You Lucielle with your nasty coconut oil?! You Lucielle with your nasty hungry self? See life!!! Eze Ezi!!!!

9. Una no get one granule of sense. You will use ID and be forming adonkia, then go anonymous and spout rubbish. You've never heard of IP address? Lout!!!

12. Where is Nmasinachi my lover???

13. Beautiful afternoon all,
    The best thing is to make your kids your best friend, child molesters everywhere.
    Madam I pray you don't end up using diapers and hope your boo isn't gay,
    Sign out meme is true,
    Do have a wonderful weekend.

1. E say e dey allow am play with anus!!!
      As toy dey inside!!!!!
      Buahahahahahahahahahahah
      One hole never do am, na shit hole e wan play with.
      Make you buy pacifier for nyansh against that time u go dey leak excreta, that time whatever that thing is to you no go wan play with you again. Kpele.

Clowns abound.

2. No one is to be trusted these days. My 11yr old daughter had a near molestation experience 2 weeks ago at my elder sister's house by their church brother.Really thank God for the so so lectures hubby and I have been giving; and also giving her the courage to speak up immediately. The most annoying thing is my sister doubting the girl and her so called husband asking my husband 'if am the one that did it, will you kill me?' The whole issue still surprise me. Heaven knows her house is a no go area for my kids now, since she obviously cannot protect them.

3. Debramedley, I hope your husband answered yes to your sister's husband.

4. If i were there i will reply her husband, if i do not kill you, trust me i will get you arrested and will personally make sure i escort you to the prison.

14. So true about the sign out note. Beautiful faces up there. God bless the givers and also the advertisers. The woman allowing her guy go through her anus please stop it now. It isn't good for your health. On the long run you will see the damage it may have resulted to.

1. Very disgusting thing...any man that put his something inside a woman's anus is bisexual.

2. Does they even derive joy or satisfaction from there? So horrible if you ask me.

3. not true Sky..
      My ex made me like anal, she says her Gspot is up there!

4. Gspot inside anus?😱😱😱

It is finished!!!!

5. @unknown, just read and pass. We are all tired of complaining about his English. We just ignore nowadays

15. Good Afternoon everyone
    Enjoy the rest of your day!

16. Good afternoon lovelies
    Only God knows when this Lagos rain will stop ooo

Happy birthday to all the celebrants.....May God bless your new age

Hmmmmm......madam collecting from the back, hope you won't wear pampers later oh

Happy weekend everyone 😘😘😘😘

1. I'm loving the rain o...the only thing I don't like is this one it will fall small and stop, continue again later. It should just fall once na🙅

Happy weekend to you too!💚💚

17. Lol, Stella I follow you look back, sides and front with arms spread wide, in wonderment of wetin we wan use this story do now.
    Poster that the boo/hubby likes anal gbenshing, fear not. No be today men, begin to indulge in kinky sex. Wetin dey pain me pass be say if you see that ya boo outside when him go dey insult gay men ehn, u no go believe say him prick fit ejaculate inside anus.
    Me I think 50% of Nigerian men are closet gays, any man you see being over hateful towards gays or too eager to show you how much he loves fucking women, check am well, he is trying to compensate for something.

1. All these statistics sef..

All men cheat.
      50% gay.

Person fit see 0.1% wey normal marry so?

2. Bipolar all men that rape underage boys everyday , are they not gay?
      A lot of gay men get married o, have kids and continue seeing their partners
      Go to brothels and ask how frequently seemingly straight men ask for anal sex.
      Let the government lift the 14 years jail term in homosexuality, the number of gays bars that would spring up in Lagos will shock you.
      For me I have nothing against gays, its their choice. Its just the hypocrisy that stinks.

3. E be like say make I just vomit pour for this persin face waaaaaaaaaa. My own is as the man is fucking the anus, is he not digging in the shit more more? When he ejaculates, and the shit and sperm mix, is that not what the man will drag out and still ask people like the wife/girlfriend/olosho or whatever up there that they are 'playing' with the anus like toy with,to suck?
      Issokay.
      No wonder there are so many sick sick sick people around with different Stds and stis with no cure. Different drugs around them. Always popping something. They will just be scratching up and down, foul odour etc.
      I fear stis and Stds pass devil and his chariots sef. God I pray for a faithful man, not these random dogs sticking it into every available hole, even ordinary donut is not spared.

Father you know the kind of man I want. They say there are no faithful men out there. As they have confessed, so shall it be for them. Please reserve my spec, that faithfull,sweet,std free, sti free, mouth/body odourfree/rich, cute and honest man for me.

Ehen buy adult diapers now that they are cheap o. There will come a time when they go cost well well. I know what I am saying.

4. So you be woman as in young girl. You need cane

18. I wish God will kill all those child molesters.

19. Belated birthday @ Nkechi
    Age Gracefully dear

Ummie,you are fine

Biola and son happy birthday
    God's blessings all the way.

Enough to read..

20. Happy birthday to the celebrant. Llnp.

Face face of ihn.

21. Sellastica, biko drop 'Rumour Has It' na and our 'Emergence Series' I miss both segments of this blog!

22. Guys who do anal swing both ways, they are bisexuals, their women even defend them, argue with ur phone.

1. Quick question, is it that the anal hole gets wet?

I mean for the receiver.

2. Lol, I dunno o, bisexuals n anal receivers can explain.

3. Hahaha @Bipolar. Make I follow you wait for answer.

4. watery shit lubricates it

5. Blackberry see as you dodge the question. No be wetin you sabi? Your field of expertise? E get anything pass this wey dey commot from your mouth wey pass this? Bend down show them them is don na,as girl wey sabi.

6. Hahaha anon 15:54 u be ashawooooooooooooooo, ashawo badagry...hahahahaha

7. 17:36 Hahahahahaha na you teach every every oooooo ashawaoooooooooooooooo Rumuokrinkran

23. I hear a lot of misgivings about ladies that date married men.
    I am dating a married man and I can tell you this;

1.) I don't want to marry him. The thought alone makes me cringe..

2.) Its a sex for money relationship. Even though he tries to act all romantic and say mushy stuff, at the back of my mind I know why i am with him, I dont love him, i love his money.

3.) I don't distract him from his wife, many times when we are together, he tries to ignore her call and i tell him to pick, if I sense the conversation is getting heated or tending towards private issues,I step out or excuse myself.

We came back from a vacation and i have told him to take his wife there also, it's a nice place.
    We did the booking together for them, he will be giving her the surprise vacation plan next week.

4.) I have a boyfriend, and we are getting married next year, he is the spirikoko no sex before marriage guy. So I am only fucking my married man.

5.) I dont intend to be a baby mama to him either, I have murdered/shoot out 2 kids that was his and I didn't tell him.

6.) I don't even know why i am sharing this info but i know if he says we are done today, I will be glad cos sometimes (like once in 6 months) my "almost dead conscience" haunts me.

Why am I sharing?
    I don't know.

Yes,I am a prostitute and a murderer.
    You feel like adding more names?

Drop it!

24. IHN is here, gratitude to you all for your birthday wishes to me yesterday, and a bv surprised me with a cake last night. It was a birthday bash on the street, so hilarious.

1. You didn't invite uncle TEEJAY abi? Happy birthday once again. want to be like you when I grow up.

2. Happy birthday bro...hope it's not coming late? Chai! This lagos weather need a hot catfish peppersoup with white yam and a very fine okpeke beside me as we cuddle and watch movies together inside my small bunk. People like Teejay wey get correct babe dey enjoy ahswear!😁

3. Hahahaha@Sky na God give me ooh. Na grace dey speak for me.

4. Deemiditi ice abi wetin im call imself, seye wan 'hangout' with you. You no see that one ba?

5. Teejay I for invite u for next bday but ain't celebrating any bday until I get married. U get?

6. Ok bro. We are in the same category hahahaha. I am not even the party type. I don't even do the club thing. I love my things on low key.

7. E go pretend say e no see am, very sly thing.

25. The first thing i will do after having spear 1m in my account in to reduce my boobs.

Not like it is even that big sef, mercy johnson kind of boobs. i will like to reduce it to bambam, cee cee or Alex kind of boobs.

1. Lols... I used to like small boobs but after tasting one bigger boob laidat..I can't tell my flavour anymore.

26. I don't know why a man will see/taste this sweet and juicy tohtoh and still go for my anus.

I don't play that kind of play biko.

You can smash the *p* as you like, but my arsehole? Nah!

Continue you hear! Madam husband, permanent boo.

By the time you start wearing pampers, he dumps you for a virgin ass girl.

1. No mind those bisexuals forming straight.

2. As in eh..

How can your husband even do that kind thing to you when you both know the consequence? You sure that man loves you at all? Walai, do your findings well, I smell something fishy.

3. @15:04, thank you, LOUD IT!!!

For those raping little children in schools.
      For those employers sexually assaulting their female staff.
      For those releasing nudes of their female exes online.
      For those molesting females in buses,schools markets and public places.
      For those subjugating their female partners in relationships and marriages.
      For those always looking for how to bash female employees/colleagues heads together.
      For those who create and uphold cultural practices and norms that ensure women are continually repressed the women and that they never reach the peak of their potential.

LOUD IT, for your fellow scum!!!

4. 16:05 LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Gbam!!
      Gbammer!!!
      Gbammest!!!!

27. That car for sale looks 👍👍.

28. s oo, is snm still on?
    I don't seem to understand these guys. just Dis week I have received messages from more Dan 5 guys and I started wondering if its not d snm I did over 3 weeks ago.
    I don tire

1. That batch na wetin I dey call: The Rejoinders.

See those ones don already do round one o!

Ehen, boya e dinnor favour dem. They will now go back and be checking one by one, looking for the one that by God's grace will hatch egg for them.

Close your leg, close your purse. Don't come and be singing fuji version of 'belle don enter'like say na standing fan you tink say go commot, you no be small pikin.

Meanwhile, Stella babeh, please come and do Independence Day SnM. I'm bored and would like intelligent people to discuss with.

I don't have money or ponyor to give, so 1 or 2 people is fine.

29. Happy birthday Biola and Son. Also to Teacher NK. May the Lord continue to flourish you all.

30. Stella!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! no shoki ni? aaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh

31. Good afternoon all.

Happy birthday to the celebrants.

32. The rape poster plsss those telling you not to tell and go solo were women shey? If they are; women have been their own worst enemy from time immemorial....like kilode? This are part of what Feminism rose to correct!!! For how shall you who call your self "woman" continue to be an enemy of progress and resourcefulness to your self"? This said gender "male" you rubbish yourself for still do not care!!! So for how long?????

33. Good afternoon all. Happy birthday to all the celebrants.

34. just like Ifu asked yesterday.what can one use to stop period cramps.i woke up this morning thinking I will not survive.though I usually have painful menstruation this one is out of this world.the pain is indescribable and to think I was reading that post here yesterday casually babe was right Biko i can type cos I've gotten a little relieve.anyone knows natural means of stopping the pains apart from taking drugs

1. Chew ginger, slowly ooo before you run mad from the heat.Ginger thins out the blood so your blood will flow without much pressure reducing the cramps.

-Hot Lipton with out cream or sugar will increase your flow but reduce the pain.

-Avoid sugary stuff at least a week before your period starts.(Sugar makes my period thick and the pressure when its coming out causes the pain).This ive done since high school can't explain the science but it sure works.

2. I thought you were a guy oh. Thanks for the info.

35. Good afternoon everyone.
    I'm still at the abbatoir where they're roasting my cow skin (kpomo). Been there since 7:30am.
    Thank you Stella. God will continue to bless you for me.

1. Send some kpomo my way.

2. Windsor Windsor!! Waybill some my way nah!😎

3. Kpomo coming your way anon and Sky.
      Lagos shopper yea it's taking much time cos I bought two full cow skin. I deal directly with Alhaji now. Lol

4. Chai, let them do it very well. After they roast it, you wii now comman boil it very well then saute it in herb sauce with green pepper, carrots, spices, now comman add chilled zobo with pineapple juice ice crushed ice.
      Ahhhh, Chineeeeeeke!!! The Lord is good. Chai! I sabi better thing. Very soon, I will enter this Abuja.

5. Lol anon you really sabi my dear.

36. Thanks SDK fam for the love shown to me yesterday. I really appreciate.

Pls HR's in the house how do i respond to the salary expectation question bcos during my JAC week, one of the resource personality said d answer should be 'according to existing payroll' but some interviewers will insist u mention an amount. How do i respond pls?

37. Who can help me with ielts exam, please call or whatsapp 07061001765

38. Woman who sleeps with her permanent boo through number 2, have you heard of weakness of anal sphincter and its symptoms? Keep damaging your anal area because of a 2-minute pleasure.

Besides who said your husband is a permanent boo? Nothing is permanent sweetheart,the only person you are stuck with for the rest of your life is YOU. That's why the bible says love yourself first, meaning take care of your of body first before surrendering it including your anus (ewwww) to your husband. Don't put your health in danger because you want to make your husband's balls happy.

Agent Adaobi

1. Inspector Adaobi, you are speaking gbi gbi English. My own she should buy king size dildo and insert into the man's anus. Why is she being selfish in her enjoyment?
      Someone that says she doesn't feel any pain there, that means the nerves in that area are deadened. Ordinary strong shit that wants to come out, you know the shaku shaku you wii be dancing. Maybe they think those muscles are made of metal. Soon the vagina and anus will collapse into one to save them thestress of flipping back and forth.

2. hahahahaha anony oooo

39. Ihn tide ooooo....it has been raining cat and dog over here..even paapaa, , cow follow am come sef..

Anyway, , , my appreciation goes to Stella, a.k.a mama pinky for the give away cash as a capital to start up a business..God bless you abundantly..

Danke

Ⓜc pinky

1. Omo Stelllaaaaaaa
      Keep enjoying..... God bless you more and more SDK

40. this blog has become a part and parcel of me o, it's a family blog, I love sdk blog like kilode

41. Good afternoon all. Hope your day is going fine. Today has been a bit stressful but I bless God. Eeyah.. no shoki for me ? Well, I still love SDK shoki or no shoki 😀. Catch you all later

42. APC and PDD will soon succeed in chasing all Nigerians away from her country.
    Dear God,please look down from your throne of mercy and have mercy on us.

43. Thanks all for the birthday wishes.Stella,I heart uuuuu

44. Happy birthday mother and son, happy birthday teacher the, God bless you all

45. Thanks for the birthday wishes, I heart you Stella.Teacher Nk

46. Good afternoon people.
    have you shopped for the weekend? if no then you need to contact me.

47. Is it possible to marry someone Dat u don't love??as in they did wedding proper proper ooo, traditional, court and white wedding. This my neighbour wants to kill his wife with beating, I carried our laundry basket out to wash clothes, I was just hearing someone crying, knocked on my other neighbour door to come out only for me to see dis guy coming from one corner holding a belt with his wife, he then took her in and continued the beating. When they asked the husband what she did, he said she burnt his cloth, I called the wife and asked her what she did, she said he instructed her to wash his clothes but she forgot, when she remembered it was around 2pm, she quickly brought the clothes out to wash them but unfortunately rain started, so after washing them she decided to spread them under the fan for quick drying, then after d clothes has dried a little, she ironed it and didn't notice iron burnt the cloth, na so the man give her the beating of her life dis morning. And to think this beating started during their courtship and she still went ahead to marry him becos she is not very educated. I was just crying when she was narrating her ordeal to me in this her so called marriage that is less than 2years. Marriage is truly overrated

48. So I went to the market yesterday to get my baby molfix diaper only to be told it's now #4200, I just weak there bcos I bought it last for #3700. Jejely bought huggies #2900. Naija which way naa

1. My dear they increased the price like three weeks ago. Took me unaware too. But I still prefer it to others.

49. Happy birthday to the celebrants,happy weekend